Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good last minute project add-on
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Bethy86
 
Please wait while more information about Bethy86 is loaded.
Additional information about Bethy86 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed lanyards for a senior project, and this was the only place and the best place where I could find some that matched the colors of the logo perfectly! They work so well with it! This is a great place to get anything last minute...!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serves temporary use
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
WSalem
 
Please wait while more information about WSalem is loaded.
Additional information about WSalem could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lanyards are cheap, but serve a temporary purpose well.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
EvCo
 
Please wait while more information about EvCo is loaded.
Additional information about EvCo could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I usually buy lanyards with the clear badges from OT but the kind I usually buy are not available. I had little options in buying bright colored lanyards so I bought these even after reading the reviews saying the product had issues. The quality IS poor, the stitching could be better. The worst part is the fabric is so cheap, most of the lanyards had small snags or pulls. Being only a $1 less than what I usually buy plus the other lanyards had the clear badges, this is very disappointing. I hope OT gets a better supplier for these kind of lanyards who has better quality control.
Cons: quality, Assembly, price is too high for what it is
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The good thing about these lanyards is the price. However, you may want to order more than you need, because the bag we got contained several lanyards that were already broken or that broke when we first used them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! Purchased about 600 total
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lainy
 
Please wait while more information about Lainy is loaded.
Additional information about Lainy could not be loaded.
from New Jeesey
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really loved the product. Consistent quality and colors with no assembly required. Purchased about 600 in two different orders and there was no difference! Items were a big hit when coupled with the badges along with my colored insert.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excelent product!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
FlowerWings
 
Please wait while more information about FlowerWings is loaded.
Additional information about FlowerWings could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these lanyards for our office workers, everyone loved them! Service and delivery time were great.
Thank you for a great experience!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
eibr
 
Please wait while more information about eibr is loaded.
Additional information about eibr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchsed them for my daughters craft birthday party. They were very nice, bright colors and they were easy to decorate.
Girls loved them and had fun decorating.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SRVing
 
Please wait while more information about SRVing is loaded.
Additional information about SRVing could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some had grease on them. Disappointed overall
Pros: colors
Cons: Assembly, quality, lack of total being useable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-So
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CBBB
 
Please wait while more information about CBBB is loaded.
Additional information about CBBB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors are very nice and bright, but where the lanyard is sewn together at the end looks messy and cheap. I thought it might just have been one or two that looked this way, but all of the 200 lanyards I purchased are like this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice colors
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brigth, strong, good quality
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
sxcT
 
Please wait while more information about sxcT is loaded.
Additional information about sxcT could not be loaded.
from OC, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give to my guests at my upcoming destination wedding. They will be used to hook onto an plastic badge holder that will hold their resort room key. Colors are bright and beautiful, fabric is sturdy and overall looks good. One bag only had 11 pc but didn't feel like complaining.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.