Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Groovy!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader51087 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader51087 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size, great price! These will be perfect for giving out as prizes at a large 70's get together I am attending! I do have to fix one that didn't seal properly but ONLY one!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Willysmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins are bright and the peace sign printing is clear. They are well-made and the size I expected.
Pros: colorful
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Retro Peace Buttons
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayjay123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayjay123 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Other
I bought these to sell in our store. They are very cute, though somewhat small. Customers love them. They were out of stock recently, but I certinly hope they get them again. Great value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buttons for a hippie party
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed100 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons were so cute and stayed on great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peace and love!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emberlake is loaded.
Additional information about emberlake could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a gift for my hippie sister to give out to her friends or hang on her tree. Lot of color and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favors
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyAR is loaded.
Additional information about BettyAR could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Birthday
These little buttons were cute for our party favors.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great inexpensive giveaway!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YvetteH is loaded.
Additional information about YvetteH could not be loaded.
from Toronto, Canada
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had an event in a restaurant and used these as a way to easily identify my meetup members. You can't beat the price and I have leftovers for another event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, attract attention, inexpensive gift for children
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEOOOOO is loaded.
Additional information about AEOOOOO could not be loaded.
from Derry, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these pins to give to children when they come into my shop. They are a nice little gifty for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teamavery is loaded.
Additional information about teamavery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I saw these were described as 1" buttons in the desciption, I didn't realize they would be as small as they are. They are cute and served the purpose as giveaways at a game station for Spirit Night at local restaurants for our school, but boy are they tiny!
Pros: meaning: peace
Cons: tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarMar85 is loaded.
Additional information about MarMar85 could not be loaded.
from Broadway,VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these. They are small but colorful and great for any groovy party! Kids and adults liked them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T14:41:02.204-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.