Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Princess Crown Rings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Eventgrammy could not be loaded.
from Louisburg, NC
Four were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Princess Crown Rings didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Princess Crown Rings, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No longer come in a display box
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doug87505 is loaded.
Additional information about Doug87505 could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
These rings have always been popular as prizes at my event. We rarely have leftovers for the next year. For years these have been shipped in their own display box with a foam insert. It was a very nice and easy way to display them. I just received my latest order and they are loose in a small plastic bag. They don't appear to be damaged, but it seems like the potential is there. Without the display box these might not be as popular.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: loose in bag instead of a box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "coronation" party
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahoelocal is loaded.
Additional information about Tahoelocal could not be loaded.
Purchased as cupcake toppers. Great for young or adult. Good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Princess Rings
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenKSea is loaded.
Additional information about JenKSea could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice little rings. They are adjustable and will fit on child or adult fingers. The first time I ordered these, they had arrived in a little box, but the second time they just came in a plastic baggie. The box was better for our purposes because we let kids choose one as a prize. But I will still order these again, regardless!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great rings!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BathBombLady is loaded.
Additional information about BathBombLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these rings to put in the center of bath bombs and they are wonderful! Beautiful quality and love that they can fit kids and adults. A little pricey, but I love them enough to ignore the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: high price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
from Park City
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Family reunion had 13 girls in attendance age range 2 to 16 it was a hit with all.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gemstonejas is loaded.
Additional information about gemstonejas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these rings are adorable and perfect fro a princess party goodie bags. the rings are so cute. I got them for my daughters' princess party goodie bag and she wanted to keep all of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite pleased
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KareninStLouis is loaded.
Additional information about KareninStLouis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these rings for inclusion in the favor bags that my granddaughter will give to her guests at her 5th birthday party, which will have a princess theme. I was very happy with the appearance and nice assortment. It's hard to find such nice, substantial metal rings that are adjustable and well-priced. I am interested in seeing just how easily they adjust and whether they survive the "adjusting" process!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, appearance, appeal to age group, bling, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than expected
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake1976 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as cupcake toppers. They are a little pricey but really nice. Heavy metal and stones. I expected those plastic rings (also bought) but these came in a box with foam cut out to protect the rings. Really surprised how nice they are!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not As Nice As I Expected From The Reviews!
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these as a stocking stuffer for my granddaughter. I expected them to be a lot nicer because of the rave reviews. Now they aren’t bad for the price just not as great as I gathered from the reviews. One thing the description leaves out is that these are “one size fits all” rings - the bands are adjustable. This knocks down the quality of the ring to me. Not sure if you can really see this from the photos. They are metal, heavy weight, and are decorated with fairly good “rhinestones”, pearls, and “ccloisonné” accents.
Cons: adjustable band
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T15:30:48.694-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1830, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.