Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
71 of 97(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
71 of 97(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
71 of 97(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bracelet for Survivors
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace55
 
Please wait while more information about Grace55 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace55 could not be loaded.
from newark, oh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is great for giving to family and friends and for survivors, however it would be nice to purchase the survivor bracelet only pack or this multi pack. As a SURVIVOR I'm proud to wear daily. This is also a great item to see at a community event or used for a fund raiser to show support to Breast Cancer Awareness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product value
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TheHappyBus
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyBus is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyBus could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach adults as a Multihousing industry professional. I try to make every event a special one hosting a "theme". Since October was Breast Cancer Awareness Month, I purchased numerous items "in pink" to help my grandson's little league team who dedicated one day to wear "all pink" for the cause and for several classes in Austin, TX and New Jersey. Making the classroom environment more "stimulating" for everyone makes learning more enjoyable. I use Oriental Trading for ALL my training and party needs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Shuke
 
Please wait while more information about Shuke is loaded.
Additional information about Shuke could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Breast Cancer Awareness Braclets were a great find and helped in our fund raiser. They came quickly and were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very thin
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
cancercusaders
 
Please wait while more information about cancercusaders is loaded.
Additional information about cancercusaders could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came in a plastic bag all stuck together, some inside out, in a ball, and will not lay straight. They are very thin. Like rubber bands not like the bracelet's I've had before. 4 broke trying to turn right side out and flatten out. All but 8 were survivor. Selling for fund raiser and most are not survivors so it made selling these tough.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DHyder
 
Please wait while more information about DHyder is loaded.
Additional information about DHyder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I didn't like was the tag on every bracelet. I was using these to wrap around shirts for a fundraiser for a friend with breast cancer. I left them on but wish they hadn't been there. Other than that, they had nice inspirational words on each bracelet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item qualiy
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeverlyinSF
 
Please wait while more information about BeverlyinSF is loaded.
Additional information about BeverlyinSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The bracelets are thinner than I expected.
Pros: color
Cons: thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Survivor Celebration
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
survivorohio
 
Please wait while more information about survivorohio is loaded.
Additional information about survivorohio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They ripe too easily. They men in our group can't even wear them, they do not fit them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing items
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Memzy
 
Please wait while more information about Memzy is loaded.
Additional information about Memzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is an amazing purchase and is great for fundraisers, and other events for raising awareness.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for fundraisers
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
StandingStrong2013
 
Please wait while more information about StandingStrong2013 is loaded.
Additional information about StandingStrong2013 could not be loaded.
from North Vernon, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
In 2013 I helped co-host a breast cancer awareness fundraiser, we had these bracelets along with some other items. The bracelets that said survivor we gave to breast cancer survivors. We will be purchasing more of these bracelets for this years fundraiser they are a great sale item along with the other awareness items. My mother is a survivor so I wear my pink bracelet everyday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bethanyf
 
Please wait while more information about bethanyf is loaded.
Additional information about bethanyf could not be loaded.
from butler pa
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These were perfect for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.