Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Mega Sayings Rubber Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the goody bowl.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large assortment with bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some were nice, some broke quickly
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger09 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger09 could not be loaded.
from York PA
We were disappointed. Most of the bracelets were very thin and broke easily. There were only a few out of each bag (maybe 10%) that were really worth anything.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Saying bracelets assortment
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgae is loaded.
Additional information about Bgae could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Great for children's birthday not for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the quality I expected
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMILESkunk is loaded.
Additional information about SMILESkunk could not be loaded.
from Pasadena,CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bands were so cheap looking sad , I expected better quality based on the description and based on the fact they were. Designed for children , so small hardly able to fit on my wrist price was poor based on the quality should have been free an insult, not even wotth the effort to return them
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the verbiage was questionable
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COGvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about COGvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Worthington OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets to include in Valentine's Day gift bags for 2nd graders. They were cute, but some of the verbiage was inappropriate for bracelets that I would give to children to wear. For example, some of the bracelets said "Toxic" on them, and some said "Radioactive." I don't think those would be appropriate for me to give to students. There were also some that were not quite as bad, but just a little weird, like "Bling Bling."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanR1973 is loaded.
Additional information about SusanR1973 could not be loaded.
Bought for work as a reward for pedi patients. We love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money.
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachingwithclass is loaded.
Additional information about Teachingwithclass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are a great motivator for our sixth grade students. We will use Oriental Trading again.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all sayings positive
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BwB5 is loaded.
Additional information about BwB5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bracelets did not all have positive sayings. Radioactive, toxic, I can't remember others. Threw them out. There were others I thought were iffy, such as bling-bling and groovy. I appreciated the ones that said dream or courage or love and hope. These will be handed out by a church at a community Halloween fest for elementary age children.
Many of the bracelets had ragged edges. Tossed those, too.
Didn't expect so many to be translucent.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, choice of words
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Sayings Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T10:21:48.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.