Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
90 of 95(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
90 of 95(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
90 of 95(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dippitydo is loaded.
Additional information about dippitydo could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bracelets that have various uses. Can use to put around bottled water or soda cans so kids know which ones theirs after they out it down at a party. Great for kids who collect these types of bracelets, wonderful variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Braclets are Great!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FulpYouthDirector is loaded.
Additional information about FulpYouthDirector could not be loaded.
from Walnut Cove, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bracelets for our church's Fall Festival and they worked great as a game station prize. They were in great shape and we were able to use all of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sanmacindy is loaded.
Additional information about sanmacindy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
You can't go wrong with these. Very popular item. Great price! They were all in good shape when I received them. The colors are good and the sayings are good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong enough for Teens
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBaltimore is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBaltimore could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are exactly as advertised, more substantial than many plastic bracelets. These ones don't break if you merely pick them up! Strong enough for male staff and teens to be able to wear.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and the message is great too!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bcainfromla is loaded.
Additional information about Bcainfromla could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes an excellent children's outreach item or grab bag item...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective & lasting way to get the message to people.
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithlovingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Faithlovingmom could not be loaded.
from St. Helen, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buying candy to toss from a float I saw these and thought that they were a reasonable way to get God out also. They were also something that would last and not be tossed off or thrown away like candy.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReecyTricee is loaded.
Additional information about ReecyTricee could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only issue I have is that the assortment was a bit uneven. I received only 1 "God Rocks" braclet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meli94 is loaded.
Additional information about Meli94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great incentives!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product, Great Service!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nschneid is loaded.
Additional information about nschneid could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for a prize at VBS. The product is of good quality. The kids really like the variety of colors and multi-toned bracelets. I contacted Oriental Trading as I was nervous that I wouldn't get the shipment in time. The customer service representatives went above and beyond - Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Go Wrong With These!
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mykidsmom72 is loaded.
Additional information about mykidsmom72 could not be loaded.
from Ankeny, IA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price, you get a lot of bracelets. They are colorful and a good quality item. Great for kids at church!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T03:32:50.344-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.