Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
DrMom1
 
Please wait while more information about DrMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about DrMom1 could not be loaded.
from Eastvale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was a little disappointed when I first opened the package. I thought they would be more "camo" looking. But the kids still liked them! A little big for my 6 year olds wrist.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, sturdy
Cons: didn't look camo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Robinxoxo
 
Please wait while more information about Robinxoxo is loaded.
Additional information about Robinxoxo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for a bag, great price, not too cheap looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids...
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
brlee1115
 
Please wait while more information about brlee1115 is loaded.
Additional information about brlee1115 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets are a fun and have inspirational sayings.
The only drawback is that they are more of an adult size. I'm having a party for my 6-year old, I'm sure these will get lost.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Bracelets
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
gplatt
 
Please wait while more information about gplatt is loaded.
Additional information about gplatt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand daughter who's Dad is in the army really liked these - she said she is now like Daddy. All the grandchildren liked wearing them and showing them off.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DrMomandCO
 
Please wait while more information about DrMomandCO is loaded.
Additional information about DrMomandCO could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put one of these in each of the take away bags for my son's 6th birthday. They went really well with the army theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mladytam
 
Please wait while more information about mladytam is loaded.
Additional information about mladytam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a great deal! and they were exactly what they were said to be....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!!
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kikimagee
 
Please wait while more information about kikimagee is loaded.
Additional information about kikimagee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome! all the kids loved them and they were incredibly durable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Crazycatlady1984
 
Please wait while more information about Crazycatlady1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Crazycatlady1984 could not be loaded.
from Lackawanna county PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our sons military themed party, they are good quality and are a lot bigger than i expected. They are good size for the kids age range (4-11) and I can wear one comfortably and I am no skinny Minnie LOL!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Mells
 
Please wait while more information about Mells is loaded.
Additional information about Mells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away on a teen outreach weekend. The idea was we are all in Gods service or God army. They were perfect. Teens love these bands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FUNMOM100
 
Please wait while more information about FUNMOM100 is loaded.
Additional information about FUNMOM100 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy give away at an 8 year old Army Bday Party.
We gave these out as the kids entered the party. They received many other things during the party also.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.