Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute rings!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
FunMom77
 
Please wait while more information about FunMom77 is loaded.
Additional information about FunMom77 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than I expected! My girls were impressed by them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to the gift bags!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
amors1
 
Please wait while more information about amors1 is loaded.
Additional information about amors1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday bash. I put them in the gift bags with several other things I purchased from Oriental Trading. These rings were the crowd favorite. I even kept one for myself. Cute rings. Decent quality for the price. Love that they were adjustable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Seller
PostedMarch 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Drama Mama
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sold these at my daughter's recent play at the the concession stand. Girls loved them. Every girl in the play purchased one as well as many children from the audience. Sold for $1 each. Have a nice weight and the colors are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gemstonejas
 
Please wait while more information about gemstonejas is loaded.
Additional information about gemstonejas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these rings are adorable and perfect fro a princess party goodie bags. the rings are so cute. I got them for my daughters' princess party goodie bag and she wanted to keep all of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite pleased
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
KareninStLouis
 
Please wait while more information about KareninStLouis is loaded.
Additional information about KareninStLouis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these rings for inclusion in the favor bags that my granddaughter will give to her guests at her 5th birthday party, which will have a princess theme. I was very happy with the appearance and nice assortment. It's hard to find such nice, substantial metal rings that are adjustable and well-priced. I am interested in seeing just how easily they adjust and whether they survive the "adjusting" process!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, appearance, appeal to age group, bling, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than expected
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Cupcake1976
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake1976 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as cupcake toppers. They are a little pricey but really nice. Heavy metal and stones. I expected those plastic rings (also bought) but these came in a box with foam cut out to protect the rings. Really surprised how nice they are!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not As Nice As I Expected From The Reviews!
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these as a stocking stuffer for my granddaughter. I expected them to be a lot nicer because of the rave reviews. Now they aren’t bad for the price just not as great as I gathered from the reviews. One thing the description leaves out is that these are “one size fits all” rings - the bands are adjustable. This knocks down the quality of the ring to me. Not sure if you can really see this from the photos. They are metal, heavy weight, and are decorated with fairly good “rhinestones”, pearls, and “ccloisonné” accents.
Cons: adjustable band
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, Great Price
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessBee
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBee is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBee could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a princess party company in Florida and purchase these in bulk for my royal gift bags. Each ring is different and unique and adjustable. I think they are top quality and reasonably priced. Very happy with these rings and will continue to buy them in future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow! gr8 product!
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
shays
 
Please wait while more information about shays is loaded.
Additional information about shays could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These rings were amazing, great quality, and they all looked adorable. plus there's an adjustable band so even the adults enjoyed them. Really worth the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sooo cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
kittyscornerjewelry
 
Please wait while more information about kittyscornerjewelry is loaded.
Additional information about kittyscornerjewelry could not be loaded.
from scranton p.a
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
loved this rings so didnt my daughter..going to resell for craft fair..the rings are prietty...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: poor painting on some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.