Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dog tags
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jody1953 is loaded.
Additional information about jody1953 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordered for my grandsons for halloween. they loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dog tags
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvgirl127 is loaded.
Additional information about wvgirl127 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to engrave -- we used paper clips and ink pens. However, the same quality that makes them easy to engrave also causes them to scratch easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: very easily scratched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LF68 is loaded.
Additional information about LF68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this item for my son's Call of Duty themed birthday. It was Grade A quality in material. The best part was that you can use permanent marker to personalize each dog tag. My son wrote "call signs" for each of his friends.
I would recommend this product if you are looking for ideas to fill party bags or what ever you choose to use the dog tags for.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great props!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dontwastemytime is loaded.
Additional information about dontwastemytime could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our HS did SOUTH PACIFIC this spring and the dog tags were a great addition to our show. Good quality and a great look from the stage.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Use these every year in my classroom
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teaser is loaded.
Additional information about Teaser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are inexpensive, yet excellent quality necklaces. I use them in my classroom for reading rewards. We add beads to their chain every time students read for 200 minutes. The students love them!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable dog tags for kids
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog tags were for the boys at our "Christmas has gone to the dogs" party! They were a hit for the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL ON DOG TAGS!
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronasmiles is loaded.
Additional information about ronasmiles could not be loaded.
from Farmington, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dog tags are a GREAT deal!!!!! The tags are as good as any I bought on Etsy last year that didn't include the chain! SUPER DEAL!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APartyPlanningMom is loaded.
Additional information about APartyPlanningMom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great add on to my sons Nerf Party, Were nice and thick, so thick I could not tap in letters to make the boys names. Sharpie markers worked great however, so everyone decorated their own and had a great time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Durable
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guitarmom61 is loaded.
Additional information about Guitarmom61 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We bought these dog tags for our children's church campaign and they are working out great. They were easy to engrave and the kids are enjoying wearing them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mladytam is loaded.
Additional information about mladytam could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasently surprised at the quality of these! they will be GREAT for my son's Boot Camp Birthday party!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:32:58.379-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.