Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 35(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 35(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 35(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the goody bowl.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large assortment with bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AkGal is loaded.
Additional information about AkGal could not be loaded.
from anchorage, ak
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a very good price and worked well in gift bags. This is an assortment and some were much better quality than others.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not satisfied with some of the sayings on wristbands, sayings are not appropriate for children! Some of the wristbands are thin and they vary in sizes
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hawaiisushi is loaded.
Additional information about Hawaiisushi could not be loaded.
from Covina, CA
Not satisfied with quality and some statements on wristbands!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nofreetime is loaded.
Additional information about nofreetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a give away item at fair. The bracelets are ok - was disappointed that you really cannot read the words on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Sayings Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessicaUllom05 is loaded.
Additional information about JessicaUllom05 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst product ever
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggiemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Maggiemarie could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the reason this was the worst product ever, was because they look cheap, poorly made, too, could not sell them, even if I wanted to, I could not even give them away, because they look that bad. they need to be stronger, I'm so sorry I had to write this about your product, but I think you can make this product better.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
LORRAINE HART
3/29/2016
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bracelets for a cause
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmrose is loaded.
Additional information about Tmrose could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bracelets to give to the people that supported me that donated money for the cause I was raising money for. I opened the bag and I was so disappointed that the assortment was made very cheap. I was under the assumption that an assortment was an assortment of sayings on the bracelets not the bracelet themselves.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good morning to all. My review for the items purchased. The only minor question is the bracelets. It would be nice if they were evenly in colors.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annabanana2015 is loaded.
Additional information about annabanana2015 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
I love oriental trading. I always get my order on time. The only question I have this time is the bracelets. Like I stated above. It would be a plus if the bracelets were even in colors. I got all bracelets but there were mostly light blue. It was kinda of a bomber but yeah that was my only think for this recent order. even out the colors.
Thank you and hope this year would be loving and caring for most of us. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T09:09:58.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.