Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 59(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 59(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 59(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vbs
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvinMyLife
 
Please wait while more information about LuvinMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about LuvinMyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to give these VBS kids, they look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iceteanice
 
Please wait while more information about iceteanice is loaded.
Additional information about iceteanice could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for the kids attending the party.
Just right favor for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GrattanTLCWalk
 
Please wait while more information about GrattanTLCWalk is loaded.
Additional information about GrattanTLCWalk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to wrap the t-shirts for our Cancer walk. They work awesome and the people love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
goodie2011
 
Please wait while more information about goodie2011 is loaded.
Additional information about goodie2011 could not be loaded.
from Wamic, Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for our kids in our youth ministry for Valentines & they absolutely loved them. i found them to be durable & you can actually read the wordings on all of them.
The kids were overjoyed with these & they instantly went onto their arms. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for quality & something worth the price. Theya re great insentives for kids/teens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
avery121
 
Please wait while more information about avery121 is loaded.
Additional information about avery121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality product. Liked by all ages, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheapened product
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
customer52
 
Please wait while more information about customer52 is loaded.
Additional information about customer52 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Other
I have purchased these in the past and was pleased with the even assortment and quality of the bracelets. They are thinner and flimsy. There is not a good mix of saying at all. We received a bunch of "courage" and "faith" and as few as two of other messages. In the past there was an even number of each message.
Cons: quality, not a good mix
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quantities of each word style drastically varies per unit
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MilitaryMinistry
 
Please wait while more information about MilitaryMinistry is loaded.
Additional information about MilitaryMinistry could not be loaded.
from Italy
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased 30 units to give one set of 6 bracelets to each of 120 children for an outreach event. However, quantities of each individual bracelet (i.e. specific word) per unit were variable. [One style only had 99 pieces, so we can't properly host 120 children.] No information about such variations in the online description, so I'm very disappointed. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: quality, consistency per unit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hoped for better
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Girlpower
 
Please wait while more information about Girlpower is loaded.
Additional information about Girlpower could not be loaded.
from Irvington, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I realized for that price I was not going to get something of quality...but I was still disappointed. They really look tacky!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pink bracelet in the assortment pack is a fuchsia not the pink color used for breast cancer.
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkfiretrucks
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkfiretrucks is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkfiretrucks could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There are some little extra plastic tags for a lack of a better word. We just snipped them off. The orange bracelet has an imprint on the inside. Looks like maybe an order code, not sure. We support all cancers so for the price the value is great.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for rewards!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cher1972
 
Please wait while more information about Cher1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher1972 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great rewards in my first sacraments class. They are durable and attractive. Good buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.