Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bracelets
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
keepingitreal
 
Please wait while more information about keepingitreal is loaded.
Additional information about keepingitreal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as prizes for a relay for life event. The bracelets have made a big comeback with kids! Some kids participated multiple times to try and get as many as possible! Loved seeing them walk around with them on. Excellent price and great assortment of colors and sayings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great amount 4 the $
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
JacMadTom
 
Please wait while more information about JacMadTom is loaded.
Additional information about JacMadTom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best treat bag stuffers for B-day parties. The kids (ages 4- 12) do not care what they say as long as it is appropriate and it is. Kids are interested in the color and thats it. We also used these as carnival prizes and they were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
gumby72
 
Please wait while more information about gumby72 is loaded.
Additional information about gumby72 could not be loaded.
Bracelets were out of shape when received - quality not the best on the transparent bracelets. Needed to place them in hot water to give them a better shape.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large assortment with bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the purchase poor quality
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ghgr
 
Please wait while more information about Ghgr is loaded.
Additional information about Ghgr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased a package of saying bracelets for a group party. Half of the bracelets were fine but half were a really thin, poor quality plastic. I couldn't give half the kids the nice ones and half the cheap ones so I ended up going to another store and buying better ones. I would have returned them all but had a deadline
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jjemeby
 
Please wait while more information about jjemeby is loaded.
Additional information about jjemeby could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased gel bracelets, pencils, erasers, and pencil sharpeners. To give out to students and they all seemed to like what they got. This was a very inexpensive way to give each child something that they could use. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, no assembly needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality could have been better.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Midcat
 
Please wait while more information about Midcat is loaded.
Additional information about Midcat could not be loaded.
from Mpls
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I used this as gifts for my students. Several of the bands broke the first day they wore them. Some of the bracelets were very poorly made.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love them!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MissEllenPianoTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MissEllenPianoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MissEllenPianoTeacher could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I offer prizes to my piano students. These are great for both the older, (11-14) and younger kids. Lots of colors and sayings on them. They really enjoy them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Beejai
 
Please wait while more information about Beejai is loaded.
Additional information about Beejai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to children at the annual back to school event. Some of the bracelets were melting due to the heat in transit. Only one was damaged beyond repair, but the quality is not what I expected, nor were all the sayings appropriate for children. I don't believe hazardous, radioactive and caution are positive messages.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Youth
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
chapelchariot
 
Please wait while more information about chapelchariot is loaded.
Additional information about chapelchariot could not be loaded.
from Jay, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We picked these braclets for the Youth and they are all enjoying them. They can use them for fund raisers or entrance to events. They earn them and swap them. Only the imagination can limit their use.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.