Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursenow is loaded.
Additional information about nursenow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Used for group of 11-17 year old boys, they loved them and collected them on their shirts and hats
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: smaller than i wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PARADE FLOAT ITEM!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeautifullyDamaged is loaded.
Additional information about BeautifullyDamaged could not be loaded.
from Northern Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was my hometown's traditional summer celebration, and this year, my little girl was on a float with her dance troop (her first ever!). We bought these for the dancers to throw out to the spectators instead of the usual sweets. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE BUTTONS
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinboysaunt is loaded.
Additional information about twinboysaunt could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These buttons were very cute and went with our book fair theme! I didn't know the fact they used small safety pins as the pin part in the back. I guess for the price, that might be expected...smaller and younger children definitely need assistance putting on.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: safety pin for hook
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party item!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violet45 is loaded.
Additional information about Violet45 could not be loaded.
from Spring Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Willysmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins are bright and the peace sign printing is clear. They are well-made and the size I expected.
Pros: colorful
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Retro Peace Buttons
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayjay123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayjay123 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Other
I bought these to sell in our store. They are very cute, though somewhat small. Customers love them. They were out of stock recently, but I certinly hope they get them again. Great value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buttons for a hippie party
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed100 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons were so cute and stayed on great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peace and love!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emberlake is loaded.
Additional information about emberlake could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a gift for my hippie sister to give out to her friends or hang on her tree. Lot of color and exactly as described.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favors
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyAR is loaded.
Additional information about BettyAR could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Birthday
These little buttons were cute for our party favors.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great inexpensive giveaway!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YvetteH is loaded.
Additional information about YvetteH could not be loaded.
from Toronto, Canada
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had an event in a restaurant and used these as a way to easily identify my meetup members. You can't beat the price and I have leftovers for another event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T01:18:21.941-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.