Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item!!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kcmetwo
 
Please wait while more information about kcmetwo is loaded.
Additional information about kcmetwo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a benefit that I am helping with and when they came in they were great! I am getting ready to order more because I don't think we will have enough! Great quality and I am sure they will be a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntPaul
 
Please wait while more information about AuntPaul is loaded.
Additional information about AuntPaul could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hold our personalized buttons that my family wore to this year's Celebration of Life Walk. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teamroper
 
Please wait while more information about teamroper is loaded.
Additional information about teamroper could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was just as described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
PMPP
 
Please wait while more information about PMPP is loaded.
Additional information about PMPP could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for this type item but did not want heavy looking like a belt around your neck badge holder. This was exactly what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good price okay
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
gannie06
 
Please wait while more information about gannie06 is loaded.
Additional information about gannie06 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very dissappointed they were red and not pink. Wanted pink
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not pink
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
spaggetti
 
Please wait while more information about spaggetti is loaded.
Additional information about spaggetti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for people to wear at work. I work for a drugstore chain and thought these would be perfect for us to wear. But the ribbons are red ,not pink. I spoke to a online customer service rep and they sent me a gift certificate. So I am pleased that they stand behind thier products.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are not Pink!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
nanacc
 
Please wait while more information about nanacc is loaded.
Additional information about nanacc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought these badge holders to be worn for Breast Cancer Awareness Month at the hospital where I work.
They are not "pink" ribbons but "red". The picture clearly shows pink ribbons. These should not have been sent,. I should have received a call informing me of the color difference. Very poor customer service.
Cons: not as shown in catalogue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ribbons are NOT pink
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
PinkSurvivor
 
Please wait while more information about PinkSurvivor is loaded.
Additional information about PinkSurvivor could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased to use for a Breast Cancer event. The ribbons are NOT pink (they are red). I will be returning them - - - VERY DISSAPOINTED!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better if it wasn't white
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Alwaysontherun
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaysontherun is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaysontherun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We really love what the lanyard stands for, but white is not the color if you are doing a walk.
Pros: quality
Cons: wrong color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the job done!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimijane
 
Please wait while more information about Kimijane is loaded.
Additional information about Kimijane could not be loaded.
from Newport, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item in order to assist my Relay for Life Team and Susan G Komen team with fundraising. I took them to school to sell to teachers and had to order a second shipment. Great money maker for a wonderful cause!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.