Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect rings for our wedding shower!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloha50 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloha50 could not be loaded.
from Yuba City Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings are so cute and fancy. They are perfect for our wedding shower. We plan to use them for one of our shower games. The person with the most rings wins a prize.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jewels for a Comedy
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonSong is loaded.
Additional information about MoonSong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These ring will be perfect for an over-the-top 80's comedy about affluent Manhattanites. They appear to be well made and have clear, purple, blue and red huge "jewels".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large stone rings are perfect on stage!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeruTheatreCompany is loaded.
Additional information about PeruTheatreCompany could not be loaded.
from Peru, Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used the clear stone rings for a play & we only needed to get one out, as it lasted the entire run of the show. I plan to store the rest with our other jewelry for use in future productions. They read well from a distance and the metal is easy to size for fingers with out being super fragile. The stone size is a bit over the top, but great for farces, satires, and even renaissance period costumes. Love these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, looks under stage lights
Cons: no color choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm using them for a adult tea party theme get together. Making them napkin ring, that is a take home favor as well
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Widget22 is loaded.
Additional information about Widget22 could not be loaded.
from Dublin,pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these adjustable rings are durable. I like the colors of the stones and how they are adjustable for adult fingers. These sell in the Halloween store for almost 4 dollars a piece..great value! Good quality. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly hefty
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreGrumble is loaded.
Additional information about AndreGrumble could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice piece of oversized costume jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like a million bucks!!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KerrieB is loaded.
Additional information about KerrieB could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rings are very nice. No loose stones on any of them. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the bling I wanted
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to use as napkins rings for a birthday party to go with a diamond/jewel theme. These worked perfectly!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some gems were dull
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trailblazn is loaded.
Additional information about trailblazn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Fast shipping, great product. Bought for x-mas present, she will love them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely blinged
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froderick is loaded.
Additional information about Froderick could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun rings, only fit little finger but still good
Pros: quality
Cons: one stone was off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmilingKitty is loaded.
Additional information about SmilingKitty could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the rings were cute. Wish there was more variety of colors. Got 4 colors (red, purple, blue, clear), 3 rings in each color. Disappointed with the quality. 6 out of 12 rings, the stone is set on crooked.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T23:34:18.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.