Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect in the goodie bags!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
motherof8
 
Please wait while more information about motherof8 is loaded.
Additional information about motherof8 could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super. My son and daughters are already trying to get them to wear but I bought them for goodie bags for my son's pirate party. They will be great in the treasure chests. thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
jtabak
 
Please wait while more information about jtabak is loaded.
Additional information about jtabak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great party favor. Adjustable cord!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Jewelry
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Atreya
 
Please wait while more information about Atreya is loaded.
Additional information about Atreya could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd birthday and think they are wonderful. The only complaint I have is the cord is short. I will have to cut the cord and retie it to get around my son's and friends necks. They are going to love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: short cord
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Necklace
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Aliteach2
 
Please wait while more information about Aliteach2 is loaded.
Additional information about Aliteach2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys loved this necklace. Great for pirate birthday party. Kids loved it! Excellent quality!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Necklaces
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PinkPartyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about PinkPartyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PinkPartyPrincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute! My son loves them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great pirate treasure
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
piratenana
 
Please wait while more information about piratenana is loaded.
Additional information about piratenana could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these necklaces are great treasure for my little pirates when they come to visit and search for treasure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size Adjustable
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Christine3
 
Please wait while more information about Christine3 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these necklaces, along with the kids liking them too. The necklace for around the neck is adjustable which is nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
funfam11
 
Please wait while more information about funfam11 is loaded.
Additional information about funfam11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at a Pirate theme birthday pary! They were one of the treasures found and the kids loved them. Some of the adults even wanted one.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for 6-year-olds
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small but great for my 6-year-old's Pirate birthday party! The boys loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!!!!!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
ilovemyson22
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemyson22 is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemyson22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a favor for my son's pirate b-day party- LOVE THEM!!! They are adjustable, so kids and adults alike can wear them. SO GREAT for the price- great quality! Wonderful product! Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.