Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For "Branding Station" At School Carnival
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really were cute for our branding station at this year's school carnival. As always, easy to apply.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Questionable quality
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
RaeJaegirl
 
Please wait while more information about RaeJaegirl is loaded.
Additional information about RaeJaegirl could not be loaded.
from Roy, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchase the tattoos as part of the birthday party package we offer. One package of tattoos was practically worthless as they did not stick to the child and we had to go through several with each child who was becoming more and more impatient. Now I make sure to have extras on hand in case the one we set at the table when decorating doesn't work. They are inexpensive and cute when they stick.
Cons: quality, can't depend on them working every time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MarcySue
 
Please wait while more information about MarcySue is loaded.
Additional information about MarcySue could not be loaded.
from Banning, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giving these at womens golf tournament. Everyone who buys a miracle putt gets one to remind them to use their putt. Much better than candy and keeps with the Rhinestone Cowgirl Round-Up theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cowboy tattoos
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
farchimp
 
Please wait while more information about farchimp is loaded.
Additional information about farchimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit! The children and even some of the adults at my son's 2nd birthday (cowboy) party loved these. Very unique and easy to put on. Thumbs up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Ynth
 
Please wait while more information about Ynth is loaded.
Additional information about Ynth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i was expecting, great price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoo fun for everyone
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
clmarken
 
Please wait while more information about clmarken is loaded.
Additional information about clmarken could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These temporary tattoos were a fun addition to our western themed BBQ and both the kids and aduls had a great time. Easy to apply, and easy to wash off later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
irishhag
 
Please wait while more information about irishhag is loaded.
Additional information about irishhag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality tatoos for my granddaughter's 1st birthday western hoedown. The kids all loved them and it was a nice activity for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Picnic
 
Please wait while more information about Picnic is loaded.
Additional information about Picnic could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clear - transferred well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.