Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for what I needed it for
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hunttag is loaded.
Additional information about Hunttag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the items (rubber bracelets and thin metal rings) were lower quality than what I had expected. Using them for an egg hunt so they'll work for that. Not sure I'd buy the pack again. I'll stick to the individual items that are a little higher quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The littles loved it!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMRH is loaded.
Additional information about CMRH could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was another order for our kids club giveaway prizes. The little girls absolutely loved them! On the cheaper end of quality but for a group of 4-8 it works great! We did have a couple of the rubber bracelets break on day 1.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute items for girls
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizza is loaded.
Additional information about Mizza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Items were fine--necklaces had to be untangled
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got products expected
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items were expected. Necklaces would be nice!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: selection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what is pictured, not consistent ordering
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelentaz is loaded.
Additional information about Chelentaz could not be loaded.
from East Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered this product before because it is popular with my students - especially the girls. They are particularly fond of the dolphin necklaces, which is why I ordered this particular assortment. Guess what? No dolphin necklaces!! Just way too many jelly bracelets and tiny tin rings. I understand that some of these collections have a mystery assortment, but this one seemed pretty specific. I am disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough assortment
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bt128 is loaded.
Additional information about bt128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No necklaces in assortment LOTS of jelly bracelets (8 dozen worth) and lots of tiny rings a few dozen jeweled bracelets. If I had known how many jelly bracelets we were going to get I would not have ordered. Expected more variety!
Cons: too many of the same item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't receive what was pictured
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goldenone is loaded.
Additional information about goldenone could not be loaded.
from Billings, Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I received no necklaces whatsoever and way too many of the jelly bracelets. If you're only interested in a "count" of items the value is ok for the money, but the variety of items was very limited--mostly cheap rings & jelly bracelets.
Pros: price per item
Cons: quality, limited variety of items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
less items
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEADING2012 is loaded.
Additional information about BEADING2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had order 2 sets it said 240 per order!!! I only got 408 pieces!!! 240+240 don't add to 408!!! Add up to 480!!!
Cons: less items
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T07:21:37.964-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2067, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.