Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dog Tag Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjav is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjav could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Bought these as party favors & was able to use a cheap engraving tool to etch the kids names as they arrived. I then attached them to the camo drawstring bags to identify which bag belonged to which kid. They used the bags to collect piñata candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doughgirl32 is loaded.
Additional information about Doughgirl32 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Used these for my son's Doggie bday party. We made dog tags for their real animals collars or for the kids to wear.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely Satisfied
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gentlwolf is loaded.
Additional information about Gentlwolf could not be loaded.
I ordered a couple units to really checkout the quality being that it was so cheap. $5 a dozen is extremely cheap. After I received the first order I was amazed at how good the product was. So, I ordered 8 more units. Lol I am learning how to engrave and this was the perfect opportunity because of the price and I am completely satisfied. Will I order more? Yes I will. Will I be looking at other products from Oriental Trading? Most definitely. Will I tell friends and family about Oriental trading? Already have.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs for a camp craft
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyJo is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyJo could not be loaded.
from Panama City
This worked out perfectly for our Middle School camp craft. The kids loved stamping them and wearing them. They held up all week while they played and did typical camp activities. I have even seen them several weeks later around some kids neck. So score! Thank you for the great supplies and items you provide for all kinds of occasions! I think I have purchased from you for at 20 years between kid parties, church events, and holidays!
Pros: relevant to theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyboymadre is loaded.
Additional information about busyboymadre could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
I put these in my son's party favor bags for his Nerf Wars party and they were a hit. I labeled each one with the child's name and they loved wearing them as they played.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for Puppy Party
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3ringcircus is loaded.
Additional information about 3ringcircus could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Bought these for kids to decorate at my son's Puppy Party. They were a hit.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissAngie1 is loaded.
Additional information about MissAngie1 could not be loaded.
from Charleston WV
These arrived quickly and were just what I needed!! I got them for my son's birthday party and they were a hit. Highly recommend them if dog tags are what you're looking for!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these dog tags for 10 years now for 4th graders going to their Mackinaw Island trip. They get engraved and our an emergency tag, NP's!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSimonds is loaded.
Additional information about TSimonds could not be loaded.
from Hartland, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
In the 10 years I've been using I've only had a few chains break from miss use. They are very essential for our trip, used for emergency tags, ways to get into events for our 4th graders trip to Mackinaw Island, Michigan. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dog tags
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jody1953 is loaded.
Additional information about jody1953 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordered for my grandsons for halloween. they loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dog tags
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvgirl127 is loaded.
Additional information about wvgirl127 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to engrave -- we used paper clips and ink pens. However, the same quality that makes them easy to engrave also causes them to scratch easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: very easily scratched
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T11:45:56.009-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.