Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get gift for visitor's bags
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ninax5 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninax5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something else to add to our welcome bags given to newcomers attending our church. These bracelets were a welcome gift for all. we are now adding them to our bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright & Good
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Admin77 is loaded.
Additional information about Admin77 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a rubber bracelet that was really cheap for my business event that I am organizing. I did not have a lot to spend and had to purchase a large quantity. These were great. They more like a thick rubber band, but the embroider on them looks great. These are perfectly fine for what we are using them for: something to throw on the tables for everyone. These do look kinda small, but people tried them on and they fit great. Each bracelet has a small white tag on it so I had to remove all of them as we are handing these out. I would recommend these to people. They are colorful and fun. Keep in mind they are not a super expensive rubber bracelet, but for us they work really well for what we are needing them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorainPF is loaded.
Additional information about LorainPF could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for inclusion in "goody bags" for young kids at a church community event. Hopefully, the kids will like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party kids disco favor
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JULI28 is loaded.
Additional information about JULI28 could not be loaded.
from Baldwin , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved quality
Best price ever
Good quantity
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to identify groups of kids quickly
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momadottie is loaded.
Additional information about momadottie could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Used the bracelets to help everyone identify quickly what groups the campers were in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun braceles
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afterimage is loaded.
Additional information about afterimage could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: colors and inspiration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor manufacturing
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Messageman is loaded.
Additional information about Messageman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made product, disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Inspirational Sayings Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all ages
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Praisehim is loaded.
Additional information about 2Praisehim could not be loaded.
from COLUMBIA sc
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every loved the bracelets. Great for the eecent . Nice price too
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice goods, good price
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elvisbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Elvisbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy because I fundraise to fight cancer and help those that have it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your basic bracelets
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoosiermama35 is loaded.
Additional information about Hoosiermama35 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my children to put around their drinking glasses to mark which one is whose, so I don't have 50 gajillion glasses to wash every day. This set had all the colors I needed. I plan to donate the extras to my church for prizes at the annual Harvest Festival. The bracelets are nice, don't have an obvious seam, and so far are holding up well. I run them through the dishwasher on a regular basis, which doesn't seem to cause any problems.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T03:57:44.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.