Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SMartResale
 
Please wait while more information about SMartResale is loaded.
Additional information about SMartResale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great item, 3rd year using them and they are bright and easy to use.
We use them as a light in a port-a-potty after dark.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice vibrant colors
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
nubs
 
Please wait while more information about nubs is loaded.
Additional information about nubs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow sticks are always a huge hit...even for the adults. Colors are very vibrant...some more than others...red, yellow and green are very vibrant....all the other colors are quite vibrant as well...the blue and purple are very popular....end has a hook to hook on glow bracelets or necklaces and a hole below the hook to string it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dependable
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
sach
 
Please wait while more information about sach is loaded.
Additional information about sach could not be loaded.
from Clarkston, WA
Occasion:Other
I use this product often and can always count on Oriental Trading to have it on hand and the lightsticks in good working order. Thanks for lighting up our life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LVCkids
 
Please wait while more information about LVCkids is loaded.
Additional information about LVCkids could not be loaded.
from Stoughton, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these glow sticks for a Sunday School activity. The kids liked choosing their own colors. The glow sticks are slightly hard to break, so adults are needed. They're also a bit smaller than anticipated, but the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CruisingFool
 
Please wait while more information about CruisingFool is loaded.
Additional information about CruisingFool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I always buy these from Oriental Trading. But this last batch I can not use. They are too hard for me to activate. I need my husband to activate them and he even has a hard time.
Cons: quality, not the same as before
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyndde
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndde is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndde could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out at a party. There is a hook to hang it as a necklace but no string so kids could not use them instantly. They wanted their hands free. They do give off a nice glow.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Edancer
 
Please wait while more information about Edancer is loaded.
Additional information about Edancer could not be loaded.
from Hershey, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It took a while to receive these but got them in time for Halloween. They were just the right size and long lasting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super fun
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
chellemybelle
 
Please wait while more information about chellemybelle is loaded.
Additional information about chellemybelle could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glo party - the kids loved these
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GO GLOW
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
flutterbye
 
Please wait while more information about flutterbye is loaded.
Additional information about flutterbye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticks were a true hit!! they hang easily and glowed all night bright and still had some glow the next night... They were bright. They were a bit hard to break as they are shorter and thicker than the original style, but once broken, they were all glow.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright, long lasting
Cons: hard to break
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy79
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to use with opaque beachballs I have. They use a glowstick in the center for decoration. These glow sticks were not only too short (my fault) but to thin. They slipped right out of the area that the glowstick is supposed to sit within the beach ball. I returned them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.