Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive item that the kids love~
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennifer44
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifer44 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifer44 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for Valentine's bags; the kids love them. How can you go wrong with 50 for $5?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy outcome!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
kapw
 
Please wait while more information about kapw is loaded.
Additional information about kapw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
after reading the reviews on oriental tradings' other fun bands i was very unsure about ordering these for my daughers 1st grade class valentine party. but i knew the kids would love them so i decided to try. and i am perfectly happy with the result. they were recognizable, none were damaged, and not too hard to separate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Fun Bands a Success
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PianoWaterhole
 
Please wait while more information about PianoWaterhole is loaded.
Additional information about PianoWaterhole could not be loaded.
from Phoenix. AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the bands into my students Valentine's cards. Everyone loved the different shapes of cupids, hearts and much more. Even my guy students enjoyed wearing them during piano lessons that day. Too fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sontlisa4
 
Please wait while more information about Sontlisa4 is loaded.
Additional information about Sontlisa4 could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for a school event, and they are really cute. You can't beat the price too! One piece of advice, buy extra!!! I bought the exact amount that I needed (100), and when I went to take them out of the packages, 3-4 were broken, which made things very difficult since I didn't have time to put in another order. A number of the bracelets were also stuck together, so separate them carefully!!! Other than that, I recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All kid's love fun band's.....
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
daisysparks23
 
Please wait while more information about daisysparks23 is loaded.
Additional information about daisysparks23 could not be loaded.
from Middlesboro, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go along with my children's Valentine's and candy for their school parties. All of the children loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
honeyluv96
 
Please wait while more information about honeyluv96 is loaded.
Additional information about honeyluv96 could not be loaded.
from tulare,ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for prizes for my daughter birthday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Try a different product
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My order stuck together and when I separated them the bands broke. The students were not very excited about the few that survived. I would suggest you try another item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Weak bands
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Shani96
 
Please wait while more information about Shani96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shani96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these at a children's Valentine party. Several of the bands broke while the kids were trying to put them on. :( The designs were cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the quality I hoped for.
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
LegalSec
 
Please wait while more information about LegalSec is loaded.
Additional information about LegalSec could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was glad I had extra bands for my Sunday School class because several of the bands broke.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any occasion
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommiespurchase
 
Please wait while more information about Mommiespurchase is loaded.
Additional information about Mommiespurchase could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great discount after valentines day, but they were so generic all the girls loved them at the school carnival.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.