Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
79 of 103(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
79 of 103(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
79 of 103(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bracelet for Survivors
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace55
 
Please wait while more information about Grace55 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace55 could not be loaded.
from newark, oh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is great for giving to family and friends and for survivors, however it would be nice to purchase the survivor bracelet only pack or this multi pack. As a SURVIVOR I'm proud to wear daily. This is also a great item to see at a community event or used for a fund raiser to show support to Breast Cancer Awareness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product value
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TheHappyBus
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyBus is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyBus could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach adults as a Multihousing industry professional. I try to make every event a special one hosting a "theme". Since October was Breast Cancer Awareness Month, I purchased numerous items "in pink" to help my grandson's little league team who dedicated one day to wear "all pink" for the cause and for several classes in Austin, TX and New Jersey. Making the classroom environment more "stimulating" for everyone makes learning more enjoyable. I use Oriental Trading for ALL my training and party needs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Shuke
 
Please wait while more information about Shuke is loaded.
Additional information about Shuke could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Breast Cancer Awareness Braclets were a great find and helped in our fund raiser. They came quickly and were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing items
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Memzy
 
Please wait while more information about Memzy is loaded.
Additional information about Memzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is an amazing purchase and is great for fundraisers, and other events for raising awareness.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for fundraisers
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
StandingStrong2013
 
Please wait while more information about StandingStrong2013 is loaded.
Additional information about StandingStrong2013 could not be loaded.
from North Vernon, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
In 2013 I helped co-host a breast cancer awareness fundraiser, we had these bracelets along with some other items. The bracelets that said survivor we gave to breast cancer survivors. We will be purchasing more of these bracelets for this years fundraiser they are a great sale item along with the other awareness items. My mother is a survivor so I wear my pink bracelet everyday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bethanyf
 
Please wait while more information about bethanyf is loaded.
Additional information about bethanyf could not be loaded.
from butler pa
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These were perfect for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are a very poor product. Can't even give away.
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sport3203
 
Please wait while more information about Sport3203 is loaded.
Additional information about Sport3203 could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor product. Each individual bracelet comes with a tag wrapped around it with a glue adhesive. When removed it discolors the bracelet. Also, they are packaged together in a bag so compressed that they appear to have melted together. They had to be pulled apart and then even left marks and divots on the bracelets from where they were separated. Then even after 3 days left around a cylinder to try and regain their shape still not holding their shape, distorted and curling up.
Cons: quality, shipping/storage
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the price
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ModernEdge
 
Please wait while more information about ModernEdge is loaded.
Additional information about ModernEdge could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price! Arrived a bit bunched up and were hard to smooth back out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lbridges
 
Please wait while more information about lbridges is loaded.
Additional information about lbridges could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Though they were very affordable since we were doing a fundraiser, I was not pleased with the overall quality. They faded very easily and if stretched the color changed. They were also very flimsy. All the money we raised went to a good cause, but I felt that the quality could have been better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the greatest item.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
SouthFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about SouthFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about SouthFlorida could not be loaded.
from Coconut Creek, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased 2 dozen pink Breat Cancer awareness bracelets to pass out to our nurses and residents at work in an assisted living community. The items arrived in a decent amount of time, but were poor quality, wrinkled and each one had a barcode sticker that needed to be cut off each one which took forever. Price was fare.
Pros: arrived in time
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.