Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bling!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NHKim
 
Please wait while more information about NHKim is loaded.
Additional information about NHKim could not be loaded.
from Southern NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit at my "Real Housewives" party. The ladies LOVED them! Sparkly and Fun!
Pros: quality, super cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Diamonds are forever!
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
armcy
 
Please wait while more information about armcy is loaded.
Additional information about armcy could not be loaded.
from Indpls, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as favors on the tables for the wedding shower and on the cake we used a great big ring ! The guest absolutely loved these! They were a great hit !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Bridal Shower & theme I had!!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Diamantes
 
Please wait while more information about Diamantes is loaded.
Additional information about Diamantes could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's bridal shower & they went with the "themed" of the shower! Perfect as a shower gift/favor & people could actually use them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Amie5
 
Please wait while more information about Amie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Amie5 could not be loaded.
from Denver Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's cute but kinda cheap looking but I think it will work perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
mburdie
 
Please wait while more information about mburdie is loaded.
Additional information about mburdie could not be loaded.
from charleston wv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved these great bridal shower favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
satisfied customer
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
meshamichelle
 
Please wait while more information about meshamichelle is loaded.
Additional information about meshamichelle could not be loaded.
from Lg, Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that the diamond ring keychain could of been 24 for $12 but I'm happy. Thank u
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
cagey
 
Please wait while more information about cagey is loaded.
Additional information about cagey could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors and the ring is so large that I'll be able to use them as napkin holders (tucking the two small attached rings under the napkin) and then the guests may take them home and use as key rings!! Double wow!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them, very versatile
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CARLAVERA
 
Please wait while more information about CARLAVERA is loaded.
Additional information about CARLAVERA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I removed the key rings and out the rights ins a beautiful box. I used these to ask my friends to be my bridesmaids. I used one as a key chain and another in a decorative piece in my home
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TreadingWater
 
Please wait while more information about TreadingWater is loaded.
Additional information about TreadingWater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Given as bridesmaids gifts and everyone loved them! They were supposed to come with two key rings on each ring and I think some just weren't put on all the way. I just rehooked them on. Very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kanagaroo
 
Please wait while more information about Kanagaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Kanagaroo could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as napkin rings at a bridal shower for my niece. I should have chosen the rush shipping as they arrived a day after the event (no fault of OT). Luckily I am hosting another shower in a few weeks and can still enjoy them.
It only took a few minutes to remove the two split rings that were on the ring. Then I had some beautiful napkin rings. They appear to be durable. The website lists a size of 2.5”, this is the overall size from the bottom of the ring to the top of the stone. For anyone interested, the inner ring opening is 1.5” in diameter.
Overall I feel like the price is at least equal to the value and quality of these rings. They are metal and as stated previously seem sturdy enough that I will be able to use them for future parties and dinners.
Pros: quality, really cute, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T21:17:13.552-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1884, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.