Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
hthigpen
 
Please wait while more information about hthigpen is loaded.
Additional information about hthigpen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our team to wear. Loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RedDevilMom
 
Please wait while more information about RedDevilMom is loaded.
Additional information about RedDevilMom could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be worn on KHS Marching Band Uniforms for the month of October in honor & support of Breast Cancer Awareness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kajira1
 
Please wait while more information about Kajira1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kajira1 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for breast cancer awareness month
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great encouragements
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Starrweaver
 
Please wait while more information about Starrweaver is loaded.
Additional information about Starrweaver could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got diagnosed with breast cancer this year. So after surgery I realized that I needed help to cover the rising costs. These pins were great, as were some other items, to offer as incentives to donate at the fundraiser I have coming up. Everyone wanted to get a few to wear and show their support.
So I'm sending everyone to the site to get some pins for themselves and my daughter is going to order a bunch to have on hand.
This is a great place to find great items at a fair price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Countryliven
 
Please wait while more information about Countryliven is loaded.
Additional information about Countryliven could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are large enough to be seen, and made with bright colors. I've not had any problem with the clasps, and the price was wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY LARGE!!!!! BUT WE LOVED THEM!!!!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
stanty
 
Please wait while more information about stanty is loaded.
Additional information about stanty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a breast cancer awareness event that we conducted and my students LOVED them. They are very large and well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MeganP07
 
Please wait while more information about MeganP07 is loaded.
Additional information about MeganP07 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for inexpensive buttons for a breast cancer awareness event at my office. These were exactly what I was looking for at a great price. They shipped quickly which was an added bonus. A few of the buttons came apart when taking them out of the bag, but I was able to put them back together with a little glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Vickette
 
Please wait while more information about Vickette is loaded.
Additional information about Vickette could not be loaded.
from Hialeah,Fl.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I love the Breast Cancer buttons and so do my daughters.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not think that they would be so large.
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Marry
 
Please wait while more information about Marry is loaded.
Additional information about Marry could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I except it any way because of my event. I would look close at my next product before buying.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent tool for Awareness month.
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jyant
 
Please wait while more information about jyant is loaded.
Additional information about jyant could not be loaded.
from Galion, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in an oncology unit and bringing any kind of cancer awareness is my job this was such a good piece of the package that we put together for our patients.
Pros: Educational, quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.