Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!! Great vibrant colors!!!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about presbugsmom is loaded.
Additional information about presbugsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for elem school to sell at a event and they sold like crazy!! KIDS LOVE THEM!! I even saw a few who had drawn on theirs and it looked great!! I have ordered 5 more sets since then! Great product!~!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will love! !
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about radcon is loaded.
Additional information about radcon could not be loaded.
from Bryan, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These were bought for those that made it across the finish line ! !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: if using markers your design will run.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TraciLewis is loaded.
Additional information about TraciLewis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a project that I had in mind. I needed a slap bracelet that I could write on. Somehow I missed that these were covered in fabric (it is not mentioned in the description). A total waste of money! :( Back to the drawing board to find something to use for my project.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent simple slap bracelets
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neandertalis is loaded.
Additional information about neandertalis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to use, comfortable, fun to slap, but not ideal for decorating. Kinda saggy when kids try to draw on them with markers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible, hard to slap on, too much cheap fabric and the paint comes off!
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motherme is loaded.
Additional information about motherme could not be loaded.
from motherme
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I refused to put them into the goody bags. Cheap fabric that isn't glued onto the metal slap bracelet. I read the other reviews and was planning on just cutting off the extra fabric that everyone is complaining about - but if you do, the metal slap bracelet will just fall out. The bracelet is also very hard to slap on and the fabric paint was wearing off while my daughter was playing with it. Not worth the money!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roommom23 is loaded.
Additional information about roommom23 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The slap bracelets are great for kids of all ages. The bright colors really attract the little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for the price, but expected better
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tattermask is loaded.
Additional information about tattermask could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a 90s Nostalgia party, and I was a little disappointed that the fabric coverings were not glued down to the entire band (the fabric scrunched up if moved). They worked fine for the event, though, and my eventgoers enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAM1 is loaded.
Additional information about VAM1 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first glance, these slap bracelets are very colorful and seem to be a good product. We used these in VBS and could not find a medium that would not bleed on the product. I used their advice about a marker and all markers bled on the material. I would buy fabric markers and try them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafts47243 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafts47243 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is a bit of wiggle room between the fabric covering and the inside bracelet, which is fine--totally works, but that I was a little surprised about. The colors were very vibrant. We stuck foamies on and the stuck very well. We will probably also use markers. We liked these because they appealed to a wider age range.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MTPMHES is loaded.
Additional information about MTPMHES could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a great reward. The students love them and the teachers like the quality. Price was just perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:52:19.653-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2299, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.