Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute assortment
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Thefuturemrsv
 
Please wait while more information about Thefuturemrsv is loaded.
Additional information about Thefuturemrsv could not be loaded.
from Oak Hills, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great assortment for younger girls!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got products expected
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
educate
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Items were expected. Necklaces would be nice!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what is pictured, not consistent ordering
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelentaz
 
Please wait while more information about Chelentaz is loaded.
Additional information about Chelentaz could not be loaded.
from East Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered this product before because it is popular with my students - especially the girls. They are particularly fond of the dolphin necklaces, which is why I ordered this particular assortment. Guess what? No dolphin necklaces!! Just way too many jelly bracelets and tiny tin rings. I understand that some of these collections have a mystery assortment, but this one seemed pretty specific. I am disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough assortment
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
bt128
 
Please wait while more information about bt128 is loaded.
Additional information about bt128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No necklaces in assortment LOTS of jelly bracelets (8 dozen worth) and lots of tiny rings a few dozen jeweled bracelets. If I had known how many jelly bracelets we were going to get I would not have ordered. Expected more variety!
Cons: too many of the same item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't receive what was pictured
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
goldenone
 
Please wait while more information about goldenone is loaded.
Additional information about goldenone could not be loaded.
from Billings, Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I received no necklaces whatsoever and way too many of the jelly bracelets. If you're only interested in a "count" of items the value is ok for the money, but the variety of items was very limited--mostly cheap rings & jelly bracelets.
Pros: price per item
Cons: quality, limited variety of items
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
less items
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
BEADING2012
 
Please wait while more information about BEADING2012 is loaded.
Additional information about BEADING2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had order 2 sets it said 240 per order!!! I only got 408 pieces!!! 240+240 don't add to 408!!! Add up to 480!!!
Cons: less items
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as part of grab bag gifts
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LCED
 
Please wait while more information about LCED is loaded.
Additional information about LCED could not be loaded.
Out of over $500 worth of gifts purchased from Oriental, these went first!! Great assortment and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for prize box
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
jessec
 
Please wait while more information about jessec is loaded.
Additional information about jessec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are a hit with all of my 4th and 5th grade students, boys and girls alike
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.