Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
32 of 57(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
32 of 57(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
32 of 57(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the Price
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine207 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine207 could not be loaded.
from Brawley, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great give-away at Health Fairs and School Events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breast Cancer Bracelets
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbie2468 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbie2468 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited by ordering these bracelets. I use things of this nature to support victims of breast cancer. My daughter is struggling with this disease and I create little trinkets as a little something to brighten her day and those that have no one. I donate these things to other patients. The bracelets are fragile. When stretched just beyond the size they pop open and break. Several of the ones in the packet are defective in that way and I don't feel comfortable giving them away. I would not offer them to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whodatmetairie is loaded.
Additional information about whodatmetairie could not be loaded.
from new orleans, la
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I like them but they were a little on the small side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tumcsec is loaded.
Additional information about tumcsec could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been searching for 3 years for a good solid pink survivor bracelet. Even though there were others in this pack, I ordered them. The bracelets were very thin and misshapen. I was disappointed. I thought they would be much thicker than they were.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, thinness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The largest majority of the bracelets broke as the students were putting them on their wrists.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissy45 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy45 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pink cancer awareness bracelets were POOR.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very thin
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cancercusaders is loaded.
Additional information about cancercusaders could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came in a plastic bag all stuck together, some inside out, in a ball, and will not lay straight. They are very thin. Like rubber bands not like the bracelet's I've had before. 4 broke trying to turn right side out and flatten out. All but 8 were survivor. Selling for fund raiser and most are not survivors so it made selling these tough.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHyder is loaded.
Additional information about DHyder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I didn't like was the tag on every bracelet. I was using these to wrap around shirts for a fundraiser for a friend with breast cancer. I left them on but wish they hadn't been there. Other than that, they had nice inspirational words on each bracelet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item qualiy
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeverlyinSF is loaded.
Additional information about BeverlyinSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The bracelets are thinner than I expected.
Pros: color
Cons: thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Survivor Celebration
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about survivorohio is loaded.
Additional information about survivorohio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They ripe too easily. They men in our group can't even wear them, they do not fit them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing items
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Memzy is loaded.
Additional information about Memzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is an amazing purchase and is great for fundraisers, and other events for raising awareness.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:44.647-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1654, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.