Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 213bosslady is loaded.
Additional information about 213bosslady could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for our staff, to support one of our gals newly diagnosed with breast cancer. Within the same day, many of us had lost the back from the pin. One week later, we have all lost the backs. They do not lock in place. We are saddened that we can't wear them anymore. Waste of money!
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap!!!!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for prize winners!!
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 pins will be given to the first, 12 winners who cross our Breast Cancer Walk Event. Very nice sparkle item to hand out in addition to the medals and other prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSPJ is loaded.
Additional information about MSPJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pin will not stay fastened. Very thin and cheap quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose well
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeMgr426 is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeMgr426 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were a nice enhancement to our Breast Cancer Survivor celebration at work. We did receive a few broken pins in our shipment though which was a little disappointing. Definitely purchase more than you need to guarantee everybody can get one.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pick Another!
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TH19 is loaded.
Additional information about TH19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My company was taking part in a breast cancer walk and we bought these along with others as hand outs. Nearly all the backs of the pins were broken or pushed in so far I had to throw them away. The ones that the backings were usable were so hard to get off they ripped up our fingers. We pretty much tossed away $50 in the trash. I would never buy these again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Waste Your Money
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rileywish is loaded.
Additional information about Rileywish could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were awful ....pins on back were broken off half of them I received....I wanted to use as a give-away at a Breast Cancer event but was too embarrassed to use them because of the quality. I should have returned to Oriental Trading but threw away. Do not waste your money on these. With poor ratings on items why does Oriental Trading still sell on here???
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareNovember 18, 2011
Thank you for trying our Breast Cancer Awareness Glitter Pins With Card. We are always looking for ways to make our products better for our customers. We are working with our manufacturer to improve these pins so that they do not break. The new pins will soon be in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T09:03:10.809-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1800, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.