Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, simple way to say thank you
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngellaM23 is loaded.
Additional information about AngellaM23 could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a simple and inexpensive way to thank my 44 employees. It was a great way to say thank you to them, and let them know they are appreciated.
Great value and good quality
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Were a Hit!
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonaLisaSmiles is loaded.
Additional information about MonaLisaSmiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to employees as recognition for properly answering educational/training questions. Made them smile!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but tiny
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KlassyK is loaded.
Additional information about KlassyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small, but the description does list the size. The pins are TINY. I purchased these for a pinning ceremony, and I ended up handing them to individuals instead of pinning them because pinning them took longer than expected due to the size. I read the description and size beforehand, so I knew they would be small. They are very cute, but tiny tiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Europa is loaded.
Additional information about Europa could not be loaded.
These buttons were a huge hit with my call center teams. A fun way to reward every day achievements, especially to decorate our lanyards with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much too small
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mepooch is loaded.
Additional information about mepooch could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had hoped these pins would be bigger than they are. They're hard to read unless you're right on top of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive for employees!
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorJJ is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorJJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great incentive for employees! They love putting them up in their cubicles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Morale Booster
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ15 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ15 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are a great way to recognize employees and to
boost the office morale.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them, we've had to order more already!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda22 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda22 could not be loaded.
from Alamosa, Co.
Occasion:Other
We're using the buttons to reward associates that go above and beyond at work. Had to order more because they all want to earn each of the different buttons!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimchi is loaded.
Additional information about Kimchi could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to use at my work place when an employee goes above and beyond! They love them and can wear them through out the day. Great "sayings" .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debidooloo is loaded.
Additional information about Debidooloo could not be loaded.
from Littleton, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were just what I was looking for!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T11:58:32.606-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2291, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.