Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 39(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 39(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 39(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the goody bowl.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large assortment with bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all sayings positive
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BwB5 is loaded.
Additional information about BwB5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bracelets did not all have positive sayings. Radioactive, toxic, I can't remember others. Threw them out. There were others I thought were iffy, such as bling-bling and groovy. I appreciated the ones that said dream or courage or love and hope. These will be handed out by a church at a community Halloween fest for elementary age children.
Many of the bracelets had ragged edges. Tossed those, too.
Didn't expect so many to be translucent.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, choice of words
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Sayings Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were perfect for my event.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STANewmanHall is loaded.
Additional information about STANewmanHall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave these out as welcome gifts. Our residents loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inappropriate bracelets
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzWams is loaded.
Additional information about MzWams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Definitely not what I expected. Some sayings are inappropriate such as toxic. Who wants to give a kid a bracelet that says toxic or hazardous.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality; lack of variety
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seminary is loaded.
Additional information about Seminary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The "variety" consisted of two "handfuls" of the same type of bracelet, with almost identical phrases: either "groovy" or "glitter critter." The few bracelets that had other phrases weren't even positive, such as "hazardous", "caution", or "iced." The clear plastic bracelets look like they have been warped and melted, in fact, some of them stuck together to the point that when you tried to separate them, it would leave marks on the other bracelets. I will never order these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality, lack of variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AkGal is loaded.
Additional information about AkGal could not be loaded.
from anchorage, ak
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a very good price and worked well in gift bags. This is an assortment and some were much better quality than others.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not satisfied with some of the sayings on wristbands, sayings are not appropriate for children! Some of the wristbands are thin and they vary in sizes
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hawaiisushi is loaded.
Additional information about Hawaiisushi could not be loaded.
from Covina, CA
Not satisfied with quality and some statements on wristbands!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nofreetime is loaded.
Additional information about nofreetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a give away item at fair. The bracelets are ok - was disappointed that you really cannot read the words on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Sayings Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T22:23:46.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.