Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
almonds
 
Please wait while more information about almonds is loaded.
Additional information about almonds could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I really liked the Breast Cancer Awareness Beaded Bracelet when I saw it in the catalog and was excited when my order came in time for breast cancer month. The first thing you want to do is try on the bracelet -- fine! Well, it broke when I took it off and put beads all over my kitchen floor. Now I have some breast cancer beads. It was not one of my best purchases from Oriental Trading and I buy a lot of breast cancer items. I'll stick with the Breast Cancer Awareness Rings -- they won't break the first time I take it off!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jjiggs
from New Boston, NH
All glass beads on a comfortable elastic band. Irresistible!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Tinkster
from NH
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bracelet fits very tightly on me, and I have a 6.5 inch wrist!
Though very nicely made, I'm saddened that it's so tight.
Pros: nicely made but...
Cons: ...very small for my wrist.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gran-nay
from Memphis, TN.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product quality was good but a little small for an adult and I have small wrist. but overall good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bubu
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought as a stocking stuffer for cancer survivor I think she will like it. Its nice and pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap looking item
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
LT
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
looked very cheap and didn't like it. would not recommend to anyone else
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon Beaded Bracelet
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Di
from Missouri, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for an adult but I think it would fit a child better so will give to my granddaughter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pink ribbon beaded bracelet
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbara
from Wisconsin
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
received in a timely manner. nice looking and fits good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too costly for the quality
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Miru
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Althought the bracelet is very pretty, the quality of the beads is not high enough for it to be $6 each, $4 or $3 maybe, but not 6
I only not recomend this item because you could definitely buy it cheaper somewhere else (know because I shopped and picked OT hoping the quality would be better)
Pros: look, theme appropriateness
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too pleased.
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Campergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Campergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Campergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Found detail on the piece to be too small and too light. Does not look like what the picture portays so was disappointed and decided it was best not to give this as the gift it was intended to be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.