Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Shirleystreasurers
 
Please wait while more information about Shirleystreasurers is loaded.
Additional information about Shirleystreasurers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - followed our golf outing theme. Girls could give to their kids or grandchildren.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute party favors
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kroper777
 
Please wait while more information about kroper777 is loaded.
Additional information about kroper777 could not be loaded.
from Gresham, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in the goodie bags for my daughters 2nd birthday. When they arrived I was impressed with the quality and they were super cute! They were a big hit with all the kids (both boys and girls) ranging in age from just under 2 to 11.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good motivation
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
lapaloma
 
Please wait while more information about lapaloma is loaded.
Additional information about lapaloma could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a 5th grade teacher, and purchased these for math motivation. Kind of like karate belts, each color represents a level accomplshed in a difficulty of math....the kids have gone nuts over this! I call it Monkey Math....they BEG to take the tests, because the only way they can get the next level of bracelet is to get 100% on the test! The kids think they are really cool, and are looking forward to having all 6 to wear. Well worth the cost to get the kids to learn their math concepts. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bracelets
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CherylAndy
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets are great for any age. I would recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun and colorful item
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
OldDog
 
Please wait while more information about OldDog is loaded.
Additional information about OldDog could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful, well detailed, and hey, it's monkeys!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors
PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Browsie
 
Please wait while more information about Browsie is loaded.
Additional information about Browsie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bracelets are a very vibrant color, also very good quality. We used them in favor bags for a Monkey Themed birthday party & they worked great. Nice colors too, so it's good for boys & girls.
Pros: quality, vibrant colors, great party favors
Cons: a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product Labels Hard to Remove
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Dela710
 
Please wait while more information about Dela710 is loaded.
Additional information about Dela710 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and price of this product were fine. I had a difficult time removing the product labels though. For some reason the glue of the label was extra sticky on the rubberband surface of the bracelet and almost every bracelet has a small patch of the label still stuck on it. Fortunately, it was mostly on the inside of the bracelet, so you can't really see it. I just question why they had to label each bracelet in the first place.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: unnecessary labels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NIce and colorfull
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
terzip
 
Please wait while more information about terzip is loaded.
Additional information about terzip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
NIce colors, very nice purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, vivid colors
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Trapper
 
Please wait while more information about Trapper is loaded.
Additional information about Trapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our annual Pet Adoption Party/Dinner -- initially used them to wrap around the dinner napkin holding the utensils at each place setting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bracelets!
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CandyFlakes
 
Please wait while more information about CandyFlakes is loaded.
Additional information about CandyFlakes could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute little bracelets that match so well with my son's monkey birthday theme! Quality is great! I am using them as part of the favors to give away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.