Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent student rewards
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenkimie is loaded.
Additional information about queenkimie could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a substitute teacher and these are great little treats to hand out to good listeners. Students in grades I haven't subbed in come up to ask me when I will be in their room so they can earn a button!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Reward
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TutorKids is loaded.
Additional information about TutorKids could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Working as a reading tutor at an elementary school, I have found these buttons to be great little motivators and rewards. Even the kids I don't work with want them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, simple way to say thank you
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngellaM23 is loaded.
Additional information about AngellaM23 could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a simple and inexpensive way to thank my 44 employees. It was a great way to say thank you to them, and let them know they are appreciated.
Great value and good quality
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Were a Hit!
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonaLisaSmiles is loaded.
Additional information about MonaLisaSmiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to employees as recognition for properly answering educational/training questions. Made them smile!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but tiny
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KlassyK is loaded.
Additional information about KlassyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small, but the description does list the size. The pins are TINY. I purchased these for a pinning ceremony, and I ended up handing them to individuals instead of pinning them because pinning them took longer than expected due to the size. I read the description and size beforehand, so I knew they would be small. They are very cute, but tiny tiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Europa is loaded.
Additional information about Europa could not be loaded.
These buttons were a huge hit with my call center teams. A fun way to reward every day achievements, especially to decorate our lanyards with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much too small
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mepooch is loaded.
Additional information about mepooch could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had hoped these pins would be bigger than they are. They're hard to read unless you're right on top of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive for employees!
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorJJ is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorJJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great incentive for employees! They love putting them up in their cubicles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Morale Booster
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ15 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ15 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are a great way to recognize employees and to
boost the office morale.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them, we've had to order more already!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda22 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda22 could not be loaded.
from Alamosa, Co.
Occasion:Other
We're using the buttons to reward associates that go above and beyond at work. Had to order more because they all want to earn each of the different buttons!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T11:17:08.904-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2291, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.