Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Red Hot Chili Pepper Bead Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highlight
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobInMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BobInMaine could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A highlight of my Cinco de Mayo party! Good quality, good price and speedy shipping!
Pros: quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fiesta
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VCJC is loaded.
Additional information about VCJC could not be loaded.
from Beloit wi
Great gifts for my daughter fiesta reception and they are a nice size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and fun
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestieLove is loaded.
Additional information about WestieLove could not be loaded.
this was a party favor for a tex mex theme and everyone's favorite necklace of the party bead necklaces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaways !!
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacanS is loaded.
Additional information about MacanS could not be loaded.
from Naples FL
We got these for Cinco de Mayo for my husband's classic rock band to give to customers. Everyone loved them. I could have ordered twice as many !! I will next year. Thank you for offering such cool stuff at awesome prices.
Pros: quality, adults love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit at Chili Cook Off Contest
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HipsterInLowertown is loaded.
Additional information about HipsterInLowertown could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed out necklaces at the annual chili cook off at "The Land' that we attend every year. Everyone loved them....though apparently no one took me seriously when I readily agreed with people who asked if we were using them to 'buy' votes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, cost effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for Cinco deMayo Day
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobo65 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobo65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were gifts for the Dentists receptionist , pharmacist and the waitresses at the coffee shop. They were well received .
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasaki is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasaki could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these necklaces each year for our Cinco de Mayo Celebration. They are always shiny and bright. The students love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T02:59:19.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1634, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.