Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
55 of 63(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
55 of 63(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
55 of 63(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bling!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NHKim
 
Please wait while more information about NHKim is loaded.
Additional information about NHKim could not be loaded.
from Southern NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit at my "Real Housewives" party. The ladies LOVED them! Sparkly and Fun!
Pros: quality, super cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Diamonds are forever!
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
armcy
 
Please wait while more information about armcy is loaded.
Additional information about armcy could not be loaded.
from Indpls, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as favors on the tables for the wedding shower and on the cake we used a great big ring ! The guest absolutely loved these! They were a great hit !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
rlw417
 
Please wait while more information about rlw417 is loaded.
Additional information about rlw417 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute keychains, perfect for favor gifts for a bridal shower!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NLJGA
 
Please wait while more information about NLJGA is loaded.
Additional information about NLJGA could not be loaded.
from Newnan, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for the Bridal Luncheon, putting them in a Tiffany blue box with white ribbon as decoration for the table, Just a little something to make the day special.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
 
Please wait while more information about qtpie890800 is loaded.
Additional information about qtpie890800 could not be loaded.
from austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how these turned out. They are so cute and durable too. Ive been using mine for months now and its still holding up. Such a good value!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them ..... so much fun!!!!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparklers
 
Please wait while more information about Sparklers is loaded.
Additional information about Sparklers could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them ..... so much fun!!!! We will use these again.
Pros: quality, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KayceeMoney
 
Please wait while more information about KayceeMoney is loaded.
Additional information about KayceeMoney could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have something cute to give our bridesmaids and it just so happened our favors are keychains. When I saw these rings, I thought they'd be a perfect holder for them and a whimsical touch to our thank you gifts.
I'm glad it came with more than I needed because I want one! They're big and ridiculous and shiny and perfect. Don't hesistate; they're as awesome as you think they are.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
c2girl
 
Please wait while more information about c2girl is loaded.
Additional information about c2girl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a wedding. They are great quality and the diamond is very large. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Product!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ladylb22
 
Please wait while more information about ladylb22 is loaded.
Additional information about ladylb22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the rings. They will make a great gift for my bridal party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Very Reliable Rings
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Diamonds fell out of the set.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.