Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 24(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 24(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 24(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianehuntster is loaded.
Additional information about Dianehuntster could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a goody bag favor for a scavenger hunt birthday party. Just needs a AA battery. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThemePartyMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about ThemePartyMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like the girly colors for a sleepover party but since they're transparent, you can see the batteries inside. Not cute. Also, 1/12 didn't work at all. Luckily, I only need 8, but now I have fewer color choices.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better.
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingK5 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingK5 could not be loaded.
from Granada Hills, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted them for my students to use in holiday performance but the lights were too dim even with new batteries. The connections were weak.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for party favors for camping theme birthday party. All flashlights worked and kids loved them!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSSP is loaded.
Additional information about CSSP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun festive colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look for better
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSmith419 is loaded.
Additional information about SSmith419 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were great goody bag items for our Halloween party. Silly me for thinking they would come with batteries. I didn't plan for this so I can't tell you if they all worked. The few I kept for my kids 1 worked well & the other did not. So 50/50 for quality. Neither give very much light so I can't recommend it for trick or treating.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a great product
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmoreni is loaded.
Additional information about Kmoreni could not be loaded.
from Pipersville, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these flashlights for me nieces and nephews for Halloween and never gave them to the kids because the light was not bright at all. I would never recommend this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was purchased for family reunion was a hit with boys and girls
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quandary is loaded.
Additional information about Quandary could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Kids loved 'em
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Fun
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justkids is loaded.
Additional information about justkids could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for small hands. All Day fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for long term, but good for a party
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1CincyMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1CincyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These worked out okay for a party, but towards the end, they were already dying.
The price fits the expectation, though. I would get them again if I needed flashlights for a game or short-term event
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T05:52:42.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1881, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.