Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids and adults too
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MimosaBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MimosaBooks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my store (and for an outdoor festival we vend) and was very impressed. The quality is actually very nice - the wands blow great bubbles easily. Just so you all know the colors are really more of blue and red not blue and pink.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Orchidgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Orchidgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Orchidgirl could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look exactly as pictured. Great gift for my students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Txgurl
 
Please wait while more information about Txgurl is loaded.
Additional information about Txgurl could not be loaded.
Bought 2 dozen of the star shaped bubbles for my school kids. I was very disappointed with this product. The bubble wands fell off of most if not all the necklaces. The plastic clasps on the string did not close so the kids could not wear them, and the bubbles themselves did not work. ( made very little bubbles).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
divamom32
 
Please wait while more information about divamom32 is loaded.
Additional information about divamom32 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as favors for a cowgirl party they look better than I expected. haven't opened any but I'm sure they will be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were okay
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
PhilliesPhan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look very cute. The children loved wearing them but the bubbles were lame. Some produced bubbles where some bottles produced nothing. Not soapy enough? Don't know but they do look cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great!
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
NINI5
 
Please wait while more information about NINI5 is loaded.
Additional information about NINI5 could not be loaded.
from WPB, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bubbles worked great. It has a good amount in them. The picture makes it seem lke they are pink and light blue, but they are really red and dark blue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bubble fun
PostedJune 26, 2009
Customer avatar
1craftymama
 
Please wait while more information about 1craftymama is loaded.
Additional information about 1craftymama could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered them for a class event because the colors work for both boys and girls; while, the neckless would keep things hands free. The kids just loved them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
beachparty200
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them! they were perfect for our "beach party" gift bags : )
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
kluvstosew
from maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to mail these to my cousin in Australia and was delighted to see that each bottle was individually sealed! I didn't have to worry about one of them coming open and damaging the box of items! I know the girls will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a great bubble maker
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Jen
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The wands are very small making it difficult to blow the bubbles out. Also, the cap easily cracks from the pressure of twisting it on and off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.