Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
122 of 127(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
122 of 127(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
122 of 127(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
dippitydo
 
Please wait while more information about dippitydo is loaded.
Additional information about dippitydo could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bracelets that have various uses. Can use to put around bottled water or soda cans so kids know which ones theirs after they out it down at a party. Great for kids who collect these types of bracelets, wonderful variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Braclets are Great!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
FulpYouthDirector
 
Please wait while more information about FulpYouthDirector is loaded.
Additional information about FulpYouthDirector could not be loaded.
from Walnut Cove, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bracelets for our church's Fall Festival and they worked great as a game station prize. They were in great shape and we were able to use all of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
sanmacindy
 
Please wait while more information about sanmacindy is loaded.
Additional information about sanmacindy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
You can't go wrong with these. Very popular item. Great price! They were all in good shape when I received them. The colors are good and the sayings are good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
CGammon
 
Please wait while more information about CGammon is loaded.
Additional information about CGammon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a BIG hit this past Sunday at church. The kids, as well as some of the adults loved them. They were asking for 2-3 each so they could give them to their friends. Some of the sayings on the bracelets are not as good as others but overall they were good. Good quality bracelet, esp. for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Assortment
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
rarehare55
 
Please wait while more information about rarehare55 is loaded.
Additional information about rarehare55 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are being used for teens and I love the variety of colors and sayings. I only wish there was a smaller bag of 50 instead of having to buy 100.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller quantity packaging desired
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked religous sayings on bracelets
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sewingbee
 
Please wait while more information about sewingbee is loaded.
Additional information about sewingbee could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for egg fillers for Easter Egg Hunt. Both boys and girls like the bracelets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
puddinhead
 
Please wait while more information about puddinhead is loaded.
Additional information about puddinhead could not be loaded.
from D.C., NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent way to express yourself and share with friends
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
youthoutreach
 
Please wait while more information about youthoutreach is loaded.
Additional information about youthoutreach could not be loaded.
from McKinney Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use them for prizes and the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great for hand out prizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Flhpbill
 
Please wait while more information about Flhpbill is loaded.
Additional information about Flhpbill could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is a low cost place where we get all our event supplies for the ministry, good value and great service.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
described correctly, fun simple and easy to wash
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SoniTheAwesomeOni
 
Please wait while more information about SoniTheAwesomeOni is loaded.
Additional information about SoniTheAwesomeOni could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful and fun for kids and adults. nice messages on bracelets too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, ledgible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.