Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our party
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Amerscmp
 
Please wait while more information about Amerscmp is loaded.
Additional information about Amerscmp could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took pictures of the kids in silly rock themed dress up outfits throughout the party and then printed to add to their badge holder. The kids liked getting these as they walked into the party....felt like VIP's!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, great to add a picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"POP STAR Party PERFECT!"
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
RRandR
 
Please wait while more information about RRandR is loaded.
Additional information about RRandR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter's POP STAR party was complete with these adorable Backstage Badge Holders! We placed each party guests photo in one and my daughter gave to them when they arrived at the party to wear. The girls LOVED them!!! The only problems were minor - they were "very" long so wish we could have shortened them AND the plastic insert kept falling out of the badges. But overall, just adorable and great quality for the price!!! Highly recommended!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
piscosour7
 
Please wait while more information about piscosour7 is loaded.
Additional information about piscosour7 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
The kid's loved to have these backstage passes. It really added to the Rock Band theme. I added rock star charms and they were just perfect. They are a little sticky out of the box, consider wiping them down. Other than that, they are great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal!!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
adorecleopatra
 
Please wait while more information about adorecleopatra is loaded.
Additional information about adorecleopatra could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow! What a good deal on these....I got these necklaces as part of the my daughter's birthday party gifts. I really didn't know what to expect when I got them. When I received them, I thought the price was reasonable for this unique design and they don't look cheap either. I was happy, and I'm sure the kids love them too!
Just want to add that if you plan to order from here, please order way in advance just in case you need to order more before your party. The shipping delivery is very long and the upgrade will cost you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good value
PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingshopper
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingshopper is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these after seeing how a colleague used them for her event. Very good value. I had to wipe each piece and chain down with a cloth because they felt a little oily right out of the package. One chain was broken and one clear window was missing when received. Not a big deal, but I called about this and Oriental Trading replaced the entire set. Very good customer service! Inserting a picture into each was a little time-consuming because they didn't slide in as easily as I had expected, but once done, they looked good. I am very satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These badges are a nice quality. The kids and the adults loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
jrsam20
 
Please wait while more information about jrsam20 is loaded.
Additional information about jrsam20 could not be loaded.
from Sparta, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These badge holders were fun for the kids. Rather than take pictures, I printed each child's' name and how they knew my daughter and inserted them into the holder. The kids thought it was cool. However, the chain necklace broke easily when the kids started playing around. Seeing that they may not play with it after the party, it was not a big bother for me or their parents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backstage passes
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
FunlovingMommy
 
Please wait while more information about FunlovingMommy is loaded.
Additional information about FunlovingMommy could not be loaded.
from santa maria, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughters 6th birthday party, I had all the little friends pic already in them. Has the children arrived we were giving them out to them and they loved the specially treatment of their own backstage pass to the party. They are great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Anytimefitgrl
 
Please wait while more information about Anytimefitgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Anytimefitgrl could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls loooved these the most out of everything!! They even wore them to school on Monday:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.