Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
 
Please wait while more information about luvztoshop is loaded.
Additional information about luvztoshop could not be loaded.
from wendover,nv
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for reunions, parties or whatever you would want them for. easy to use. in fact they are easily broken to make them light up, which is too bad because some came already lit. the colors are awesome. i would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NO STRINGS!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
VTVT
 
Please wait while more information about VTVT is loaded.
Additional information about VTVT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They didn't come with strings, so I had to get my own!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids really love the light sticks and these had great "color"
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi2011
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi2011 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
glow sticks are always our kids favorites, and these are great with two colors and a loop at the end so you can attach a cord
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great glow, poor construction
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Maestra01
 
Please wait while more information about Maestra01 is loaded.
Additional information about Maestra01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was excited to see that these glow sticks came with a sturdy string that could attach on a loop. Unforatunately, the loop was not tightly attached to the glow stick. So, the stick kept falling out of the holder. Kids at our party were walking around with the string and loop around their necks and the glow sticks in their pockets because the holder didn't stay attached. Frustrating!
Pros: great glow!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glow Sticks Work Very Well
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
4kidsgames
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Glow sticks are great -- and they come in variety of rainbow patterns/colors. Only problem is that the "cap" that has handle to tie the necklace straps kept coming off the glow sticks. It would be good if the "cap" was attached to the glow sticks. In any case, the kids really love them and it was also good to use after dark for safety reasons.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
TashaMama
 
Please wait while more information about TashaMama is loaded.
Additional information about TashaMama could not be loaded.
from Rifle, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glow sticks I purchased were great. They are very bright and last a long time. I will certainly purchase more in the near future.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very bright
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Timothy
 
Please wait while more information about Timothy is loaded.
Additional information about Timothy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for Halloween, with the idea of passing them out instead of tooth rotting candy. They are probably okay for that purpose and I think the kids will like them. However, that said, they just don't glow very bright at all. I am sure they can be seen in a really dark room, or in the middle of the night, but they are just not neartly as bright as other glow sticks I have purchased in the past. Since they are selling at a serious discount, I think they do present a decent value at the price of 50 sticks for 20 dollars, but I would not want to pay any more than that for them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow sticks work great!
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
gadj
 
Please wait while more information about gadj is loaded.
Additional information about gadj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bi-colored glow sticks work great. They are very easy to use, just crack and they start glowing. The colors are very bright and vibrant and they continued to still glow 24 hours after we had first opened them. They also came with strings so they could be tied around the neck so you don't have to carry them if you don't want to. I got these at a sale price and my 8-year old son really loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
GirlScoutsLeader
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutsLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutsLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 units (100 sticks), and all of them work. They even included the strings with the sticks which made it very convenient. Good deal!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.