Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraising
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaK3 could not be loaded.
from Grass Lake, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase we bought them as a fundraiser for our relay team and we sold out of them in less than 24 hrs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could be much better
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noori171 is loaded.
Additional information about Noori171 could not be loaded.
from Bahrain
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The concept of the bracelet is perfect, but the material was bad, received most stuck to each other, bended, inside out, difficult to put them back to their original shape... so could be much much better.. maybe needs different way of packaging...
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaways for our community project. Kids loved them.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Centeredonkids is loaded.
Additional information about Centeredonkids could not be loaded.
from Smith Center Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Great giveaways for our community project. Kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Totally Average
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraiserCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about FundraiserCaptain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the bracelets to raise money for Relay for Life. They were a huge hit with the students and we raised over $300 in five days! The bracelets break if they are stretched too much. As a result, we gave a few away for free to disappointed students. Overall they were an average purchase and I would by them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not best product
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandishoe is loaded.
Additional information about Sandishoe could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Ugly color purple
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about recreationlady is loaded.
Additional information about recreationlady could not be loaded.
from Tarrytown, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bracelets as packaged-some inside out. Thinly made & tight for most adult wrists. Main problem - white sticker tab on each which is very difficult & time consuming to remove, and all do not remove completely. I use these type bracelets for Holiday & special event parties for my developmentally disabled folks. They love them but tags need to be removed before giving out and bracelets do not fit some as are adults, or rip easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Main problem - the white sticker tab on each bracelet; difficult to remove and left marks
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveTeaching2971 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveTeaching2971 could not be loaded.
from Irvington, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bands are more a lilac color; the quality is what you'd expect for the price; and each bracelet had an adhesive tab on it that was very difficult to remove and left marks on many of the bracelets after removal. Needed cheap and quick, so fit the bill at the time but not sure I would order again.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made, worse than expected
PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1honestreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about 1honestreviewer could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was asked to buy these for a charity fundraiser. Unfortunately, they are very poor quality--even to give away for free. They are misshapen, thin and barely fit a 7" adult wrist.
We spent the money, so we'll hand them out, but it's a little embarrassing because the quality is so poor. I knew for the cost, they couldn't be great, but they were worse than expected. One of the worse products I've bought from OTC.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carr is loaded.
Additional information about Carr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought the purple bands to sell to raise money for a cancer event. these are not the nice quality round bracelets that you get at fundraisers! What you get are mishapen shards of rubber. They barely fit on adult wrists. And its very hard to get the white sticky tag off of them without tearing the bracelet. Don't waste your money !!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Don't waste your money
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriRelay is loaded.
Additional information about TerriRelay could not be loaded.
from Sanford Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not the nice quality round bracelets that you get at fundraisers ! What you get are mishapen shards of rubber. You can'teven read the sayings. They are so cheap they barely fit on adult wrists. Don't waste your money !!!
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap, embarassing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:44:58.154-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1953, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.