Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiara
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaSB is loaded.
Additional information about LisaSB could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tiara was the perfect accessory for the "Princess of Costumes"! Very sparkly under the lights! Highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamagirl16 is loaded.
Additional information about bamagirl16 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my granddaughter. She loves this tiara!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid purchase
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karavala is loaded.
Additional information about Karavala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little small when actually putting it on an adult, but can be adjusted by bending the metal out a bit to make it fit a bit better and not hurt the scalp as much. This is a plus because it ensures the piece doesn't go flying off and you can bend plastic in that way without breaking it. Recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anon1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Anon1234 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I originally ordered it as a cake topper, but it is not shiny at all it looks fairly cheap, but im just going to use it as a photo prop.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dull stones and missing stones.
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromSponsorLady is loaded.
Additional information about PromSponsorLady could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dull stones and missing stones. However, OT did replace the item very quickly.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Scalloped Chloe Tiara let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
She Will Love This
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wedgirl15 is loaded.
Additional information about wedgirl15 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my little sister as a gift to her for being our flower girl. It will be perfect for her to wear in the wedding. I am excited to see how she likes it. Most tiaras everywhere are the same price, but this one is prettier than I thought it would be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mizbee is loaded.
Additional information about mizbee could not be loaded.
from toledo
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
looked cheap
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for princess party
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chatmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about chatmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our 5 year old's princess birthday party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:53:11.991-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1840, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.