Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shirleystreasurers is loaded.
Additional information about Shirleystreasurers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - followed our golf outing theme. Girls could give to their kids or grandchildren.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute party favors
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kroper777 is loaded.
Additional information about kroper777 could not be loaded.
from Gresham, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in the goodie bags for my daughters 2nd birthday. When they arrived I was impressed with the quality and they were super cute! They were a big hit with all the kids (both boys and girls) ranging in age from just under 2 to 11.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bracelets
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets are great for any age. I would recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun and colorful item
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldDog is loaded.
Additional information about OldDog could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful, well detailed, and hey, it's monkeys!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors
PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Browsie is loaded.
Additional information about Browsie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bracelets are a very vibrant color, also very good quality. We used them in favor bags for a Monkey Themed birthday party & they worked great. Nice colors too, so it's good for boys & girls.
Pros: quality, vibrant colors, great party favors
Cons: a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product Labels Hard to Remove
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dela710 is loaded.
Additional information about Dela710 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and price of this product were fine. I had a difficult time removing the product labels though. For some reason the glue of the label was extra sticky on the rubberband surface of the bracelet and almost every bracelet has a small patch of the label still stuck on it. Fortunately, it was mostly on the inside of the bracelet, so you can't really see it. I just question why they had to label each bracelet in the first place.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: unnecessary labels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NIce and colorfull
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terzip is loaded.
Additional information about terzip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
NIce colors, very nice purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, vivid colors
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trapper is loaded.
Additional information about Trapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our annual Pet Adoption Party/Dinner -- initially used them to wrap around the dinner napkin holding the utensils at each place setting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bracelets!
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyFlakes is loaded.
Additional information about CandyFlakes could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute little bracelets that match so well with my son's monkey birthday theme! Quality is great! I am using them as part of the favors to give away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JME628 is loaded.
Additional information about JME628 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great party favor for a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:49:19.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1759, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.