Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Groovy!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
NWmom
 
Please wait while more information about NWmom is loaded.
Additional information about NWmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for a 70's theme company picnic and they were a hit. We opened each and put a raffle ticket inside that remained hidden until the drawing. It worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmo
 
Please wait while more information about kimmo is loaded.
Additional information about kimmo could not be loaded.
from austin, texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's 8th bday. We had a skating
party and these were a fun accessory! They were bigger than I was expecting...in a good way!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Little Extra, Great Price!
PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer avatar
SBennett
 
Please wait while more information about SBennett is loaded.
Additional information about SBennett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these for a daddy/daughter disco dance to give to the girls as a favor. They were perfect!! Perfectly priced & really cute. All the girls loved them. I loved all the color variety too. Perfect extra addition to any disco party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preteen girls party!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR
 
Please wait while more information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about CHRISTIANCAMPDIRECTOR could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the 10-11 year old girls at camp. Our theme was "Let Your Light Shine" and we gave all the girls one for banquet night. They loved them! They were of consistent quality. They were already assembled and ready to go. Great quality! Great price! The girls loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EVERYONE LOVED THEM
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lala0616
 
Please wait while more information about lala0616 is loaded.
Additional information about lala0616 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We gave them out to people that came in and they loved them and wore them all night
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DC70Peach
 
Please wait while more information about DC70Peach is loaded.
Additional information about DC70Peach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These necklaces were purchased for favor bags. They served the purpose for children under 12. Actually, some of the adults were trying to wear them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as cupcake toppers
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ashbongo10
 
Please wait while more information about ashbongo10 is loaded.
Additional information about ashbongo10 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice colors. Easy to take apart from the neckace string if not needed. Some were not fully sealed at the seam in the middle of the ball and would easily pull apart and break if tampered with or dropped. Cute for our purposes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jstew
 
Please wait while more information about Jstew is loaded.
Additional information about Jstew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the necklaces was broken
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disco Ball Necklaces
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
today
 
Please wait while more information about today is loaded.
Additional information about today could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute--and larger than I thought. I bought them as part of a gift, so I don't about quality, but they look excellent!
Pros: very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Girls Bday
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Prahar
 
Please wait while more information about Prahar is loaded.
Additional information about Prahar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The girls loved these necklaces!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.