Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftluvver
 
Please wait while more information about Craftluvver is loaded.
Additional information about Craftluvver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I gave these to my students as recital gifts. Most work well, I just had to buy batteries. A few of them came with the insides not quite right: spring too high or the light bulb top had fallen inside. Easy to fix. My 3-year-old hasn't broken it yet, so that's pretty good!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look for better
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SSmith419
 
Please wait while more information about SSmith419 is loaded.
Additional information about SSmith419 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were great goody bag items for our Halloween party. Silly me for thinking they would come with batteries. I didn't plan for this so I can't tell you if they all worked. The few I kept for my kids 1 worked well & the other did not. So 50/50 for quality. Neither give very much light so I can't recommend it for trick or treating.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a great product
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kmoreni
 
Please wait while more information about Kmoreni is loaded.
Additional information about Kmoreni could not be loaded.
from Pipersville, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these flashlights for me nieces and nephews for Halloween and never gave them to the kids because the light was not bright at all. I would never recommend this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trhix
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was purchased for family reunion was a hit with boys and girls
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quandary
 
Please wait while more information about Quandary is loaded.
Additional information about Quandary could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Kids loved 'em
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Fun
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
justamomx3
 
Please wait while more information about justamomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about justamomx3 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for small hands. All Day fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for long term, but good for a party
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
1CincyMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1CincyMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1CincyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These worked out okay for a party, but towards the end, they were already dying.
The price fits the expectation, though. I would get them again if I needed flashlights for a game or short-term event
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good item for the price.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nanasheri
 
Please wait while more information about nanasheri is loaded.
Additional information about nanasheri could not be loaded.
from Klamath Falls, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for goody bags for all the kids for an upcoming family reunion. They will be PERFECT for either the boys or the girls. They will be fun well into the evening as we all sit around and revisit old memories. They will keep our young ones very well entertained. Very happy with the purchase for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, excellent for either boys or girls
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
what can I say
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quinto85
 
Please wait while more information about Quinto85 is loaded.
Additional information about Quinto85 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They are ok just one didn't work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BikingGramma
 
Please wait while more information about BikingGramma is loaded.
Additional information about BikingGramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Don't cast much light.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.