Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great necklaces
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Presidio
 
Please wait while more information about Presidio is loaded.
Additional information about Presidio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces start the party off in a great way. Hand them out when your guests arrive and the party begins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific find
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
jbear
 
Please wait while more information about jbear is loaded.
Additional information about jbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each year we host a Cinco de Mayo party for our friends. I am always on the lookout for fun giveaways, and have purchased quite a few "fiesta"-themed products over the past several years. Oriental Trading always comes through for me.This year we decided to go with the chili pepper beads. They arrived earlier than promised, and I'm delighted with the quality. Both men and women can wear them (a la Mardi Gras) and they will certainly add a bit of whimsy to this year's fiesta.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Pueblopartygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Pueblopartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pueblopartygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun! We had an "adult" pinata and filled it with little plastic liquor bottles, fake mustaches, lolipops, and these necklaces. By the end of the night everyone was wearing one! I found these at a party supply store for twice as much, so I was happy I had gotten a deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Chilis
PostedDecember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
keomah
 
Please wait while more information about keomah is loaded.
Additional information about keomah could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be great! I plan to use them for a family "fiesta" chrismas party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for Cinco deMayo Day
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobo65
 
Please wait while more information about Bobo65 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobo65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were gifts for the Dentists receptionist , pharmacist and the waitresses at the coffee shop. They were well received .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highlight
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BobInMaine
 
Please wait while more information about BobInMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BobInMaine could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A highlight of my Cinco de Mayo party! Good quality, good price and speedy shipping!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Thomasaki
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasaki is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasaki could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these necklaces each year for our Cinco de Mayo Celebration. They are always shiny and bright. The students love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Red rubs off easily
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
lizardskin
 
Please wait while more information about lizardskin is loaded.
Additional information about lizardskin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads look great, however we wore them outside and it was hot out. Once people started sweating the red rubbed off on their neck. One person had put on sunscreen and it rubbed off even worse. If using inside, they would be fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not happy
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
pinkfiesta
 
Please wait while more information about pinkfiesta is loaded.
Additional information about pinkfiesta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
if you want red chillis dont buy these!!!! When i recieved my order the chillis were birght pink!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture Misleading
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Dtown12
 
Please wait while more information about Dtown12 is loaded.
Additional information about Dtown12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this product for a volunteer appreciation event we have coming up. The theme is a "Fiesta". On the site the chilis look small and that is why I bought them. When I received them the chilis were close to 3 1/2 inches. Now that I need to return them I have to pay my own mailing fee. Which by chance is almost as much as the beads cost. Not a good product unless you need huge chilis .
Cons: misrepresented
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.