Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
kvasta
 
Please wait while more information about kvasta is loaded.
Additional information about kvasta could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased these from OT for the last 2 years and we always get quality necklaces. They glow for the entire night and into the next day. They stay together and never break. We bought some from a dollar store once and they broke and this chemical ooze came out all over the kids. These are sturdy - just wish they were a few cents cheaper per each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Shamrock52
 
Please wait while more information about Shamrock52 is loaded.
Additional information about Shamrock52 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were great. They glowed brightly and included the connectors needed to shape the necklace.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kahcNebraska
 
Please wait while more information about kahcNebraska is loaded.
Additional information about kahcNebraska could not be loaded.
from Seward, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for use at our wedding dance and they were such a hit with kids (who we had intended them for) and adults alike! Also it seemed as if most of them worked great and lasted all night!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit at Relay for Life
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Here4Ever
 
Please wait while more information about Here4Ever is loaded.
Additional information about Here4Ever could not be loaded.
from Luray, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the first year we've purchased these necklaces and we bought them as a fundraiser for the Relay for Life event. Once the sun goes down and the Luminaries are lit, the children LOVE the glow and the lumination of the necklaces. They were good quality, easy to put together, and the colors were beautiful. They were a huge hit!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CMont
 
Please wait while more information about CMont is loaded.
Additional information about CMont could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a Glow Golf event. After shopping online for similar glow sticks & necklaces, these were the least expensive and worked great. We only had adults using them so the necklace stayed close just fine. The stick only had to be bent to activate it and stayed lit throughout our 3 hour event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely packaged if distributing to a large crowd
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
qzqzqz
 
Please wait while more information about qzqzqz is loaded.
Additional information about qzqzqz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a large Girl Scout Dance. They are easy to distribute because they come in a tube of 50 and the connectors are already attached. They are a nice size too. One comment is that the glow didn't last that long so I wouldn't choose these for a really dark party where you'd want the glow to last the entire party.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN TIMES!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Catechist4Teens
 
Please wait while more information about Catechist4Teens is loaded.
Additional information about Catechist4Teens could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone glowed but many were missing connectors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Backyard 16th birthday celebration
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyndde
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndde is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndde could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I surprised my niece and guests on her 16th birthday with this product. I brought these glow necklaces to light up the backyard party. They looked great dancing outdoors, so colorful! A great time was enjoyed by all, including the parents watching them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, but sensitive
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
2013HH
 
Please wait while more information about 2013HH is loaded.
Additional information about 2013HH could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great quality and product (way better than the dollar store ones) however they're very touchy. If you accidentally spill the canister, the necklaces will break/start to glow if they hit something hard.
So they're great- just be careful when you're taking them out of the packing or you'll loose a few glowsticks to premature glowing!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: break easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
SamC
 
Please wait while more information about SamC is loaded.
Additional information about SamC could not be loaded.
from Cedar Park, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used these for my daughters wedding send off and they were a big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.