Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftluvver
 
Please wait while more information about Craftluvver is loaded.
Additional information about Craftluvver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I gave these to my students as recital gifts. Most work well, I just had to buy batteries. A few of them came with the insides not quite right: spring too high or the light bulb top had fallen inside. Easy to fix. My 3-year-old hasn't broken it yet, so that's pretty good!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just for Halloween
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
BAPool
 
Please wait while more information about BAPool is loaded.
Additional information about BAPool could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't give out candy for Halloween so thought this would be a good idea because the kids can wear them around there neck and it would able to be seen in the dark and also because kids love flashlights!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
what can I say
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quinto85
 
Please wait while more information about Quinto85 is loaded.
Additional information about Quinto85 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They are ok just one didn't work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BikingGramma
 
Please wait while more information about BikingGramma is loaded.
Additional information about BikingGramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Don't cast much light.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as bright as I expected
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
OKKidMin
 
Please wait while more information about OKKidMin is loaded.
Additional information about OKKidMin could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Sunday School Christmas performance. They are the size I expected, but put off much less light than anticipated. Also, two in the batch did not work at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for price
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenHappiness
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenHappiness is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenHappiness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute but very small and does not light very well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't help much in the dark...
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
2Sneezy
 
Please wait while more information about 2Sneezy is loaded.
Additional information about 2Sneezy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you intend to actually use these as "flashlights" in a dark or dark-ISH setting, then go with something else. The light doesn't even hit the ground when you stand shining it in front of you. Dim light bulbs on all 48 flashlights and no batteries (but I understood that when I purchased them). The colors were bright and cheery and the rope is a great idea, but not enough to redeem the products failure at accomplishing its main task, providing light!
Cons: quality, no light, dim, useless in dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
marvelizz
 
Please wait while more information about marvelizz is loaded.
Additional information about marvelizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought three dz. of these as a favor and visual aid for a lesson on sharing your light for young women aged 12-18. All but 1 of the 36 worked well. It was faulty in that it wouldn't stay screwed on when the battery was installed. I wish the light was a bit brighter but for the price I'm satisfied. Love the bright colors and neck cord.
Pros: just what i needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Prodcut
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
KRIS2127
 
Please wait while more information about KRIS2127 is loaded.
Additional information about KRIS2127 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular item at school carnival.
Cute filler gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light it Up
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
abart
 
Please wait while more information about abart is loaded.
Additional information about abart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for our Winter Camp to give out as an encouragement to continue to walk in the light. It was an inexpensive object lesson but worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.