Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pins as gifts for my family and co-workers for breast cancer awareness month. The pins are beautiful. Better quality than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pick Another!
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
TH19
 
Please wait while more information about TH19 is loaded.
Additional information about TH19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My company was taking part in a breast cancer walk and we bought these along with others as hand outs. Nearly all the backs of the pins were broken or pushed in so far I had to throw them away. The ones that the backings were usable were so hard to get off they ripped up our fingers. We pretty much tossed away $50 in the trash. I would never buy these again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Waste Your Money
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Rileywish
 
Please wait while more information about Rileywish is loaded.
Additional information about Rileywish could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were awful ....pins on back were broken off half of them I received....I wanted to use as a give-away at a Breast Cancer event but was too embarrassed to use them because of the quality. I should have returned to Oriental Trading but threw away. Do not waste your money on these. With poor ratings on items why does Oriental Trading still sell on here???
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareNovember 18, 2011
Thank you for trying our Breast Cancer Awareness Glitter Pins With Card. We are always looking for ways to make our products better for our customers. We are working with our manufacturer to improve these pins so that they do not break. The new pins will soon be in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BREAKS EASILY
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
KUERBITZ
 
Please wait while more information about KUERBITZ is loaded.
Additional information about KUERBITZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The post come apart from the pin. So basically the best part of it was the cardboard it came on
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing workmanship
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsDoc
 
Please wait while more information about KidsDoc is loaded.
Additional information about KidsDoc could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this item last year for a breast cancer fundraiser, and were happy with the product. This year we purchased a good number of the items and found that 4-5 per dozen are less than perfect. The pink paint is not evenly covering the pin. We are pulling out the defective ones as thay are an embarressment to hand out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
breast cancer glitter pins
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
meganct
 
Please wait while more information about meganct is loaded.
Additional information about meganct could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pins are cute but got 2 dozen and half the pins came broken or broke trying to get the backs off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Crissi
 
Please wait while more information about Crissi is loaded.
Additional information about Crissi could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received these pins half were broken off the steam. And a few of the others broke when we were just trying to put them on. They are very pretty just not well made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for donations
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Thurman
 
Please wait while more information about Thurman is loaded.
Additional information about Thurman could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for donations, but the quality is not the greatest on the glitter pins. Had to have 10 replaced out of 36.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
mgsg
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these away at a golf outing. The only complaint is that they appear to be more red than pink. I would buy them again though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
momof3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We just purchased a set of these, as a friend is currently battling breast cancer. We are all VERY disappointed in the quality! Within three days every last one was broken. The pin on the back breaks off and even before that the backs wouldn't stay on.....
this is a substandard product at best.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.