Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the personal touch
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bammaT is loaded.
Additional information about bammaT could not be loaded.
from Basehor, KS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use at our imaging center during October Awareness for breast cancer. The buttons were a big hit and patients seemed to like them very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zumbajes is loaded.
Additional information about zumbajes could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great size. I liked that they were very visible. My friend was able to write 3 names on one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun idea
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SororityChick is loaded.
Additional information about SororityChick could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sorority anniversary. One of my sorority sisters is a breast cancer survivor, so this was awesome! Several family members of the other sorority sisters were also survivors, so it was a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy sfor that special activity
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kagey is loaded.
Additional information about kagey could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Other
These were really popular, and folks are still wearing them! They liked being able to personalize them, and they generated conversations about those we love.
Pros: quality, personalizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobcatMoM is loaded.
Additional information about BobcatMoM could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at a breast cancer awareness event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent button for participants to wear in support!
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're handing buttons out to our walkers and runners at our Breast Cancer Event. They will be a nice addition to our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A party hit!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGCMAHRPro is loaded.
Additional information about BGCMAHRPro could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We distributed the buttons the morning before our afternoon social. They generated conversation, and people asked where they were purchased!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Product !!!!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bat3mom is loaded.
Additional information about Bat3mom could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Once a month a group of retired ladies meet for lunch and I decided to give each one a breast cancer awareness button in October. They loved it. I gave some to my daughter to pass out to her co-workers. Afterwards my daughter and I both received request for buttons, so we ordered more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family wore the buttons for a breast cancer walk. They loved them.
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnewgill is loaded.
Additional information about mnewgill could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the buttons. Big hit with my family. We wore them for a breast cancer walk.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promotion
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1250 is loaded.
Additional information about 1250 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Our college sponsors a Breast Cancer Awareness Evet each year. In addition to our memory/honor board we have been giving these out. Everyone loves the hot pink ones, ran out of those first thing. Maybe sell them by color also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T07:40:22.112-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.