Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rpatrick25 is loaded.
Additional information about rpatrick25 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This is a great product! We did not even have all the lights turned off at our party and they still were glowing brightly!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
defective part
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lee265 is loaded.
Additional information about Lee265 could not be loaded.
I bought two tubes of necklaces. The first worked great but the part that holds the loop together in the back was defective on all of the necklaces in the second tube. It would crack and break so you could not make a necklace out of it. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It would not be the same raffle night at our Conference without this product.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EarthMom is loaded.
Additional information about EarthMom could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The joyful mood is set for our Conference attendees.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken Product
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJFJ is loaded.
Additional information about EJFJ could not be loaded.
from Hatboro, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for our son's memorial. It would have been his 21st birthday. We intended to have a glow party with his friends... at least half of the necklaces had broken connectors. This lead to them being unable to be worn. Hugely disappointed in this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors not bright and kept popping off
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurboKickInstructor is loaded.
Additional information about TurboKickInstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for a special fitness class where we turn down the lights, use a black light and have a great time. This batch of necklaces kept coming apart, and no one could keep the necklaces on - whereas they worked fine in the past. The tri-color necklaces looked good at first, but with the lights down were actually not very bright. Would stick with the premium basic colors next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Below usual standard
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about healer is loaded.
Additional information about healer could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was very unhappy with the quality of the assorted glow items given in this package. The items where well below the usual quality that I receive from oriental trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT premium quality
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweentown is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweentown could not be loaded.
from Halloweentown
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased "premium" hoping the glow would last. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prompt service
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LD15 is loaded.
Additional information about LD15 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good prompt service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These Things
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for Relay For Life in Stillwater, and they sell well since kids love things that glow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shamrock52 is loaded.
Additional information about Shamrock52 could not be loaded.
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were great. They glowed brightly and included the connectors needed to shape the necklace.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T08:18:43.845-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1804, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.