Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bling!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NHKim
 
Please wait while more information about NHKim is loaded.
Additional information about NHKim could not be loaded.
from Southern NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit at my "Real Housewives" party. The ladies LOVED them! Sparkly and Fun!
Pros: quality, super cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Diamonds are forever!
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
armcy
 
Please wait while more information about armcy is loaded.
Additional information about armcy could not be loaded.
from Indpls, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as favors on the tables for the wedding shower and on the cake we used a great big ring ! The guest absolutely loved these! They were a great hit !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TreadingWater
 
Please wait while more information about TreadingWater is loaded.
Additional information about TreadingWater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Given as bridesmaids gifts and everyone loved them! They were supposed to come with two key rings on each ring and I think some just weren't put on all the way. I just rehooked them on. Very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kanagaroo
 
Please wait while more information about Kanagaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Kanagaroo could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as napkin rings at a bridal shower for my niece. I should have chosen the rush shipping as they arrived a day after the event (no fault of OT). Luckily I am hosting another shower in a few weeks and can still enjoy them.
It only took a few minutes to remove the two split rings that were on the ring. Then I had some beautiful napkin rings. They appear to be durable. The website lists a size of 2.5”, this is the overall size from the bottom of the ring to the top of the stone. For anyone interested, the inner ring opening is 1.5” in diameter.
Overall I feel like the price is at least equal to the value and quality of these rings. They are metal and as stated previously seem sturdy enough that I will be able to use them for future parties and dinners.
Pros: quality, really cute, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great and they really had fun with them.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Deebee808
 
Please wait while more information about Deebee808 is loaded.
Additional information about Deebee808 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I used this product for a bridal shower party and they really loved the ideal plus the game of taking a shot was amusing.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for party favors at bridal shower! A big hit. The stones alm
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tridda
 
Please wait while more information about Tridda is loaded.
Additional information about Tridda could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a bridal shower. They were a big hit. Stones look real and the setting is holding up well. I use the keychain everyday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Bridal Shower Favor
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
concepcion86
 
Please wait while more information about concepcion86 is loaded.
Additional information about concepcion86 could not be loaded.
from houston, texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a bridal shower I hosted. They are actually pretty sturdy. I did get a couple where the diamond fell off, but can be easily fixed with super glue or a hot glue gun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
rlw417
 
Please wait while more information about rlw417 is loaded.
Additional information about rlw417 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute keychains, perfect for favor gifts for a bridal shower!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NLJGA
 
Please wait while more information about NLJGA is loaded.
Additional information about NLJGA could not be loaded.
from Newnan, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for the Bridal Luncheon, putting them in a Tiffany blue box with white ribbon as decoration for the table, Just a little something to make the day special.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how these turned out. They are so cute and durable too. Ive been using mine for months now and its still holding up. Such a good value!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.