Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Blue Ribbon Awareness Sayings Rubber Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
balled up mess
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dude95 is loaded.
Additional information about dude95 could not be loaded.
from hershey pa
wrinkled with creases in them, and some were already broken. i expected a sturdier stretchy bracelet, not thin rubberband like. this was my first and prob last order with this company as the other items ordered are cheap looking as well. Out of 5 items ordered not one can be used for my party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit thin
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funfitness is loaded.
Additional information about Funfitness could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bands are a bit thin. They are smashed into the bag and are quite wrinkled when released. They do get better if worn for a couple of weeks. I bought these for a family who has a member facing colon cancer. They are giving them to friends to raise awareness and for support. I wish there was a bundle that just contained, faith, hope, and strength bands.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dkwap2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Dkwap2001 could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this product. Before we could give out the bracelets they were breaking. All of the survivor ones broke. We were to a shamed to pass any of these out to our patients and/or visitors. Worst purchase ever. Sorry I don't like to complain. This was a waste of money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Awareness Sayings Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everfriend is loaded.
Additional information about everfriend could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These easily ripped unlike past orders.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmalee is loaded.
Additional information about Carmalee could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The words where hard to read, there seemed to be a white dust film on them...
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pay For What You Get
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alekoh is loaded.
Additional information about alekoh could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These wrist bans are very affordable, but came with sticker/label tags on them that when I took off the sticker, it left a very noticeable mark on the bracelet. I would not buy these again.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanielleTown79 is loaded.
Additional information about DanielleTown79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased these for the last couple of years. I volunteer at a grief camp for kids and they are just perfect.
However, every single bracelet has a sticky bar code wrapped around it. Last year, even though it was a pain to peel off 48 stickers, they came off easy. This year they are stuck on so well that when you pull off the stickers, it takes a layer of the bracelet with it. Definitely NOT what I want to spend my time doing - tearing off stubborn stickers.
I do like the product and I would have given it more stars without the sticker issue.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T23:41:08.456-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1952, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.