Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
garfieldlover
 
Please wait while more information about garfieldlover is loaded.
Additional information about garfieldlover could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
The price is good for the quality of item. The picks are sturdier than I thought they would be. something I will buy again
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pick Jesus
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
aplatz
 
Please wait while more information about aplatz is loaded.
Additional information about aplatz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The picks are larger than real guitar picks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
donatella
 
Please wait while more information about donatella is loaded.
Additional information about donatella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces were purchased as a favor for a party. Within 3 minutes of opening 2 were broke (who knows how many broke after leaving the party). It's a very thin ball chain necklace and it split on both. The girls (one 8 and one 13) barely handled them. They can now only enjoy if they purchase a decent necklace on their own. The pick itself was very cute but the chain is JUNK!!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
novelty
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
carlacjake
 
Please wait while more information about carlacjake is loaded.
Additional information about carlacjake could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was larger than expected. Was expecting a the pick to be the size of a regular pick, but was surprised that it was so BIG. after handling it for some time, got used to the size, and have accepted it for what it is. Would be must cuter if it was the size of a real pick. Gave these as a token of appreciation for all the youth who serves during Sunday School and Youth Fellowship.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jesus Rocks!
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Lipstick
 
Please wait while more information about Lipstick is loaded.
Additional information about Lipstick could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size for the little kids (K-2nd), but if the picks were smaller, think the older kids would continue to wear them beyond the Sunday School of Rock...
Pros: Educational
Cons: picks should be smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pick Jesus
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Cobbizle
 
Please wait while more information about Cobbizle is loaded.
Additional information about Cobbizle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i got these for some kids a church and they turned in to a all around great gift to everyone even people i worked with lol
Pros: quality
Cons: didn't know the pick was so big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
drama247
 
Please wait while more information about drama247 is loaded.
Additional information about drama247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I just came across these necklaces and I thought they were really cute and I loved the "Pick Jesus" saying so I decided to buy them. The quality is really good and they come in a variety of colors too. And since it comes with 12 necklaces, which is great, I was able to give some to my friends and family who really liked them too. These would definitely make great gifts and party favors. I am very happy with these necklaces.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase for sure
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
kidzstoregirl
 
Please wait while more information about kidzstoregirl is loaded.
Additional information about kidzstoregirl could not be loaded.
I run a little store at our church where kids earn 'bucks' that they can spend on stuff in the store. I purchased these once and were of great quality. When we were out of them the kids asked for more so I have purchased them a couple times now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for money
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
RNforJesus
 
Please wait while more information about RNforJesus is loaded.
Additional information about RNforJesus could not be loaded.
from Jemison, Al
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach children's church and we are having a lock-in, so I bought these as a Christmas Present to give to the kids at the lock-in. Very cute and they seem very sturdy. I think the kids will really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are GREAT!!!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
tashook
 
Please wait while more information about tashook is loaded.
Additional information about tashook could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Rock N Roll birthday party & the kids absolutely loved them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.