Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vbs
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvinMyLife
 
Please wait while more information about LuvinMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about LuvinMyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to give these VBS kids, they look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iceteanice
 
Please wait while more information about iceteanice is loaded.
Additional information about iceteanice could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for the kids attending the party.
Just right favor for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GrattanTLCWalk
 
Please wait while more information about GrattanTLCWalk is loaded.
Additional information about GrattanTLCWalk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to wrap the t-shirts for our Cancer walk. They work awesome and the people love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
goodie2011
 
Please wait while more information about goodie2011 is loaded.
Additional information about goodie2011 could not be loaded.
from Wamic, Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for our kids in our youth ministry for Valentines & they absolutely loved them. i found them to be durable & you can actually read the wordings on all of them.
The kids were overjoyed with these & they instantly went onto their arms. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for quality & something worth the price. Theya re great insentives for kids/teens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
avery121
 
Please wait while more information about avery121 is loaded.
Additional information about avery121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality product. Liked by all ages, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hoped for better
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Girlpower
 
Please wait while more information about Girlpower is loaded.
Additional information about Girlpower could not be loaded.
from Irvington, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I realized for that price I was not going to get something of quality...but I was still disappointed. They really look tacky!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pink bracelet in the assortment pack is a fuchsia not the pink color used for breast cancer.
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkfiretrucks
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkfiretrucks is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkfiretrucks could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There are some little extra plastic tags for a lack of a better word. We just snipped them off. The orange bracelet has an imprint on the inside. Looks like maybe an order code, not sure. We support all cancers so for the price the value is great.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for rewards!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cher1972
 
Please wait while more information about Cher1972 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher1972 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great rewards in my first sacraments class. They are durable and attractive. Good buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AdoptiveMom
 
Please wait while more information about AdoptiveMom is loaded.
Additional information about AdoptiveMom could not be loaded.
from Moscow, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bracelets are awful. They came bundled in a small bag so that the shape was not preserved... they look like the "crooked man in the crooked house" should be wearing them. They are completely out of shape and look awful on the wrist. IN ADDITION, each came with a bar code sticky label on it. It took FOREVER to peel off all 24 sticky labels and some of the label and stickiness remains on the bracelets!! I wouldn't let my dog wear these now!!! I won't return them though... I will be creative and use them as soda can/juice box markers when the kids have friends over and they need to keep track of whose drink is whose.
Pros: none!
Cons: Assembly, quality, arrived in poor condition
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stretch inspirational bracelets
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
amvarela
 
Please wait while more information about amvarela is loaded.
Additional information about amvarela could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets are smashed & out of shape. Need heat.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.