Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lifestyle22 is loaded.
Additional information about Lifestyle22 could not be loaded.
from Wellington, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I expected. Bigger size and bright colors. They were a big hit at our office for the month!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to Show Support
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeePee is loaded.
Additional information about TeePee could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Purchased to give members to wear for the month of October. I was expecting buttons to be smaller but the size was just perfect. Buttons can be read without having to be close to the person.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used these buttons for a breast ca awareness giveaway . The buttons were beautiful but the pins were broken and could not open, very disappointed!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charmine is loaded.
Additional information about Charmine could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality, I would never recommend it to anyone. Most of the guest thought it was beautiful but when we tried to put them on some were okay, but a large amount was broken or could not open.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Buttons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for relay
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyon is loaded.
Additional information about skyon could not be loaded.
from Hyattsville, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the Relay For Life event coming up. As a breast cancer survivor and having friends who have battled we all love showing others that we have fought and won. I also got these to get the word out to others and can put these on my hat, purse, jacket, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give you a 5 stars. The size was great and the price was Awesome. We may buy these to sell the night of Relay
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smitty2704 is loaded.
Additional information about smitty2704 could not be loaded.
from Terrell TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to raise money for cancer, what a great item to use. I was a little worried that they may be small, but they were an excellent size. Thank you so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about relay123 is loaded.
Additional information about relay123 could not be loaded.
from Newport News Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these for a fund raiser, this is my 2nd year and the people seem to really like them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedDevilMom is loaded.
Additional information about RedDevilMom could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be worn on KHS Marching Band Uniforms for the month of October in honor & support of Breast Cancer Awareness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kajira1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kajira1 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for breast cancer awareness month
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great encouragements
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starrweaver is loaded.
Additional information about Starrweaver could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got diagnosed with breast cancer this year. So after surgery I realized that I needed help to cover the rising costs. These pins were great, as were some other items, to offer as incentives to donate at the fundraiser I have coming up. Everyone wanted to get a few to wear and show their support.
So I'm sending everyone to the site to get some pins for themselves and my daughter is going to order a bunch to have on hand.
This is a great place to find great items at a fair price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are large enough to be seen, and made with bright colors. I've not had any problem with the clasps, and the price was wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:14:42.523-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.