Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
NanMpacts
 
Please wait while more information about NanMpacts is loaded.
Additional information about NanMpacts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these to stuff pinatas, for kids party, nice alternative to candy-especially when they were on clearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bands are OK
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
racinteacher
 
Please wait while more information about racinteacher is loaded.
Additional information about racinteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bands were oddly shaped and break easily. The kids were disappointed. I guess I got what I paid for (they were on sale).
Pros: sale price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all recognizable shapes
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for a "claw" machine filler. I"ve never understood the attraction with the 'silly bands,' but the kids love them anyway. I DID get these on CLEARANCE, so for less than a buck, they were well worth it. None of them were broken or unrecognizable shapes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE WERE GREAT!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dizzygal
from Phoenix Arizona
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these, hesitant, after reading negative reviews. But 79 cents for 50...figured if could get 10 good ones, about 10 or 8 cents apiece, would be fine. ALL 50 were usable. Only one was twisted. I untwisted it. No smell. All great. No rips. No tears. Now I wish I had ordered more. I got free shipping when I got them. Mine look exactly like the picture above. For 79 cents, I say take a chance. These are for a Church Fall carnival. Giveaways for the children. Awsome. !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
BetsyG
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyG is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyG could not be loaded.
from Oxford, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for our campground's Summer Carnival. I found 3 giraffes and 1 duck that I could actually identify. The rest looked like they had been crammed into the bag and subjected to some heat that left them twisted & unrecognizable.
I was disappointed by the quality, but the kids still seemed to enjoy them. I probably wouldn't buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!!!!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
brendaf103
 
Please wait while more information about brendaf103 is loaded.
Additional information about brendaf103 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted my son's B-day party favours to stick to the animal theme and when I saw the 50 piece box of animal silly bands for $3.00 I thought I hit the jackpot. When I recieved them I couldn't even tell what they were!!!! They were ALL distorted and not a single one remotely looked like an animal, more like roadkill!! I guess it's true when they say you get what you pay for. To add insult to injury, my shipping was more than what I spent for the entire order. The other things I ordered were satisfactory but I don't think I'll be placing orders anytime soon!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but not the best quality
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NicoleZ
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleZ is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 5-year-old son loves silly bands and animals, so this was a great item for him. However, these weren't the best quality. The bands easily broke and it was hard to get some of them to form the shape of an animal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed them
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Shiner
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are a quite a few fun/silly bands around my house - and my kids especially like the animal shapes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Great
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
APartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about APartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about APartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these as goody bag treats for my son's birthday. As other reviewers have said, the price is good but you get what you pay for. Out of 50 we were able to identify about 10, the rest were twisted and tangled. Not going to be good if you have realy Silly Band fands!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fair for the price
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Gabriela
 
Please wait while more information about Gabriela is loaded.
Additional information about Gabriela could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are colorful bands and good for party favor. I used it for my sons 4th birthday and kids wore it immediately since they are so popular. But you can't really tell which animal shape some are.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.