Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft material is nice for little hands.
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kristin33
 
Please wait while more information about Kristin33 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristin33 could not be loaded.
from Rogers City, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings are great for little hands. I got these for the treasure chests for my 1st and 3rd grade sons. They both said that the kids at school liked them. Since they are very soft and durable, they don't snag clothing or hurt their fingers. Excellent ring for little mateys!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, soft and durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MariaD
 
Please wait while more information about MariaD is loaded.
Additional information about MariaD could not be loaded.
from Pensacola Beach, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this along with other Pirate things for my son's upcoming 2nd birthday party this august. He, like all children found the goody bags early and put 2 of the rings on.. He then looked up at me and said "Oh Wow!" And did a little dance. He was so excited to have them on. I can't wait till his party when I can give him the other things as well.. I of course will only let him wear it when he's around my husband or myself because he is too young to wear it by himself.. I'm sure they will be a huge hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pirate party loot bag!
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
telltam
 
Please wait while more information about telltam is loaded.
Additional information about telltam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit. Keep in mind they are made for small hands. I ordered these for my son's 3rd birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pirates rings, but wish they came in adult sizes too.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Katireen
 
Please wait while more information about Katireen is loaded.
Additional information about Katireen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic quality, but really only fit the toddler kids. Really wanted these to fit the older kids and adults since they are such great quality. Very cool design!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, awesome design!
Cons: not adult sized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pirate rings!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenfrog22
 
Please wait while more information about Greenfrog22 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenfrog22 could not be loaded.
from Beavercreek, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings were GREAT!!! quality and the designs on them were put on very nicely. They were good thick material so they wouldn't easily be destroyed. They fit the kids (ages 5-9) and myself as well on my pinkie or ring finger. The only complaint I have is that I only received 10 out of the 12 in the box (for which I still need to let the company know).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: incomplete order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
grady
 
Please wait while more information about grady is loaded.
Additional information about grady could not be loaded.
from gibsoia,pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I loved these rings .They are rubber and solid made.The boys at the party loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot better than I thought!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
24hrchildcareprovider
 
Please wait while more information about 24hrchildcareprovider is loaded.
Additional information about 24hrchildcareprovider could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When purchasing these, the photo didn't give them justice. They are of high rubber quality in thickness and color clarity of the pirate faces and deco. Kids can't get hurt on them like metal rings.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cice
 
Please wait while more information about Cice is loaded.
Additional information about Cice could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really happy with this purchase. I only wish they would have been offered in pink as well as red since it was a girls party but overall we were very pleased and the children loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the rings, but too big for little fingers
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
KarHan0612
 
Please wait while more information about KarHan0612 is loaded.
Additional information about KarHan0612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look and durability of these rings, but I bought these for a little boys birthday party. He is turning 7, so not a super young guy, but the rings are way too big for his fingers. Even his thumb.
I know they have to be "bigger" to fit all sizes, but I was hoping for something a bit smaller.
My son was disappointed he cannot wear until I find some black yarn to adjust them and make them fit better.
Otherwise a wonderful product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, too big for targeted age group
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
QUALITY PURCHASE
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MollyLAX
 
Please wait while more information about MollyLAX is loaded.
Additional information about MollyLAX could not be loaded.
from LAX, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are "rubbery", sturdy and cute; perfect for a pirate birthday
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.