Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftluvver
 
Please wait while more information about Craftluvver is loaded.
Additional information about Craftluvver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I gave these to my students as recital gifts. Most work well, I just had to buy batteries. A few of them came with the insides not quite right: spring too high or the light bulb top had fallen inside. Easy to fix. My 3-year-old hasn't broken it yet, so that's pretty good!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just for Halloween
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
BAPool
 
Please wait while more information about BAPool is loaded.
Additional information about BAPool could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't give out candy for Halloween so thought this would be a good idea because the kids can wear them around there neck and it would able to be seen in the dark and also because kids love flashlights!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quandary
 
Please wait while more information about Quandary is loaded.
Additional information about Quandary could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Kids loved 'em
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Fun
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
justamomx3
 
Please wait while more information about justamomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about justamomx3 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for small hands. All Day fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for long term, but good for a party
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
1CincyMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1CincyMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1CincyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These worked out okay for a party, but towards the end, they were already dying.
The price fits the expectation, though. I would get them again if I needed flashlights for a game or short-term event
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good item for the price.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nanasheri
 
Please wait while more information about nanasheri is loaded.
Additional information about nanasheri could not be loaded.
from Klamath Falls, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for goody bags for all the kids for an upcoming family reunion. They will be PERFECT for either the boys or the girls. They will be fun well into the evening as we all sit around and revisit old memories. They will keep our young ones very well entertained. Very happy with the purchase for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, excellent for either boys or girls
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
what can I say
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quinto85
 
Please wait while more information about Quinto85 is loaded.
Additional information about Quinto85 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They are ok just one didn't work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BikingGramma
 
Please wait while more information about BikingGramma is loaded.
Additional information about BikingGramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Don't cast much light.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as bright as I expected
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
OKKidMin
 
Please wait while more information about OKKidMin is loaded.
Additional information about OKKidMin could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Sunday School Christmas performance. They are the size I expected, but put off much less light than anticipated. Also, two in the batch did not work at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for price
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenHappiness
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenHappiness is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenHappiness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute but very small and does not light very well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.