Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Most Absolutely Gorgeous Tiara
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
FussyGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about FussyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about FussyGrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this tiara for a grand daughter's Princess Party. It exceeded my expectations and was more beautiful than shown in the catalog! Since it was for a young child, I was very happy to see that it is a "lead free" item. This tiara could easily be used as a bridal headpiece. Spectacular!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
OMGreally
 
Please wait while more information about OMGreally is loaded.
Additional information about OMGreally could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this to wear on my wedding day but there is no sparkle, its cheap and I probably could have made a homemade one that looked better
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful !
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Rusty63
 
Please wait while more information about Rusty63 is loaded.
Additional information about Rusty63 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was much prettier than I imagined it would be and my Grand daughter loves it. Wearing it with her princess dress and it tops it all off BEAUTIFUL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Regal
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyDove
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDove is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDove could not be loaded.
from Foothills of NC mountains
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful tiara for the cost. I used it in my recent wedding. Great keepsake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Tiara
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
IdahoGirl25
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoGirl25 is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoGirl25 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The moment I saw this tiara in the catalog I knew I wanted to wear it with my veil on my upcoming wedding. I cannot wait to wear it for my special day. This tiara was worth every penny I spent on it. I love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
absolutesigma3
 
Please wait while more information about absolutesigma3 is loaded.
Additional information about absolutesigma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very impressed with the look of the tiara. Perfect to add my veil to for the wedding. It is a good size and fits my head perfectly. May be a little big for a flower girl unless she is older.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit for a Princess
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PrincessKarebear
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessKarebear is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessKarebear could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my flowergirl in my up coming wedding in July. One of the things that drew me to it was the fact that it matches mine. My Flowergirl' s dress matches mine so I figured why not the tiara as well. It is worth every penny that I spent on it. I would defintely recommend this to other people.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tiara the beautiul
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
fowlstonfam7
 
Please wait while more information about fowlstonfam7 is loaded.
Additional information about fowlstonfam7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was absoltly beautiful i bought it for my daughter to wear in her wedding and she loves it and can not wait to wear it the min it got here she tried it on and told me she was gonna try to sae it for her daughter cant beleave on how georgeous it is couldnt beleave we got it for the price we did
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiara Heaven!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
royalweddingmom
 
Please wait while more information about royalweddingmom is loaded.
Additional information about royalweddingmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received this tiara in the mail and was delighted. It was a very good value (I've shopped for tiaras before and you can't beat this price).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkles!!!
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cous1
 
Please wait while more information about Cous1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cous1 could not be loaded.
from NY
The crystals seem like high quality. They are very sparkly. Also the lower profile is very becoming- looks more like a real crown/tiara! Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.