Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for party favor
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMartin is loaded.
Additional information about AMartin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to use as party favors for my daughter's tea party birthday. They were adorable and the girls loved them. I could tell they weren't top quality as I was putting them in the favor boxes but for the price I wasn't expecting much more. They suited our purpose for the day. I would order them again for the same type of thing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, not plastic, good quality
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gfhghghg is loaded.
Additional information about gfhghghg could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good Quality, nice colors. I hate plastic rings, this is better
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for little girl party favor
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ryuko is loaded.
Additional information about Ryuko could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two units of these rings for my daughter's birthday party, and all of them were in fine condition. I was a little worried after reading previous reviews, so I ordered extra. Now I have favors to go in Girl Scout Valentine goodie bags!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvMy2Girlz is loaded.
Additional information about LuvMy2Girlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a tea party for my girl's birthday party. This will be a group of little girls ages 2-6.
These rings will be perfect for the goody bags for all of the girls!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the rings fell apart right away
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cancun9 is loaded.
Additional information about cancun9 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I took the rings out of the box and most of the gems already fell out of the ring. I had to fix each one. During the birthday party the girls were complaining about the gems falling out. Would not recommend this item for girls. This was a birthday party for a girl turning 9. Junk.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not glued well.
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Signe is loaded.
Additional information about Signe could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The flowers came off of the rings before anyone really played with them. The rings are too big for the age that would want these, they adjust a little smaller but then they are not comfortable to wear. I could have gotten over the sizing issue but not the falling apart issue.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The young girls thought these were AWESOME!!
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ecee is loaded.
Additional information about Ecee could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The rings were given out as trinkets, for the theater company, I volunteer at. THEY SOLD OUT!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little ring for fancy parties!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok for party favors, not sturdy metal
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammakay is loaded.
Additional information about mammakay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These rings are very colorful, but the metal is about as close to plastic as you can get. They would be ok for a party favor, but not something that would last very long.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very durable
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFR1 is loaded.
Additional information about MFR1 could not be loaded.
from chicago, illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the flowers on the rings fell off - not glued on very well and had to throw over half of them away
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T12:05:11.773-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_17830, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.