Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 91(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 91(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 91(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dippitydo is loaded.
Additional information about dippitydo could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bracelets that have various uses. Can use to put around bottled water or soda cans so kids know which ones theirs after they out it down at a party. Great for kids who collect these types of bracelets, wonderful variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Message on bracelet hard to read
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conclusions is loaded.
Additional information about Conclusions could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The wording on most of them (beyond a single word) was difficult, or impossible, to read. What is the point in a message if it can't be read?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for VBS
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tybear is loaded.
Additional information about tybear could not be loaded.
from St charles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and easy to order
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suselle is loaded.
Additional information about Suselle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were a wonderful addition to our festivities! We used them instead of "Admit One" tickets and some additional ones as prizes. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookkeeper100 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookkeeper100 could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bracelets as a prize at our church Fall Family Fun event. They were a BIG hit with the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Trunk or Treat
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearmiser is loaded.
Additional information about Bearmiser could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the bracelets. They were perfect for Trunk or Treat at our church. I wish they didn't put a label on each item that we had to remove, but not a show stopper!
Pros: quality
Cons: label on each item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustellChristian is loaded.
Additional information about AustellChristian could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Great Price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for boys and girls
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSONGBIRD is loaded.
Additional information about TXSONGBIRD could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as prizes for our church's Trunk or Treat event. Was concerned they might only appeal to girls, but they are good for both. Took them out of the bag when they arrived to untangle them and air out the plastic smell. Kept one for myself. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflates quickly
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheRealJones is loaded.
Additional information about TheRealJones could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these as a fundraiser for football games. Many of them would not stay inflated. There were even some that would get inflated. They are a great price, but many of our customers were unhappy with them.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Surprised!
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gbcawanaleader is loaded.
Additional information about gbcawanaleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised/disappointed in the colours as they were more multi-coloured than solid colours. The picture was deceiving.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colours
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T13:00:36.813-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.