Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dog Tag Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price!
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esther82 is loaded.
Additional information about Esther82 could not be loaded.
from Winchester, CA
I couldn't find a cheaper price on the web for these dog tags until I checked Oriental Trading. Great price and quality. The kids loved them as a part of a goody bag for a Halo themed party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kuhl is loaded.
Additional information about Kuhl could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
These are thin. A bit rough around the edges, not sharp or cutting. Just not polished as much as it could be. Easy to mark or engrave. I had no real issue with excessive scratches. As others have said. And comes with the chain. So overall worth it.
Pros: easy to engrave
Cons: not a soft polish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Customization
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
These worked great with my vinyl machine. I had a logo and design made to customize these plain tags and they look awesome!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase !
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crlee is loaded.
Additional information about Crlee could not be loaded.
The dog tags were good size and arrived in a timely manner! Great great purchase !!!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjav is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjav could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Bought these as party favors & was able to use a cheap engraving tool to etch the kids names as they arrived. I then attached them to the camo drawstring bags to identify which bag belonged to which kid. They used the bags to collect piñata candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doughgirl32 is loaded.
Additional information about Doughgirl32 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Used these for my son's Doggie bday party. We made dog tags for their real animals collars or for the kids to wear.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely Satisfied
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gentlwolf is loaded.
Additional information about Gentlwolf could not be loaded.
I ordered a couple units to really checkout the quality being that it was so cheap. $5 a dozen is extremely cheap. After I received the first order I was amazed at how good the product was. So, I ordered 8 more units. Lol I am learning how to engrave and this was the perfect opportunity because of the price and I am completely satisfied. Will I order more? Yes I will. Will I be looking at other products from Oriental Trading? Most definitely. Will I tell friends and family about Oriental trading? Already have.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs for a camp craft
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJo is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJo could not be loaded.
from Panama City
This worked out perfectly for our Middle School camp craft. The kids loved stamping them and wearing them. They held up all week while they played and did typical camp activities. I have even seen them several weeks later around some kids neck. So score! Thank you for the great supplies and items you provide for all kinds of occasions! I think I have purchased from you for at 20 years between kid parties, church events, and holidays!
Pros: relevant to theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyboymadre is loaded.
Additional information about busyboymadre could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
I put these in my son's party favor bags for his Nerf Wars party and they were a hit. I labeled each one with the child's name and they loved wearing them as they played.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for Puppy Party
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3ringcircus is loaded.
Additional information about 3ringcircus could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Bought these for kids to decorate at my son's Puppy Party. They were a hit.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T03:01:55.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.