Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flower tiara
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
nannapeal
 
Please wait while more information about nannapeal is loaded.
Additional information about nannapeal could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a "Nana Camp" every year for my three granddaughters. I bought three of the flower tiara's. I discovered they weren't coming in time. My rep reordered them and had them delivered in the nick of time and they were priceless.
The girls loved them. They were of a heavy weight so they woiuld not break in 10 minutes. They sparkled and made my little Nanna Camp gals so happy. Thank-you for your great product and espically great service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Harley99
 
Please wait while more information about Harley99 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley99 could not be loaded.
from Minooka, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for my grand-daughter to wear at my wedding. Great to let girls know they are your little princess
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, light weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimberd71
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberd71 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberd71 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my little nieces (my flower girls)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was worth the money and looked really good.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BUTTERFINGER
 
Please wait while more information about BUTTERFINGER is loaded.
Additional information about BUTTERFINGER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for the Mini Bride as her head piece and we used it at another child's birthday party for the princess (Theme was Frozen).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsHarvey
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHarvey is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHarvey could not be loaded.
from columbia sc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for my flowergirl and when i got i wanted to put it on it was so cute but ti would of been nice had it had combs on the ends but we can pin it on with bobby pins.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To tacky
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
NOWAY
 
Please wait while more information about NOWAY is loaded.
Additional information about NOWAY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this for the flower girl to wear at my daughters wedding. I was so disappointed in it. To plain and cheap looking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
harris12
 
Please wait while more information about harris12 is loaded.
Additional information about harris12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter to wear during my wedding, but when i recieved it the stones were falling out and it just looks very cheap. I will be sending it back.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice tiara but no bling to it
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mnm1324
 
Please wait while more information about mnm1324 is loaded.
Additional information about mnm1324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for the flower girls in my wedding. The tiara is nice but I thought there would be rhinestones or something on it to shine and glitter. Instead there were just indentations so I think I may still add some myself.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no rhinestones or sparkle effect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Sparkle Whatsoever
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
BZMOMof5
 
Please wait while more information about BZMOMof5 is loaded.
Additional information about BZMOMof5 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this product. I bought 3 tiaras and this one was horrible. I didn't think my expectations were very high because I knew some reviewers liked the tiaras and some didn't. The other two tiaras weren't bad but the jewels on this one are so tiny that most of the tiara just looks like plastic. I wish I could have zoomed in better on the picture so I would have noticed before purchasing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
czimme
 
Please wait while more information about czimme is loaded.
Additional information about czimme could not be loaded.
from Southwest Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this tiara for my grandchild to wear when she is the flowergirl in her uncle's wedding. I was very dissappointed in it's quality. Very little of it is metal. It looks more like plastic. The rhinestones are poorly glued on. She can wear it for play, but definately not for the wedding.
Pros: nice size for a child
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.