Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors not bright and kept popping off
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurboKickInstructor is loaded.
Additional information about TurboKickInstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for a special fitness class where we turn down the lights, use a black light and have a great time. This batch of necklaces kept coming apart, and no one could keep the necklaces on - whereas they worked fine in the past. The tri-color necklaces looked good at first, but with the lights down were actually not very bright. Would stick with the premium basic colors next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Below usual standard
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about healer is loaded.
Additional information about healer could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was very unhappy with the quality of the assorted glow items given in this package. The items where well below the usual quality that I receive from oriental trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT premium quality
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweentown is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweentown could not be loaded.
from Halloweentown
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased "premium" hoping the glow would last. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These Things
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for Relay For Life in Stillwater, and they sell well since kids love things that glow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rpatrick25 is loaded.
Additional information about rpatrick25 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This is a great product! We did not even have all the lights turned off at our party and they still were glowing brightly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shamrock52 is loaded.
Additional information about Shamrock52 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were great. They glowed brightly and included the connectors needed to shape the necklace.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kahcNebraska is loaded.
Additional information about kahcNebraska could not be loaded.
from Seward, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for use at our wedding dance and they were such a hit with kids (who we had intended them for) and adults alike! Also it seemed as if most of them worked great and lasted all night!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit at Relay for Life
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Here4Ever is loaded.
Additional information about Here4Ever could not be loaded.
from Luray, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the first year we've purchased these necklaces and we bought them as a fundraiser for the Relay for Life event. Once the sun goes down and the Luminaries are lit, the children LOVE the glow and the lumination of the necklaces. They were good quality, easy to put together, and the colors were beautiful. They were a huge hit!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMont is loaded.
Additional information about CMont could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a Glow Golf event. After shopping online for similar glow sticks & necklaces, these were the least expensive and worked great. We only had adults using them so the necklace stayed close just fine. The stick only had to be bent to activate it and stayed lit throughout our 3 hour event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely packaged if distributing to a large crowd
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qzqzqz is loaded.
Additional information about qzqzqz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a large Girl Scout Dance. They are easy to distribute because they come in a tube of 50 and the connectors are already attached. They are a nice size too. One comment is that the glow didn't last that long so I wouldn't choose these for a really dark party where you'd want the glow to last the entire party.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T11:30:20.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1804, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.