Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for VBS
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tybear is loaded.
Additional information about tybear could not be loaded.
from St charles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and easy to order
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suselle is loaded.
Additional information about Suselle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were a wonderful addition to our festivities! We used them instead of "Admit One" tickets and some additional ones as prizes. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustellChristian is loaded.
Additional information about AustellChristian could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyInCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about HappyInCalifornia could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order EVERY year for our VBS. Great Buy!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product !!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patty14jane is loaded.
Additional information about patty14jane could not be loaded.
from Norris , Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as give-aways at our Back to School Book Bag Bash! the children were excited to receive them and we gave away all 500 that we ordered. In future we will think of Oriental Traders when we need things for the kid's at our church .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi10000 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi10000 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to give away at our VBS Carnival... The children could win these playing the Duck Pond game... Everyone, including the adults loved them..... Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, perfect for game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weikal is loaded.
Additional information about Weikal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great value for vbs. The children loved the bracelets.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the teenagers loved them!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stchurch is loaded.
Additional information about 1stchurch could not be loaded.
from Van Wert, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took these on a mission trip to Alabama and did a Beach Outreach! We gave them away on the beach. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for mission work, to give out as you go.
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaitRNMissions is loaded.
Additional information about KaitRNMissions could not be loaded.
from Rochestet, NY
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was great for a missions project. Placing on in each box to send overseas for Christmas outreach. Good Variety and we'll made. A great but for the price as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a big hit
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennylady is loaded.
Additional information about pennylady could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will be a big hit for our ticket prizes at the VBS store.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T17:22:18.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.