Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really great idea
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mahogany
 
Please wait while more information about mahogany is loaded.
Additional information about mahogany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to give to teachers at a local conference for earlychildhood educators when I presented and it was a big hit! I passed them out along with my handouts, started my presentation, and passed out another oriental trading gift for the end. It was great and the teachers were excited!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Debidooloo
 
Please wait while more information about Debidooloo is loaded.
Additional information about Debidooloo could not be loaded.
from Littleton, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were just what I was looking for!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little buttons
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberleyA
 
Please wait while more information about KimberleyA is loaded.
Additional information about KimberleyA could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Picked these up to pass out to coworkers. They are small enough to be subtle but bright enough to make a point. Nice mixture of elegant and fun designs. There was something for everyone. Back has a small safety pin for attaching to clothing which were nice and thin so there were no annoying holes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive recognition
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
S0nsh1ne
 
Please wait while more information about S0nsh1ne is loaded.
Additional information about S0nsh1ne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to acknowledge extra efforts provided by my adult staff. They find them cute and enjoy the recognition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute buttons but not very durable...
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
TXCheerMom
 
Please wait while more information about TXCheerMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXCheerMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The buttons are cute. However, the safety pin detaches very easily from the buttons. So unfortunately, when accidentally detached, the buttons are easliy lost.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really perfect
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mjwp53
 
Please wait while more information about Mjwp53 is loaded.
Additional information about Mjwp53 could not be loaded.
from Lockport NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great on everyone
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creating more "Wooo!" moments
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MuttMama
 
Please wait while more information about MuttMama is loaded.
Additional information about MuttMama could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to split with a coworker as a way to say "thanks" to helpful team members. So far, they're a HIT with the staff! I tape or stick one button on to a thank you card and drop it on a random do-gooder's desk. I'm seeing them pop up everywhere, so obviously they love 'em.
Pros: quality, morale booster
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super neat
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to attach to the bags I also purchased @ OTC. I plan on using them for our EOY Awards Presentations for my athletes & adults. Although they're smaller than I visulized, they'll fit perfectly on the bags. After all, it's the "sayings" on them that counts, 8-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Frequentflyer
 
Please wait while more information about Frequentflyer is loaded.
Additional information about Frequentflyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this for a "team work" class. The group that had the best team work received a button. The class enjoyed them however, Quite a few of the buttons had broke after they had put them on. Great idea, good incentive, but it didn't last very long.
Pros: good incentive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.