Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit with the Kids
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Sville
 
Please wait while more information about Sville is loaded.
Additional information about Sville could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them and the price and colors were great too. The boys would have liked some in black or navy color but overall the assortment was good. Some broke (maybe larger hands or they were pulling on them. not sure). This is the fad right now so the kids really enjoyed them.
They were great visuals for teaching about Jesus Christ dying on the cross for all our sins and about reminding them about having faith and trust in Christ Jesus our Lord and Savior.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, colors but not much of a con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for extra gifts
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
COjoyfulgiver
 
Please wait while more information about COjoyfulgiver is loaded.
Additional information about COjoyfulgiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids thought these were ok. Most didn't really understand what to use them for and ended up using them as rubber bands or hair ties. They went over ok, and are very cheap give-a-ways for lots of kids. If you can give 5 or 6 to one child, they tend to be more fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Kids Camp
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoppin4FunStuff
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppin4FunStuff is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppin4FunStuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for little prize bags. They are popular with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
religious fun bands
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bward
 
Please wait while more information about Bward is loaded.
Additional information about Bward could not be loaded.
from central TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bands seem to be good quality. Not all of them held their shape when package was opened, but they were still useable. The colors are good and bright.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
pastorhop
 
Please wait while more information about pastorhop is loaded.
Additional information about pastorhop could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to congregation members to wear or put in an obvious place during Lent as a reminder of Jesus' words to "take up your cross." They don't revert completely to their original shape (are stretched out), but are colorfast and seem good after three weeks of daily wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious bands
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
webangel211
 
Please wait while more information about webangel211 is loaded.
Additional information about webangel211 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bands were ok. I got a few that were out of shape and I couldn't get them back to the right shape. Kids like them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quantity for the price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun & functional
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
kacky
 
Please wait while more information about kacky is loaded.
Additional information about kacky could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love these...great reminder at vbs to wear each night...just another way to show our faith....the more the merrier
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some did not retain their shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right!
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SoFlMom
 
Please wait while more information about SoFlMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoFlMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as a giveaway at our VBS. Having only crosses in the selection was a plus for us so the kids didn't argue over who got what. Nice colors and size was just right. Great purchase for the price, wish I'd ordered more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable, easy take home gift for lesson
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
huffm1
 
Please wait while more information about huffm1 is loaded.
Additional information about huffm1 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these inside plastic eggs as a take home gift for our Easter Children's message. They were a hit with the younger and older kids!
I would like to see a selection of Easter silly bands that had more than just the crosses.
Pros: Age appropriateness, affordable, trendy
Cons: simple selction
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea needs more
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
FrPete
 
Please wait while more information about FrPete is loaded.
Additional information about FrPete could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the religious fun bands but just having various crosses is insufficient - how about a fish or some other Christian symbols.
Kids loved them for that I ma thankful
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: needs more variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.