Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bling!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHKim is loaded.
Additional information about NHKim could not be loaded.
from Southern NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit at my "Real Housewives" party. The ladies LOVED them! Sparkly and Fun!
Pros: quality, super cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleA017 is loaded.
Additional information about TripleA017 could not be loaded.
from Riverview, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a dozen as part of my "Will you be my Bridesmaid?" boxes. I have also used these in a previous bachelorette party and they are a hit every time. Love the bling and the quality is nothing short of fantastic. I would DEFINITELY recommend these and I would DEFINITELY buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as advertised
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these key rings for several Christmas projects and knowing my friends would like them. what lady does not like bling.... blings? Something a little different and nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walletwatcher is loaded.
Additional information about Walletwatcher could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Glue globs under every prong, can't gift them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smd0411 is loaded.
Additional information about smd0411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two dozen of the diamond ring key chains to use as napkin holders at my sister's bridal shower. The quality exceeded my expectations given the very reasonable price. They were a perfect compliment to our theme and decor and not a single ring was left behind. I would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Bridal Shower & theme I had!!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diamantes is loaded.
Additional information about Diamantes could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's bridal shower & they went with the "themed" of the shower! Perfect as a shower gift/favor & people could actually use them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Amie5 could not be loaded.
from Denver Co
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's cute but kinda cheap looking but I think it will work perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mburdie is loaded.
Additional information about mburdie could not be loaded.
from charleston wv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved these great bridal shower favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
satisfied customer
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meshamichelle is loaded.
Additional information about meshamichelle could not be loaded.
from Lg, Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that the diamond ring keychain could of been 24 for $12 but I'm happy. Thank u
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cagey is loaded.
Additional information about cagey could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as party favors and the ring is so large that I'll be able to use them as napkin holders (tucking the two small attached rings under the napkin) and then the guests may take them home and use as key rings!! Double wow!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T03:09:15.065-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1884, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.