Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bracelets
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keepingitreal is loaded.
Additional information about keepingitreal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as prizes for a relay for life event. The bracelets have made a big comeback with kids! Some kids participated multiple times to try and get as many as possible! Loved seeing them walk around with them on. Excellent price and great assortment of colors and sayings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessicaUllom05 is loaded.
Additional information about JessicaUllom05 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst product ever
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggiemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Maggiemarie could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the reason this was the worst product ever, was because they look cheap, poorly made, too, could not sell them, even if I wanted to, I could not even give them away, because they look that bad. they need to be stronger, I'm so sorry I had to write this about your product, but I think you can make this product better.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
LORRAINE HART
3/29/2016
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bracelets for a cause
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmrose is loaded.
Additional information about Tmrose could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bracelets to give to the people that supported me that donated money for the cause I was raising money for. I opened the bag and I was so disappointed that the assortment was made very cheap. I was under the assumption that an assortment was an assortment of sayings on the bracelets not the bracelet themselves.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good morning to all. My review for the items purchased. The only minor question is the bracelets. It would be nice if they were evenly in colors.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annabanana2015 is loaded.
Additional information about annabanana2015 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
I love oriental trading. I always get my order on time. The only question I have this time is the bracelets. Like I stated above. It would be a plus if the bracelets were even in colors. I got all bracelets but there were mostly light blue. It was kinda of a bomber but yeah that was my only think for this recent order. even out the colors.
Thank you and hope this year would be loving and caring for most of us. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the goody bowl.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for Item
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacyCooley is loaded.
Additional information about StacyCooley could not be loaded.
from Turlock, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, inexpensive item for giveaways.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
like them
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katbez is loaded.
Additional information about katbez could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, Tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
At the community event we had a little boy come back 12 times so he could get one of every bracelet we had. I had to send him away after 12, so they were a hit with the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thin Bracelets
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cloverreign is loaded.
Additional information about Cloverreign could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bracelets were not like the ones you buy in stores. They were very thin and didn't all lay flat. They kept bunching up. Not worth purchasing!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T22:40:07.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.