Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 35(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 35(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 35(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Jacey
 
Please wait while more information about Jacey is loaded.
Additional information about Jacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these rings! I expected them to be tiny flowers but they are actually really big so they stand out. So pretty and colorful and bright. I plan on putting them on top of cupcakes as a topper so the girls will all get a little 'bling bling' with their dessert. I can just see them now sitting on top of pink and white frosting. I'm certain it will be a big hit. I don't even want to give it away because I want to keep it all for myself. Oh well, will just have to order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the rings fell apart right away
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
cancun9
 
Please wait while more information about cancun9 is loaded.
Additional information about cancun9 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I took the rings out of the box and most of the gems already fell out of the ring. I had to fix each one. During the birthday party the girls were complaining about the gems falling out. Would not recommend this item for girls. This was a birthday party for a girl turning 9. Junk.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not glued well.
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Signe
 
Please wait while more information about Signe is loaded.
Additional information about Signe could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The flowers came off of the rings before anyone really played with them. The rings are too big for the age that would want these, they adjust a little smaller but then they are not comfortable to wear. I could have gotten over the sizing issue but not the falling apart issue.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The young girls thought these were AWESOME!!
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Ecee
 
Please wait while more information about Ecee is loaded.
Additional information about Ecee could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The rings were given out as trinkets, for the theater company, I volunteer at. THEY SOLD OUT!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner5
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little ring for fancy parties!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok for party favors, not sturdy metal
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mammakay
 
Please wait while more information about mammakay is loaded.
Additional information about mammakay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These rings are very colorful, but the metal is about as close to plastic as you can get. They would be ok for a party favor, but not something that would last very long.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very durable
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MFR1
 
Please wait while more information about MFR1 is loaded.
Additional information about MFR1 could not be loaded.
from chicago, illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the flowers on the rings fell off - not glued on very well and had to throw over half of them away
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Item for Girls!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
LABear
 
Please wait while more information about LABear is loaded.
Additional information about LABear could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these as goody bag items at my eight-year-old's birthday party, and all the girls loved them. They are sparkly and colorful with adjustable bands.
I took one star off because one ring was missing a centerpiece and one ring's whole flower had slid off the backing and was askew. These were two minor flaws, though (in an order of 24 rings).
Overall, I was happy with this purchase. Bonus: My girls are using the packaging boxes as a storage case for their collection of rings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kristin33
 
Please wait while more information about Kristin33 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristin33 could not be loaded.
from Rogers City, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these rings for the treasure box in the classrooms for my 1st and 3rd grade sons. They didn't want anything to do with them, but they said the girls really liked them. I did have to fix two of them by using a little Gorilla Glue. They are pretty, but the size was a little big. There is a way to squeeze the ring and make it tighter, but I would recommend an adult doing it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, girls loved them
Cons: needed a dab of gorilla glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks great but very poor quality
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PTOmom2
 
Please wait while more information about PTOmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOmom2 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The rings look great but the flower is attached to the ring by just a glue dot. All the flowers fell off the rings within 10 mins. Such a disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, looks awesome
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.