Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!! Great vibrant colors!!!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
presbugsmom
 
Please wait while more information about presbugsmom is loaded.
Additional information about presbugsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for elem school to sell at a event and they sold like crazy!! KIDS LOVE THEM!! I even saw a few who had drawn on theirs and it looked great!! I have ordered 5 more sets since then! Great product!~!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for the price, but expected better
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tattermask
 
Please wait while more information about tattermask is loaded.
Additional information about tattermask could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a 90s Nostalgia party, and I was a little disappointed that the fabric coverings were not glued down to the entire band (the fabric scrunched up if moved). They worked fine for the event, though, and my eventgoers enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
VAM1
 
Please wait while more information about VAM1 is loaded.
Additional information about VAM1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first glance, these slap bracelets are very colorful and seem to be a good product. We used these in VBS and could not find a medium that would not bleed on the product. I used their advice about a marker and all markers bled on the material. I would buy fabric markers and try them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafts47243
 
Please wait while more information about Crafts47243 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafts47243 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is a bit of wiggle room between the fabric covering and the inside bracelet, which is fine--totally works, but that I was a little surprised about. The colors were very vibrant. We stuck foamies on and the stuck very well. We will probably also use markers. We liked these because they appealed to a wider age range.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MTPMHES
 
Please wait while more information about MTPMHES is loaded.
Additional information about MTPMHES could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a great reward. The students love them and the teachers like the quality. Price was just perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
thewritingmommy
 
Please wait while more information about thewritingmommy is loaded.
Additional information about thewritingmommy could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This past weekend my daughter was a part of the special Olympics state bowling competitions and our team stayed at a hotel in the host city. all of her teammates, ages and ability varying, joined in the crafts and the bracelets were a big hit! they were easy enough for some to decorate by themselves , and even the ones that needed help with the glue could design their bracelet and their parent could help them achieve that look. they all thanked us for bringing them and I thank you for making it affordable enough that I could. peace
Pros: Assembly, affordable, ease of use
Cons: fabric cover made gluing harder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cloth slap bracelets
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
thefamilyroom
 
Please wait while more information about thefamilyroom is loaded.
Additional information about thefamilyroom could not be loaded.
from Dearborn, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good prices. I liked that they are cloth covered because many plastic or elastic things make the skin itch. These will be very comfortable. Thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suits my purpose but
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jaine
 
Please wait while more information about Jaine is loaded.
Additional information about Jaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product description should be changed to reflect the actual fiber used to cover these as "cotton" does not melt. It doesn't matter to me as I am planning to remove the cloth on some of them to cover them with other fabrics. I DO like the fact that the metal seems to be heat sealed in plastic which will facilitate my process. I'm sure my grandchildren will enjoy gluing the buttons on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not cotton
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Jas72
 
Please wait while more information about Jas72 is loaded.
Additional information about Jas72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Seem to be decent Jaliyah and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
samiam0674
 
Please wait while more information about samiam0674 is loaded.
Additional information about samiam0674 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used ultra-fine sharpies to personalize and decorate kids all of all ages loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.