Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMartResale is loaded.
Additional information about SMartResale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great item, 3rd year using them and they are bright and easy to use.
We use them as a light in a port-a-potty after dark.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice vibrant colors
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nubs is loaded.
Additional information about nubs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow sticks are always a huge hit...even for the adults. Colors are very vibrant...some more than others...red, yellow and green are very vibrant....all the other colors are quite vibrant as well...the blue and purple are very popular....end has a hook to hook on glow bracelets or necklaces and a hole below the hook to string it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Bright glowsticks
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChamberChick1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChamberChick1 could not be loaded.
from Wetumpka, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used these for a 5k night run and they were a hit
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, long lasting
Cons: hard to break for children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used inside hanging paper lanterns
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Damselfly is loaded.
Additional information about Damselfly could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Planning a big evening, outdoor 50th birthday party and this was the trial run on the décor. I used these to illuminate some hanging white paper lanterns outdoors instead of tiny flashlights with batteries (which is what I usually use). I was hoping they could be used inside the lanterns to provide some light to see, but they provided more of an atmosphere light. Thought the colors would be fun and it would be easier than worrying about turning on/off the flashlights. The colors were definitely more fun than white light and they attached easily to the lanterns but the glow sticks weren't as bright as I had hoped. The lanterns ranged in size from 5 inch diameter to 7 inch diameter. Even putting 2 glow sticks inside the different sizes was not as much impact as I had hoped. But the soft glow did last from 7pm until 4am when I kicked people out of my backyard. So although they didn't do what I had hoped (but hey, I was experimenting..), they lasted a long time and the colors were fun. Therefore, I would order them again and I do recommend them. Next time I may try putting inside mason jars or paper sacks low to the ground to light up a path :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nathanf is loaded.
Additional information about Nathanf could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these in place of candles at Children's Christmas Eve services at our church. Safe and fun alternative. It is difficult for kids to break them to get them glowing, but, then again, needing an adult to operate is not all bad.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoshB is loaded.
Additional information about JoshB could not be loaded.
from Whiteman AFB,
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our "Tent's of Terror" at Whtieman Air Force Base. The glow sticks gave off great light, and we were very happy with the price.
Only cons were that they were pretty small so they were a bit of a challenge to break and light them up.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: size/hard to break
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
The glow sticks were nice and bright for the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VikingMommy is loaded.
Additional information about VikingMommy could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture clearly shows various colors. I received Red, Orange & Yellow, 30 of which were Red, with the rest divided between Orange & Yellow. Also, these are only about 2 inches tall, so really really tiny. I am beyond disappointed.
Cons: assortment, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My youth lock in theme was illuminating our light with God and at midnight the children were glowing.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tnlws is loaded.
Additional information about tnlws could not be loaded.
from Rolltide City
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, attachable hook
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamN is loaded.
Additional information about PamN could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these glow sticks to "light" an event after dark at an evening camp. I had to use a hammer to crack the sticks, but the product was still glowing two days later.
Pros: good quality
Cons: difficult to activate by hand due to the thickness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T07:49:31.094-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1664, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.