Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bling!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHKim is loaded.
Additional information about NHKim could not be loaded.
from Southern NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit at my "Real Housewives" party. The ladies LOVED them! Sparkly and Fun!
Pros: quality, super cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted !
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grizzchick is loaded.
Additional information about grizzchick could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very reasonable cost and just what I wanted!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thisnicknamestuffsucks is loaded.
Additional information about Thisnicknamestuffsucks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very cute and will work, I ordered 48 and we had to glue the stone back in 8!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bridal shower favor
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi11 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi11 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a bridal shower favor. I put these in ring boxes and gave everyone one of them as a take home favor and everyone enjoyed them. It was a nice inexpensive, nice quality gift
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor for bridal shower
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkjax is loaded.
Additional information about kkjax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and make great napkin rings for a bridal shower. The guests can then keep them as a favor since they're key chains. I purchased these to use at my niece's bridal shower and they were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen366 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen366 could not be loaded.
from Stirling, N.J.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got for my bridesmaids and a few select close friends to share with!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Siemprefiel is loaded.
Additional information about Siemprefiel could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these beautiful key rings and used them as napkin rings & as a party favor for my daughter's bridal shower.
They looked so elegant and everybody loved them.
Pros: great value
Cons: the quality could be improved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll definitely be buying these again!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thelm is loaded.
Additional information about thelm could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sell jewelry and these are being used as the free prize in a ticket game that I have in my shows. They are perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i got them for my bridesmaids and I loved them
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsTess is loaded.
Additional information about mrsTess could not be loaded.
from Pueblo,co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved them I added them my bridesmaid survival kit
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniellaR is loaded.
Additional information about DaniellaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little gift for my girlsfriends. I'm throwing them as a litte add in. The quality is good and price is great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T05:45:20.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1884, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.