Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Proposal
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeZauree is loaded.
Additional information about DeZauree could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The keychains are the cutest detail that I added to my "Will you be my (position in the bridal party)?" gifts! It was the perfect add on. The quality definitely made my ladies feel special. I absolutely love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toslenn is loaded.
Additional information about Toslenn could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great additions to our wedding party. I loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were ok did the job I needed
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosebud317 is loaded.
Additional information about rosebud317 could not be loaded.
from Philly
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These were cute ! Kids like them a few of the diamonds fell out but I just clued them back in.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dp17 is loaded.
Additional information about dp17 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a party favor for my sister's bachelorette party. They are cute. A few of them were broken but I contacted customer service and they sorted it out very quickly!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsmiles is loaded.
Additional information about Emsmiles could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most all of the diamond's were off of the Rings, had to glue them in my self.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beatrixtowerss is loaded.
Additional information about beatrixtowerss could not be loaded.
from Calexico, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
out of one dozen one came broken but I only needed 8 so no problem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ejcharles is loaded.
Additional information about Ejcharles could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for goodies for my bridesmaids, hostess etc., and the price for quantity was a steal! Two were broken (the diamond came out) but an easy fix with superglue. Not a big deal, wedding is in May, so more orders to come. Definitely read reviews, I want to order as early as possible if there are any issues they are happy to assist.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Diamond ring key chains
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristin3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristin3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Diamond ring key chains not sure if it's just product that failed or they way they were shipped but at least 4 in a bag where missing stones
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Diamond Ring Key Rings let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! Cute keyring
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megabyte16 is loaded.
Additional information about Megabyte16 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sister's wedding shower for prizes. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chellp is loaded.
Additional information about chellp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
several came broken but Oriental trading was happy to send me more to replace them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T18:50:22.146-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1884, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.