Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Mega Sayings Rubber Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlebit602 is loaded.
Additional information about littlebit602 could not be loaded.
from Calif.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the goody bowl.
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large assortment with bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gummy feel - easily broken
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BebeFor6 is loaded.
Additional information about BebeFor6 could not be loaded.
from Chino HIlls, CA
This was the first purchase with Oriental Trading that I was disappointed with. The rubber bracelets were gummy, almost sticky, making them difficult to separate and count for classroom use. The students also discovered very quickly that they broke easily, some while they were just trying to push them onto their wrists. Unfortunately, we had no extras, so I was unable to replace the many that broke. I would not order these again, at any discounted price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but could be a little more durable
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfWhit is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfWhit could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
These are a little thinner than I expected. The colors assortment and sayings were varied, but I am unsure how well they will hold up
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality...questionable phrases
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAG465 is loaded.
Additional information about TAG465 could not be loaded.
from NW Florida
The bracelets were used for community Easter egg hunt. Quality was good but some of the “Fun Phrases” inappropriate for kids. Had several kids question why they were “toxic”, “hazardous” and “dirty”. I would definitely recommend sorting out bracelets depending on the age of your audience.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
absolutely horrible quality
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grohde is loaded.
Additional information about grohde could not be loaded.
from fulton ny
Horrible quality, they were mostly all stuck together and unable to pull apart without breaking.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some were nice, some broke quickly
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginger09 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginger09 could not be loaded.
from York PA
We were disappointed. Most of the bracelets were very thin and broke easily. There were only a few out of each bag (maybe 10%) that were really worth anything.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Saying bracelets assortment
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgae is loaded.
Additional information about Bgae could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Great for children's birthday not for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDmom is loaded.
Additional information about TDmom could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
I know this may sound crazy but I got these for my cat. He absolutely loves playing fetch with them :-)
Pros: quality, quantity
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T19:34:04.459-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.