Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
106 of 113(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
106 of 113(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
106 of 113(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for VBS
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tybear is loaded.
Additional information about tybear could not be loaded.
from St charles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and easy to order
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suselle is loaded.
Additional information about Suselle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were a wonderful addition to our festivities! We used them instead of "Admit One" tickets and some additional ones as prizes. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustellChristian is loaded.
Additional information about AustellChristian could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Festival prize
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnanic is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnanic could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as prizes for school carnival...the kids loved them and kept coming back to try and win more. Seems to be sturdy and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Very Happy Customer
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freddie44 is loaded.
Additional information about Freddie44 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Religious Sayings Bracelet Mega Assortment was the best purchase that I could have made! I used for an icebreaker that I did during a community event and the participants loved it!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's Love them
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farrnorth is loaded.
Additional information about farrnorth could not be loaded.
from Crandon, Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a class I teach for our Kids Club and I like to hand out special prizes to kids that answer questions or behave well. These work great for that...
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 00Buckshot is loaded.
Additional information about 00Buckshot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and price. I will buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BevR is loaded.
Additional information about BevR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bracelets were a wee smaller than I anticipated however, they work perfectly for my Sunday school kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great way to share your faith!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdgolds is loaded.
Additional information about rdgolds could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Donated these to the local catholic radio station to give away as part of their evangelization. Kids love them! Thank you Oriental Trading for making it affordable to share our faith!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Value-Good Variety
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlanWH is loaded.
Additional information about AlanWH could not be loaded.
from Parkesburg, Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety, Quality and Value. Great Item for Give Away at Sunday School, VBS or Missions. Recommended to All!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:26:52.426-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.