Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vbs
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvinMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about LuvinMyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to give these VBS kids, they look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iceteanice is loaded.
Additional information about iceteanice could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for the kids attending the party.
Just right favor for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrattanTLCWalk is loaded.
Additional information about GrattanTLCWalk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to wrap the t-shirts for our Cancer walk. They work awesome and the people love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodie2011 is loaded.
Additional information about goodie2011 could not be loaded.
from Wamic, Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for our kids in our youth ministry for Valentines & they absolutely loved them. i found them to be durable & you can actually read the wordings on all of them.
The kids were overjoyed with these & they instantly went onto their arms. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for quality & something worth the price. Theya re great insentives for kids/teens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avery121 is loaded.
Additional information about avery121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality product. Liked by all ages, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product for kids
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherrylmd is loaded.
Additional information about Sherrylmd could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a VBS sports camp. The small kids wore them on their ankles and older kids on their wrists. They fit teens also. Only 1 or 2 of mine were folded, but still usable. I would not keep them in a hot car though as that might mess them up. I do wish the words showed up a bit more on them, but for the money a great product. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high quality product
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MasterChiefTeam49 is loaded.
Additional information about MasterChiefTeam49 could not be loaded.
from Russell, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased to give to the children daily at VBS. They are colorful, solidly made, and should delight the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babbsy is loaded.
Additional information about Babbsy could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these a few times for VBS. They are a great value and the kids love them. Definitely a good purchase and not something that gets wasted because they actually love wearing them....both young and old kids. Very good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyKAK is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyKAK could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected to receive. Bands are colorful and the kids loved them. I just wish they were available in 7" for the smaller kids. 8" bands fall off them. 7" would stay on littler hands and still fit the older kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheapened product
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about customer52 is loaded.
Additional information about customer52 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Other
I have purchased these in the past and was pleased with the even assortment and quality of the bracelets. They are thinner and flimsy. There is not a good mix of saying at all. We received a bunch of "courage" and "faith" and as few as two of other messages. In the past there was an even number of each message.
Cons: quality, not a good mix
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T23:25:20.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.