Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vbs
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvinMyLife
 
Please wait while more information about LuvinMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about LuvinMyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait to give these VBS kids, they look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iceteanice
 
Please wait while more information about iceteanice is loaded.
Additional information about iceteanice could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for the kids attending the party.
Just right favor for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GrattanTLCWalk
 
Please wait while more information about GrattanTLCWalk is loaded.
Additional information about GrattanTLCWalk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to wrap the t-shirts for our Cancer walk. They work awesome and the people love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
goodie2011
 
Please wait while more information about goodie2011 is loaded.
Additional information about goodie2011 could not be loaded.
from Wamic, Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for our kids in our youth ministry for Valentines & they absolutely loved them. i found them to be durable & you can actually read the wordings on all of them.
The kids were overjoyed with these & they instantly went onto their arms. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for quality & something worth the price. Theya re great insentives for kids/teens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
avery121
 
Please wait while more information about avery121 is loaded.
Additional information about avery121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality product. Liked by all ages, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Babbsy
 
Please wait while more information about Babbsy is loaded.
Additional information about Babbsy could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these a few times for VBS. They are a great value and the kids love them. Definitely a good purchase and not something that gets wasted because they actually love wearing them....both young and old kids. Very good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Ordered
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannyKAK
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyKAK is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyKAK could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected to receive. Bands are colorful and the kids loved them. I just wish they were available in 7" for the smaller kids. 8" bands fall off them. 7" would stay on littler hands and still fit the older kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheapened product
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
customer52
 
Please wait while more information about customer52 is loaded.
Additional information about customer52 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Other
I have purchased these in the past and was pleased with the even assortment and quality of the bracelets. They are thinner and flimsy. There is not a good mix of saying at all. We received a bunch of "courage" and "faith" and as few as two of other messages. In the past there was an even number of each message.
Cons: quality, not a good mix
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quantities of each word style drastically varies per unit
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MilitaryMinistry
 
Please wait while more information about MilitaryMinistry is loaded.
Additional information about MilitaryMinistry could not be loaded.
from Italy
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased 30 units to give one set of 6 bracelets to each of 120 children for an outreach event. However, quantities of each individual bracelet (i.e. specific word) per unit were variable. [One style only had 99 pieces, so we can't properly host 120 children.] No information about such variations in the online description, so I'm very disappointed. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: quality, consistency per unit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hoped for better
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Girlpower
 
Please wait while more information about Girlpower is loaded.
Additional information about Girlpower could not be loaded.
from Irvington, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I realized for that price I was not going to get something of quality...but I was still disappointed. They really look tacky!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.