Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Grad bag trinket
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sopranomom5 is loaded.
Additional information about Sopranomom5 could not be loaded.
We have end of summer Olympics and these pins were perfect for our guests to represent their favorite country.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors. Well made
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllenS is loaded.
Additional information about EllenS could not be loaded.
from Sa;lisbury, MD 21801
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright colors. Well made
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for price
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiBarGal is loaded.
Additional information about TikiBarGal could not be loaded.
from South Bend, In
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for an Olympic themed party. I should have reconsidered the size because the buttons are very tiny, and the printed country names are difficult to see. The quality of product is fine, but the safety pins are very small and difficult to secure onto clothing. 12 Countries are represented with 4 buttons each.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size, print is difficult to see
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super little buttons
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorG is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorG could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Very pleased with these buttons. The description tells you which countries are represented, so no surprise there. Great little give aways!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like it
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conny is loaded.
Additional information about Conny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the buttons, but I wish I could choose the flags I want.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful Selection
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vegasEB is loaded.
Additional information about vegasEB could not be loaded.
from Las Veags, NV
Number of Kids:None
One major problem with this button - the selection of available countries is horrible. I wanted to give everyone a pin at work to denote where they're from to celebrate our diversity. Well, if they weren't born in the United States, their flag was not there. And these weren't out of the way countries either. The only European countries represented are Italy and Spain. No Middle Eastern countries. Only China and Japan for Asian countries. Seems like that covers most, but for someone who lives on the West Coast it was a big problem that the Philippines were not represented.
Cons: poor selection
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Regrettable Purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paris is loaded.
Additional information about Paris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The buttons were very small and hard to use.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, not user friendly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy these buttons. They're worth it!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingMad is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingMad could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are great. They are small and the quantity is really good for the price. I would recommend them. Hopefully soon they'll add more countries.
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected.
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Travel3Teach is loaded.
Additional information about Travel3Teach could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my students as we learn about different countries around the world. The back is a safety pin, and rather hard to open and close. I'm considering snipping them off and replacing them with a magnet. There are 2 each of 12 countries: US, Canada, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, The Netherlands, Mexico, and I don't remember the others. I'd love to see more of the more popular countries.
Pros: Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T20:36:34.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1981, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.