Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rock-N-Roll Party!
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MaddyAndMilliesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaddyAndMilliesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaddyAndMilliesMom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the goodie bags for my daughter's 7th birthday party and they were a big hit with the girls and boys alike! In fact, I saw several of the kids wearing them days and weeks after the party. They are very nicely sized -- larger than regular guitar picks. Would definitely purchase these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bday Party Favors
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JMMM04
 
Please wait while more information about JMMM04 is loaded.
Additional information about JMMM04 could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these for her party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MissCreativity
 
Please wait while more information about MissCreativity is loaded.
Additional information about MissCreativity could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a Great Quality Product. The Picks and Chain are very well made. I was extremely happy when I first received them a few years ago. Usually I find necklace chains to be poor quality.The picks look exactly like the picture in size and color. You would not want them to be any smaller. I think the chains are a little to short and should be three to four inches longer. It's easy to open the chain though to put it on. I feel these are great for kids, teens and adults. The color and selection are Great for your money. I have never seen anything like this in my local stores or online. I add beads to the chains and sell them at my Local Craft Bazaars at Holiday time. They sell every year, especially to one particular lady who buys them for her child. It never fails, she has come back to my table for the past three years to by my Guitar Pick Necklaces. You can really do a lot with them. The possibillities are endles. I deafinetly plan to continue buying them. Thank you OTC!
Pros: quality, great for all ages
Cons: quality, chain should be three inches longer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, items are larger than you would think.
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ferfer337
 
Please wait while more information about ferfer337 is loaded.
Additional information about ferfer337 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, items are larger than you would think. They are not the size of real guitar picks, which is what I was expecting, but to fiill goodie bags for younger children's birthdays, they would be nice. My daughters are turning 10 and 13 and they thought they were too childish.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Johnson14
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson14 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson14 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked this herself out of the catalog...she wears it out more then a real necklace ^_^ I like the dogtag chain...makes it easier to get extension for anyone who might need a longer chain.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality Favor
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Momtchr
 
Please wait while more information about Momtchr is loaded.
Additional information about Momtchr could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were used as a reward for participating in a reading program at school. There are larger than a normal guitar pick. The children wore them after the contest ended and some were even trading them! Good quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pick Up Some of These for a Party
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
HotChicagoMom
 
Please wait while more information about HotChicagoMom is loaded.
Additional information about HotChicagoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item for kids goody bag. Bright colors. All arrived without any damage. Large size- would fit an adult.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but for younger crowd
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
T598
 
Please wait while more information about T598 is loaded.
Additional information about T598 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 10th Birthday party. When we ordered them, we didn't pay attention to the size of them, which is our own fault. We were hoping for more of an actual guitar pick size. They are much bigger than that. My daughter felt they were for a younger age group and I have to agree. Overall, though, they seem to be of good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great favors
PostedMay 23, 2009
Customer avatar
mozmommy82
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was my daughters fav party favor!!! it was so hard to find girl themed guitar favors and this was just too cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedMay 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Rock Star
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little knicky knacks for the goodie bag...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.