Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great nighttime promo giveaway
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieonMI is loaded.
Additional information about JulieonMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a corporate giveaway at a community event (flashlight egg hunt) and it was very well received by all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality. Don't last long as indicated, top comes off easily.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BadLightsticks is loaded.
Additional information about BadLightsticks could not be loaded.
from 94546
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality.
Don't last long as indicated.
Not very bright.
Top Cap falls off easily, even without a string attached.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium Bi-Color Glow Sticks in Bulk let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NO STRINGS!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VTVT is loaded.
Additional information about VTVT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They didn't come with strings, so I had to get my own!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids really love the light sticks and these had great "color"
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi2011 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
glow sticks are always our kids favorites, and these are great with two colors and a loop at the end so you can attach a cord
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great glow, poor construction
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maestra01 is loaded.
Additional information about Maestra01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was excited to see that these glow sticks came with a sturdy string that could attach on a loop. Unforatunately, the loop was not tightly attached to the glow stick. So, the stick kept falling out of the holder. Kids at our party were walking around with the string and loop around their necks and the glow sticks in their pockets because the holder didn't stay attached. Frustrating!
Pros: great glow!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glow Sticks Work Very Well
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Glow sticks are great -- and they come in variety of rainbow patterns/colors. Only problem is that the "cap" that has handle to tie the necklace straps kept coming off the glow sticks. It would be good if the "cap" was attached to the glow sticks. In any case, the kids really love them and it was also good to use after dark for safety reasons.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TashaMama is loaded.
Additional information about TashaMama could not be loaded.
from Rifle, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glow sticks I purchased were great. They are very bright and last a long time. I will certainly purchase more in the near future.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very bright
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timothy is loaded.
Additional information about Timothy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for Halloween, with the idea of passing them out instead of tooth rotting candy. They are probably okay for that purpose and I think the kids will like them. However, that said, they just don't glow very bright at all. I am sure they can be seen in a really dark room, or in the middle of the night, but they are just not neartly as bright as other glow sticks I have purchased in the past. Since they are selling at a serious discount, I think they do present a decent value at the price of 50 sticks for 20 dollars, but I would not want to pay any more than that for them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T13:26:29.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2256, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.