Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for kids big and small
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GoldenPanther
 
Please wait while more information about GoldenPanther is loaded.
Additional information about GoldenPanther could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for kids big and small. Nice bright colors. All kids (from toddlers to 12 year olds) at my daughter's 5th birthday party were having fun snapping their bracelets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paisley Perfection!
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
OfficeSquirrel
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeSquirrel is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeSquirrel could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are attempting to find the perfect favor for your western-themed party or event, look no further! I remember slap bracelets being all the rave when I was in high school and my friends' children, well, *rave* about them still today. When these arrived I was taken aback with their superior quality. I know that sounds absurd, but these are (currently) around forty-two cents a piece - an awesome price for something girls AND boys will love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Bringing back the 80's
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
LongBeachMama
 
Please wait while more information about LongBeachMama is loaded.
Additional information about LongBeachMama could not be loaded.
from Long Beach,CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for my 1yr old's birthday. western theme. kids and adults loved them. acutally made of a silky polyester. looks more expensive than what I paid for this. Great hit at the party
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used this for my 2 boys birthday party last August!! all the kids love them, some even were asking for them after the party!!!
and totally went with cowboy theme!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ends weren't closed good
PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Kwain
 
Please wait while more information about Kwain is loaded.
Additional information about Kwain could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For my son's birthday I bought these to go in the gift bags. They were cute and worked but the band in the fabric was smaller than the fabric and the fabric was not sealed all the way on the ends. A few of the middle bands came out of the fabric. They worked once the ends were resealed by me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
MomOf2NH
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2NH is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2NH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my son's b-day party. I wanted something different then Bandanna and my kids love the slap bracelets at 2 and 4.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy Bandanna
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
GWard
 
Please wait while more information about GWard is loaded.
Additional information about GWard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really liked these.
Perfect for any wrist size without feeling weighed down.
Price was good for quantity.
Goes perfectly with our theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
vanilla
 
Please wait while more information about vanilla is loaded.
Additional information about vanilla could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great in a favor bag for cowboy themed birthday party. About half of the red ones were slightly faded, but the kids didn't seem to mind. They love slap bracelets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
print wasn't good
PostedJune 27, 2009
Customer avatar
cynandpat
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Red was printed irregular & faded w/white showing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2009
Customer avatar
nojo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a family reunion momento. Great inexpensive gift for this occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.