Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Inspirational Sayings Rubber Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get gift for visitor's bags
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ninax5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninax5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something else to add to our welcome bags given to newcomers attending our church. These bracelets were a welcome gift for all. we are now adding them to our bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed with your religious items!
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stmike is loaded.
Additional information about Stmike could not be loaded.
from Boston
The children in our religious education program will love these. We have grades 1-6 and Ive bought many religious items from Oriental Trading each year. The children are always excited with the products! Great prices and quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Usdi is loaded.
Additional information about Usdi could not be loaded.
from Cache, OK
The inspirational sayings on these bracelets are so uplifting. I like to give them away to friends, relatives, and co-workers to make their day better.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inspirational Bracelets
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginya is loaded.
Additional information about Ginya could not be loaded.
from Springfield, VT
These bracelets are fun for most ages. I enjoy them myself. Would have liked the qty of each style to be a bit closer, instead of 6 of one and 2 of another.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srutho is loaded.
Additional information about Srutho could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Bright pink and magenta colors were too much alike - one should be in a different color range. The words in each color varied, so basically the words didn't make a difference for our purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicl is loaded.
Additional information about Vicl could not be loaded.
from Boyd, MN
We had planned to use these for those participating in games at Relay for Life; however, the weather was "iffy" and we never set up the games as planned. The bracelets will now be given to those participating in Vacation Bible School. We like the bright colors and the imprinting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & Good
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCRFS is loaded.
Additional information about JCRFS could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a rubber bracelet that was really cheap for my business event that I am organizing. I did not have a lot to spend and had to purchase a large quantity. These were great. They more like a thick rubber band, but the embroider on them looks great. These are perfectly fine for what we are using them for: something to throw on the tables for everyone. These do look kinda small, but people tried them on and they fit great. Each bracelet has a small white tag on it so I had to remove all of them as we are handing these out. I would recommend these to people. They are colorful and fun. Keep in mind they are not a super expensive rubber bracelet, but for us they work really well for what we are needing them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorainPF is loaded.
Additional information about LorainPF could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for inclusion in "goody bags" for young kids at a church community event. Hopefully, the kids will like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party kids disco favor
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JULI28 is loaded.
Additional information about JULI28 could not be loaded.
from Baldwin , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved quality
Best price ever
Good quantity
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to identify groups of kids quickly
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momadottie is loaded.
Additional information about momadottie could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Used the bracelets to help everyone identify quickly what groups the campers were in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T11:13:26.808-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.