Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Mega Sayings Rubber Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the goody bowl.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large assortment with bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
absolutely horrible quality
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grohde is loaded.
Additional information about grohde could not be loaded.
from fulton ny
Horrible quality, they were mostly all stuck together and unable to pull apart without breaking.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some were nice, some broke quickly
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger09 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger09 could not be loaded.
from York PA
We were disappointed. Most of the bracelets were very thin and broke easily. There were only a few out of each bag (maybe 10%) that were really worth anything.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Saying bracelets assortment
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgae is loaded.
Additional information about Bgae could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Great for children's birthday not for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDmom is loaded.
Additional information about TDmom could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
I know this may sound crazy but I got these for my cat. He absolutely loves playing fetch with them :-)
Pros: quality, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the quality I expected
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMILESkunk is loaded.
Additional information about SMILESkunk could not be loaded.
from Pasadena,CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bands were so cheap looking sad , I expected better quality based on the description and based on the fact they were. Designed for children , so small hardly able to fit on my wrist price was poor based on the quality should have been free an insult, not even wotth the effort to return them
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the verbiage was questionable
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COGvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about COGvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Worthington OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these bracelets to include in Valentine's Day gift bags for 2nd graders. They were cute, but some of the verbiage was inappropriate for bracelets that I would give to children to wear. For example, some of the bracelets said "Toxic" on them, and some said "Radioactive." I don't think those would be appropriate for me to give to students. There were also some that were not quite as bad, but just a little weird, like "Bling Bling."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanR1973 is loaded.
Additional information about SusanR1973 could not be loaded.
Bought for work as a reward for pedi patients. We love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T16:56:25.131-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.