Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Groovy!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
GSLeader51087
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader51087 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader51087 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size, great price! These will be perfect for giving out as prizes at a large 70's get together I am attending! I do have to fix one that didn't seal properly but ONLY one!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peace and love!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
emberlake
 
Please wait while more information about emberlake is loaded.
Additional information about emberlake could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a gift for my hippie sister to give out to her friends or hang on her tree. Lot of color and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favors
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BettyAR
 
Please wait while more information about BettyAR is loaded.
Additional information about BettyAR could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Birthday
These little buttons were cute for our party favors.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great inexpensive giveaway!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
YvetteH
 
Please wait while more information about YvetteH is loaded.
Additional information about YvetteH could not be loaded.
from Toronto, Canada
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had an event in a restaurant and used these as a way to easily identify my meetup members. You can't beat the price and I have leftovers for another event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, attract attention, inexpensive gift for children
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
AEOOOOO
 
Please wait while more information about AEOOOOO is loaded.
Additional information about AEOOOOO could not be loaded.
from Derry, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these pins to give to children when they come into my shop. They are a nice little gifty for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
teamavery
 
Please wait while more information about teamavery is loaded.
Additional information about teamavery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I saw these were described as 1" buttons in the desciption, I didn't realize they would be as small as they are. They are cute and served the purpose as giveaways at a game station for Spirit Night at local restaurants for our school, but boy are they tiny!
Pros: meaning: peace
Cons: tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MarMar85
 
Please wait while more information about MarMar85 is loaded.
Additional information about MarMar85 could not be loaded.
from Broadway,VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these. They are small but colorful and great for any groovy party! Kids and adults liked them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kellbell25
 
Please wait while more information about kellbell25 is loaded.
Additional information about kellbell25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Im having a '60s themed party,so in the invites i put one of these buttons. So far everyone has loved them! Their small but cute! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Little Buttons
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LinRae
 
Please wait while more information about LinRae is loaded.
Additional information about LinRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked these butons up to give to our employees to help them celebrate our local summer festival. The theme for this year's festival is "Peace, Love and Sunflowers." Our business is always very involved in the community and this is a way to show it off all week long. Plus, we'll be wearing the buttons while we walk in the parade. The small buttons are perfect to pin on our lapels during the business day and were priced right so I could cover the whole staff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute buttons!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
debferr
 
Please wait while more information about debferr is loaded.
Additional information about debferr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for resale. Cute, cute, cute!!! I love that they all have safty pins on the bag, which are closed, so a person can pick through a basket, and not get stuck!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, safty pins
Cons: safty pins can be hard to open and close
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.