Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 106(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 106(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 106(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for VBS
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tybear is loaded.
Additional information about tybear could not be loaded.
from St charles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and easy to order
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suselle is loaded.
Additional information about Suselle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were a wonderful addition to our festivities! We used them instead of "Admit One" tickets and some additional ones as prizes. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustellChristian is loaded.
Additional information about AustellChristian could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BevR is loaded.
Additional information about BevR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bracelets were a wee smaller than I anticipated however, they work perfectly for my Sunday school kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great way to share your faith!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdgolds is loaded.
Additional information about rdgolds could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Donated these to the local catholic radio station to give away as part of their evangelization. Kids love them! Thank you Oriental Trading for making it affordable to share our faith!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Value-Good Variety
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlanWH is loaded.
Additional information about AlanWH could not be loaded.
from Parkesburg, Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety, Quality and Value. Great Item for Give Away at Sunday School, VBS or Missions. Recommended to All!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product good for all ages
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy912 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy912 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These bracelets are great for Trick to Trunk at church. No need to worry about food allergies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were nice I just wish that the writting was more visible
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairJudge is loaded.
Additional information about FairJudge could not be loaded.
from Katy Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Nice just not as visible as we would wish them to be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not readable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wrist bands were colorful...but could have been thicker
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amilli is loaded.
Additional information about Amilli could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The shipment came in a timely manner. The wrists bands were satisfactory and did the job they were suppose to do. However, they keep rolling over to the wrong side because most of them were thin. The beautiful tie-dye colors were amazing however!
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonaLula2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MonaLula2016 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 10 and 13 year old love these bracelets. They say everything I want them to say. Positive message.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T17:17:14.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.