Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Pocos
 
Please wait while more information about Pocos is loaded.
Additional information about Pocos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for the harvest festival at my church. I was worried they wouldn't be good. I didn't like giving up $125. for them. But in the end I cant wait for next Harvest festival they were worth the money. I had one not glow and a couple with no connectors. No big deal.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glo Necklaces
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
WestForkSchools
 
Please wait while more information about WestForkSchools is loaded.
Additional information about WestForkSchools could not be loaded.
from West Fork, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were two different designs in the order. The 3 colored necklaces worked well, however, the glo necklaces that were designed to look like a candy cane only lasted about 5 minutes or so before they became extremely dim.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, didn't last long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the variety
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ODURecandWell
 
Please wait while more information about ODURecandWell is loaded.
Additional information about ODURecandWell could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces glowed brightly and everyone LOVED the variety of colors and designs. So much fun, definitely worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mega Glow Necklace Assortment
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MisterY
 
Please wait while more information about MisterY is loaded.
Additional information about MisterY could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expected a certain percentage to not work or not work properly, so was not disappointed with the end result. We just improvised a use for them at the American Cancer Society's Relay for Life event that we participated in. We used the glow necklace as par of the remembrance ceremony and throughout the 12-hour event. The students enjoyed the variety of designs that were available, improvised games with them and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Pros: Assembly, entertaining
Cons: small percentage did not work properly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and variety!!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
PT115
 
Please wait while more information about PT115 is loaded.
Additional information about PT115 could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had used these various glow necklaces for a Fall Festival for our town. Everybody loved them, especially the kids! The variety they had to choose from was awesome! They glow for quite a long time after you crack them. I would definitely recommend and get these next year!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Madu
 
Please wait while more information about Madu is loaded.
Additional information about Madu could not be loaded.
from Flushing
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was convenient to buy, everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great money, bad shelf life
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MissTina2003
 
Please wait while more information about MissTina2003 is loaded.
Additional information about MissTina2003 could not be loaded.
from Gary, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for a Hallweeen dance. 20 minutes after snapping them to make them glow, they stopped working. This happened with a at least 50 of these necklaces. We haven't used the remainder of them yet, so we're hoping this doesn't keep happening.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone at our reception LOVED these!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Marite17
 
Please wait while more information about Marite17 is loaded.
Additional information about Marite17 could not be loaded.
from Washington, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at our wedding reception, and they were a huge hit!! Both adults and children loved wearing these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchaser
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Arobins
 
Please wait while more information about Arobins is loaded.
Additional information about Arobins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
There were very few of the necklaces that even worked. We were very disappointed. I would not recommed to anyone.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.