Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
12 of 26(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
12 of 26(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
12 of 26(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap necklace
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenT78
 
Please wait while more information about JenT78 is loaded.
Additional information about JenT78 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The chains broke very easy. The only downfall is that there was no place to write names on the necklace. I was a little disappointed that they were breaking so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and Fun Idea
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
brlee1115
 
Please wait while more information about brlee1115 is loaded.
Additional information about brlee1115 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son wanted an "army" party this year. What a great idea for his friends to have their own dog tags. Nicely colored with camo and the name option is nice.
Very happy with the product, will definately purchase again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so much
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
iguana12
 
Please wait while more information about iguana12 is loaded.
Additional information about iguana12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VBS nametage-All broke at some time, most on day 1
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy these!
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ACJ01
 
Please wait while more information about ACJ01 is loaded.
Additional information about ACJ01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ugh. I bought 200 of these for a Sunday School project.
Many were broken before coming out of the box!!!
They were a complete failure. The chain broke on EVERY SINGLE ONE! The chain is plastic and the links come apart with the slightest touch.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't last 5 minutes
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TWCCmom
 
Please wait while more information about TWCCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TWCCmom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea, but it didn't last very long. The chains are very long and at least half of what we handed out broke. I'm not sure if the rest of the dog tags OT sells are any good. This item was not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for one use.
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
JeanBean
 
Please wait while more information about JeanBean is loaded.
Additional information about JeanBean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these Dog Tags for a parade. The kids liked the way that they looked. However, about 5% broke by the end of the parade.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Breaks but There's Plenty
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FUNMOM100
 
Please wait while more information about FUNMOM100 is loaded.
Additional information about FUNMOM100 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for fun for army party for 8 year olds. Stuck them in the invites. Kids loved them but they broke SOOO easily. Still, it was novel and so many come in the package that I just gave out new ones as they broke. They are junk, so don't get mad when you order them and they break. 8 Year Olds didn't get upset as long as they knew that I had plenty of spares. Younger kids would get upset. Was ok for this party, but probably would not order again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun concept.
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
mamahas3
 
Please wait while more information about mamahas3 is loaded.
Additional information about mamahas3 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Ne
Occasion:Children's party
I had children aged 6-13, male and female at my 9 yr. olds Army/Camo party. They all loved the the idea of wearing "Dog Tags". It's a good thing you get 4 dozen in the order because the tags break off the chains very, very easily. I had to reissue several just in the first few minutes of the party.
Pros: fun concept
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, fun party favor
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Rbystars
 
Please wait while more information about Rbystars is loaded.
Additional information about Rbystars could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read other reviews where they said the chains were too small. My son's friends were 7 & 8 years old and all chains fit perfectly fine. They are not too sturdy, but they did the job. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
blue3frog
 
Please wait while more information about blue3frog is loaded.
Additional information about blue3frog could not be loaded.
from Nortonville, KS
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made. Chain broke within min. of wearing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.