Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very surprised!!
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
rosesRred
 
Please wait while more information about rosesRred is loaded.
Additional information about rosesRred could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to gift to my miniature bride for my upcoming wedding. I read the reviews and was a little worried about how tiara would turn out. I received it and was very very happy that I decided to purchase. It was exactly what I wanted and was surprised with the weight and sturdiness of the product! I would recommend this product to anyone! Thanks again O for the outstanding product!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Elegant Daisy Tiara.
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bgayvette
 
Please wait while more information about Bgayvette is loaded.
Additional information about Bgayvette could not be loaded.
from Princeton Nj
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This Elegant Tiara was not only beautiful! But i had a wonderful time placing it on my Aunt's head on her 78th Birthday party! There is nothing wrong with ordering product's from oriental trading!? And save alot of money. To make someone happy!! :-) Thank you Oriental Trading! Ms. Gayvette Bruce. (New Jersey).:-) .
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, the quality is! great!
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, this product is worn by all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
snootbrr
 
Please wait while more information about snootbrr is loaded.
Additional information about snootbrr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for my granddaughter's birthday! Completes her dress-up costume wonderfully
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great tiara
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
daisys4me
 
Please wait while more information about daisys4me is loaded.
Additional information about daisys4me could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i was drawn to this tiara, i received along with other items. however it was at the bottom of the box and it snapped. i called immediately and they happily sent me another one just in time for Halloween. Thanks its really sturdy won't fall off.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Disappointment
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaRiss
 
Please wait while more information about MamaRiss is loaded.
Additional information about MamaRiss could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter was having a princess party and I wanted her to have a special tiara. We had to return this twice because it arrived in pieces. They looked like they might have been cute for the price but who could tell when they were a jumbled mess of broken bits.The last time I just asked for a refund as there was no time for them to ship another. These are not sturdy metal at all and obviously fragile and should probably be packaged more carefully, They were just thrown in a box, nothing to secure them like bubble wrap. Customer service was fantastic but this product was not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lolapink
 
Please wait while more information about Lolapink is loaded.
Additional information about Lolapink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product arrived to me broken in two places. Not even a hot glue gun could fix it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Design
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cous1
 
Please wait while more information about Cous1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cous1 could not be loaded.
from LA
pretty; I use them for awards for theater students.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: jewels can fall off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatGrandma65
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGrandma65 is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGrandma65 could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
It's exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter to wear in her Aunt's wedding. We love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
lesagurl
 
Please wait while more information about lesagurl is loaded.
Additional information about lesagurl could not be loaded.
from arknasas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
tiera was awesome simple yet elegant .....willl tell others where to get...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kristieb521
 
Please wait while more information about kristieb521 is loaded.
Additional information about kristieb521 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've purchased these crowns 2 years in a row for a father/ daughter dance & they are very nice. The quality for the price is great. Similar crowns at the party store or children's accessory stores are around $20. Will be purchasing again for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.