Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Poker Chip Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great souvenir
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enigmalaw007 is loaded.
Additional information about Enigmalaw007 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh
Really like this key chains, they are great to hand them out!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoYo1971 is loaded.
Additional information about YoYo1971 could not be loaded.
from Horn Lake
Very nice product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Key favors
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostumeDiva is loaded.
Additional information about CostumeDiva could not be loaded.
from PA
I used these poker chip keychains as part of the Casino Prom favor that was placed on each plate. I hide them with candy inside a little tin that I personalized to our school and Prom (another wonderful OTC product!) with a sticker. Even the extra keychains were taken by students.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party gifts
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLOWINGRL is loaded.
Additional information about GLOWINGRL could not be loaded.
from L.A.
We're getting in Las Vegas. My fiancé is hosting a groomsmen poker party. The keychains will be fun momentos.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleAL is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleAL could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to our murder mystery party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well done
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poppy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Poppy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as party favors for a casino night themed birthday party and thought they were of good quality. The chip itself is thick, the colors bright and varied, and the stickers well glued. Unfortunately the chain links are only average.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality not great
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renbon is loaded.
Additional information about Renbon could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The metal hoops holder poker chip and key holder was weak and kept separating so really would not hold any keys
Cons: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of them are broken
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyHolidayparty is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyHolidayparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The chips has a good weight on it but a majority of them are broken. The hole where the chain suppose to attached are cracked. A few package has the chain but not all the chips. Pretty much you will not get the full order.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashaw5510 is loaded.
Additional information about ashaw5510 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these as part of our giveaways for everyone at a corporate casino event. They were just what we needed, and the price was perfect. I think there were some broken chains in the bags when we recieved them. To the best of my knowledge, it was fairly simple to put back together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poker Chip Key Chains
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kups is loaded.
Additional information about kups could not be loaded.
from dayton, oh
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were a nice addition as gifts, but about 12-15 of them throughout the packs were broke/damage, meaning chipped where the ring goes in to attach to the keychain. Expected a couple to be damage, but did not forsee this many.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T21:46:20.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1712, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.