Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great St. Patty's Giveaway
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
hdcdancer
 
Please wait while more information about hdcdancer is loaded.
Additional information about hdcdancer could not be loaded.
from Haydenville MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goodie bag filler for children! They love getting something special for the holiday and it was nice to have something different than candy!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
crimsondawn
 
Please wait while more information about crimsondawn is loaded.
Additional information about crimsondawn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my second grade child and friends for St. Patty's Day, and everyone loved them. Good size for younger children, and they held thier shapes well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luck Of The Irish Fun Bands was a great idea
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
redgirl
 
Please wait while more information about redgirl is loaded.
Additional information about redgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loves these fun bands. I brought them some and they are still wearing them so I think I am going to buys some of these ones. The price is great because the ones I brought before was over $7 for just 20 of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MaryJane25
 
Please wait while more information about MaryJane25 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryJane25 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make goody bags for all of my friends kids for every holiday. I bought these sort of on a whim & the kids loved them. I will buy them for every season now.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
GradNightVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about GradNightVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about GradNightVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this to go in front of a concession stand. For the price and size it was a good buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
lizro
 
Please wait while more information about lizro is loaded.
Additional information about lizro could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids could not get enough of these! We ran out and kids still were coming and asking for more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than Expected
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Scottrvl
 
Please wait while more information about Scottrvl is loaded.
Additional information about Scottrvl could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice and fun. I might use them to make luggage tags with!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasnt Happy
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Joanne08
 
Please wait while more information about Joanne08 is loaded.
Additional information about Joanne08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was all excited about this product but when I opened the package and started to look at them they where disfigured. Plus it would of been better if they where individual wrapped in sets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Kernartteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Kernartteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Kernartteacher could not be loaded.
from Kern County California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My teenagers like the bracelets that are different shapes, so I decided to give these a try. Seeing my students, walking around the classroom in a heard trying to collect one of each bracelet from their either willing or unwilling classmates gave me amusement for hours. For something so small, they loved these. out of the 150 I ordered there were roughly 10 defects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real kid-pleaser!
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DoxieLover
 
Please wait while more information about DoxieLover is loaded.
Additional information about DoxieLover could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 2nd grade CCE class, to mark St. Paddy's Day and spring break! Both boys and girls LOVED them! Each child picked three, and I had enough left over for family and friends. Not a bad band in the bunch; will get these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.