Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Inspirational Sayings Rubber Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get gift for visitor's bags
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ninax5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninax5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something else to add to our welcome bags given to newcomers attending our church. These bracelets were a welcome gift for all. we are now adding them to our bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inspirational Bracelets
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginya is loaded.
Additional information about Ginya could not be loaded.
from Springfield, VT
These bracelets are fun for most ages. I enjoy them myself. Would have liked the qty of each style to be a bit closer, instead of 6 of one and 2 of another.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srutho is loaded.
Additional information about Srutho could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Bright pink and magenta colors were too much alike - one should be in a different color range. The words in each color varied, so basically the words didn't make a difference for our purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicl is loaded.
Additional information about Vicl could not be loaded.
from Boyd, MN
We had planned to use these for those participating in games at Relay for Life; however, the weather was "iffy" and we never set up the games as planned. The bracelets will now be given to those participating in Vacation Bible School. We like the bright colors and the imprinting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & Good
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo77 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo77 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a rubber bracelet that was really cheap for my business event that I am organizing. I did not have a lot to spend and had to purchase a large quantity. These were great. They more like a thick rubber band, but the embroider on them looks great. These are perfectly fine for what we are using them for: something to throw on the tables for everyone. These do look kinda small, but people tried them on and they fit great. Each bracelet has a small white tag on it so I had to remove all of them as we are handing these out. I would recommend these to people. They are colorful and fun. Keep in mind they are not a super expensive rubber bracelet, but for us they work really well for what we are needing them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorainPF is loaded.
Additional information about LorainPF could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for inclusion in "goody bags" for young kids at a church community event. Hopefully, the kids will like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party kids disco favor
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JULI28 is loaded.
Additional information about JULI28 could not be loaded.
from Baldwin , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved quality
Best price ever
Good quantity
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to identify groups of kids quickly
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momadottie is loaded.
Additional information about momadottie could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Used the bracelets to help everyone identify quickly what groups the campers were in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun braceles
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afterimage is loaded.
Additional information about afterimage could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: colors and inspiration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor manufacturing
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Messageman is loaded.
Additional information about Messageman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made product, disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Inspirational Sayings Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T21:16:48.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.