Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 93(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 93(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 93(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for VBS
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tybear is loaded.
Additional information about tybear could not be loaded.
from St charles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and easy to order
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suselle is loaded.
Additional information about Suselle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were a wonderful addition to our festivities! We used them instead of "Admit One" tickets and some additional ones as prizes. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustellChristian is loaded.
Additional information about AustellChristian could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dippitydo is loaded.
Additional information about dippitydo could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bracelets that have various uses. Can use to put around bottled water or soda cans so kids know which ones theirs after they out it down at a party. Great for kids who collect these types of bracelets, wonderful variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eww5001 is loaded.
Additional information about Eww5001 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It is especially nice they removed the source stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg stuffer!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Covegirl could not be loaded.
from Walnut Cove, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these to go in Easter Eggs, they worked great! Kids loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Religous Sayings bracelets
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doublej is loaded.
Additional information about doublej could not be loaded.
from Montezuma IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These bracelets were put into some of the eggs we hid for a Community, church-sponsored Easter egg hunt. Many children were seen wearing them after the hunt, and I still see them on children as I walk around our small community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and product
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nevergvinlv is loaded.
Additional information about nevergvinlv could not be loaded.
from venice, fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for these bracelets. Kids love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Message on bracelet hard to read
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conclusions is loaded.
Additional information about Conclusions could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The wording on most of them (beyond a single word) was difficult, or impossible, to read. What is the point in a message if it can't be read?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Religious Sayings Bracelet Mega Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children were excited to receive them!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTK is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: latex allergies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T20:57:05.725-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.