Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is good
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
teamleader1
 
Please wait while more information about teamleader1 is loaded.
Additional information about teamleader1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as name tags for our children for VBS. We are going to engrave our church name one one side and the child's name on the other.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL ON DOG TAGS!
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ronasmiles
 
Please wait while more information about ronasmiles is loaded.
Additional information about ronasmiles could not be loaded.
from Farmington, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog tags are a GREAT deal!!!!! The tags are as good as any I bought on Etsy last year that didn't include the chain! SUPER DEAL!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
APartyPlanningMom
 
Please wait while more information about APartyPlanningMom is loaded.
Additional information about APartyPlanningMom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great add on to my sons Nerf Party, Were nice and thick, so thick I could not tap in letters to make the boys names. Sharpie markers worked great however, so everyone decorated their own and had a great time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Durable
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Guitarmom61
 
Please wait while more information about Guitarmom61 is loaded.
Additional information about Guitarmom61 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We bought these dog tags for our children's church campaign and they are working out great. They were easy to engrave and the kids are enjoying wearing them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mladytam
 
Please wait while more information about mladytam is loaded.
Additional information about mladytam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasently surprised at the quality of these! they will be GREAT for my son's Boot Camp Birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great seller
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kissyrose
 
Please wait while more information about kissyrose is loaded.
Additional information about kissyrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This item is a great seller for any small business. The teens love them and we will always order more in future orders due to the popularity with the younger customers we have in our store.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good quality, tweens loved them!
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
KelliN
 
Please wait while more information about KelliN is loaded.
Additional information about KelliN could not be loaded.
from Henderson, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used a metal stamping kit to stamp these blank dog tags with each child's name and year of birth. turned out great! we did have 1 chain that broke, but they were long enough (the chains) that we could adjust the latching piece. ordered a second round for a school fundraiser!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing Product
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
txprekteacher
 
Please wait while more information about txprekteacher is loaded.
Additional information about txprekteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for use as VBS name tags. Many of the chains broke within the first day(3 hrs.) We were not able to use them for the remainder of the week. Not necessarily a criticism, but the chains tangle very easily when they are hung on hooks or the like.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy dog tags!
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
lobstahgirl
 
Please wait while more information about lobstahgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lobstahgirl could not be loaded.
from Vacationland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my son's project in class. They are sturdy and are a good price. Some of them were slightly bent or had some minor discolored areas, but overall they are good for a kid's project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Giddyup
 
Please wait while more information about Giddyup is loaded.
Additional information about Giddyup could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a wonderful item that a group of 3-8 year olds enjoyed decorating. I gave it a 5 star rating even though the permanent markers did not stick very well when we tried to color the whole side. Writing on them worked well, just the movement of the pen going back and forth (without letting the ink dry after each swipe) for a full color effect sometimes would remove the ink. (May be a permanent marker issue). Once the ink dried, it stayed very well. If your kids want to color one side, then I would suggest using a very wide tipped permanent marker.
**Make sure and count these when you get them. With my original order, the package only came with 10, instead of 12. I called Oriental Trading and got Dean as my customer service rep. Dean was AWSOME!! There was 1 week to go before my daughter's party and he sent me a whole new package of them and had them shipped 2 or 3 day so that I would get them a few days early. I haven't had customer service as good as his in a loooonnnnngggg time. Thanks Oriental Trading!**
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.