Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Weight w/ Vivid Colors
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LionPlanner3 is loaded.
Additional information about LionPlanner3 could not be loaded.
from Roper, North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase! I last time I ordered key chains, they arrived scratched and cracked. These keychains, however, are great! Each one was a nice weight, a great size and Vivid Colors. I can't believe that I got such a great product for such a low price! My guests will love these in their party favor boxes. Thanks Oriental!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great colors, good weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality not great
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renbon is loaded.
Additional information about Renbon could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The metal hoops holder poker chip and key holder was weak and kept separating so really would not hold any keys
Cons: quality, cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of them are broken
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyHolidayparty is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyHolidayparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The chips has a good weight on it but a majority of them are broken. The hole where the chain suppose to attached are cracked. A few package has the chain but not all the chips. Pretty much you will not get the full order.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashaw5510 is loaded.
Additional information about ashaw5510 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these as part of our giveaways for everyone at a corporate casino event. They were just what we needed, and the price was perfect. I think there were some broken chains in the bags when we recieved them. To the best of my knowledge, it was fairly simple to put back together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poker Chip Key Chains
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kups is loaded.
Additional information about kups could not be loaded.
from dayton, oh
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were a nice addition as gifts, but about 12-15 of them throughout the packs were broke/damage, meaning chipped where the ring goes in to attach to the keychain. Expected a couple to be damage, but did not forsee this many.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better then I though
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sage2013 is loaded.
Additional information about sage2013 could not be loaded.
from alameda,, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The poker chip key chains feel like real poker chip, this product is great for party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality where pieces meet
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kane1023 is loaded.
Additional information about kane1023 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Poor quality where the key chain met the poker chip. I had to redo them all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ft. Stewart, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these key chains to add to the goodie bags for my cousin's casino-themed bridal shower. Well three of them were broken right out the bag! Of course they are not top-of-the-line, but I didn't expect any of them to be broken as soon as I took them out the bag. Of course I have no time to return them and have them replaced, as my event is in a couple of days. :-(
Pros: very affordable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T18:27:40.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1712, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.