Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
94 of 99(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
94 of 99(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
94 of 99(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
dippitydo
 
Please wait while more information about dippitydo is loaded.
Additional information about dippitydo could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bracelets that have various uses. Can use to put around bottled water or soda cans so kids know which ones theirs after they out it down at a party. Great for kids who collect these types of bracelets, wonderful variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Braclets are Great!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
FulpYouthDirector
 
Please wait while more information about FulpYouthDirector is loaded.
Additional information about FulpYouthDirector could not be loaded.
from Walnut Cove, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bracelets for our church's Fall Festival and they worked great as a game station prize. They were in great shape and we were able to use all of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
sanmacindy
 
Please wait while more information about sanmacindy is loaded.
Additional information about sanmacindy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
You can't go wrong with these. Very popular item. Great price! They were all in good shape when I received them. The colors are good and the sayings are good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
CGammon
 
Please wait while more information about CGammon is loaded.
Additional information about CGammon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a BIG hit this past Sunday at church. The kids, as well as some of the adults loved them. They were asking for 2-3 each so they could give them to their friends. Some of the sayings on the bracelets are not as good as others but overall they were good. Good quality bracelet, esp. for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jantz
 
Please wait while more information about Jantz is loaded.
Additional information about Jantz could not be loaded.
from Washington, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these to give out for trunks of treats at my church. The kids
all love these kinds of bracelets.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MahaloKeAkua1
 
Please wait while more information about MahaloKeAkua1 is loaded.
Additional information about MahaloKeAkua1 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelets are thick and of good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassynana1
 
Please wait while more information about Sassynana1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassynana1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Giving these for stocking stuffiers for our Awana Club at church! Very nice and the kids will love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mmharr
 
Please wait while more information about mmharr is loaded.
Additional information about mmharr could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets give out a message about God. Kids love them. Makes for happy kids and fun times.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MOBA
 
Please wait while more information about MOBA is loaded.
Additional information about MOBA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will definitely buy again.. It's great quality and cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Assortment
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
rarehare55
 
Please wait while more information about rarehare55 is loaded.
Additional information about rarehare55 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are being used for teens and I love the variety of colors and sayings. I only wish there was a smaller bag of 50 instead of having to buy 100.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller quantity packaging desired
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.