Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular Item!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ChrissyG
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyG is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyG could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
These rings were party favors at my daughter's 3rd birthday. There were some kids there, but mostly adults. The rings, even though the adjust, were too big for little kids. Surprisingly, everyone wore their ring, even the guys! They were a lot of fun and everyone enjoyed them. They actually make a pretty cute accessory for everyday wear! They look real and are REAL FUN!
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
songbird71
 
Please wait while more information about songbird71 is loaded.
Additional information about songbird71 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings were beautiful and exceeded my expectations! I used them as napkin rings and let the girls take them home as favors. They were a huge hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly hefty
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AndreGrumble
 
Please wait while more information about AndreGrumble is loaded.
Additional information about AndreGrumble could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice piece of oversized costume jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like a million bucks!!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KerrieB
 
Please wait while more information about KerrieB is loaded.
Additional information about KerrieB could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rings are very nice. No loose stones on any of them. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the bling I wanted
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JesusNme
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to use as napkins rings for a birthday party to go with a diamond/jewel theme. These worked perfectly!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some gems were dull
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
trailblazn
 
Please wait while more information about trailblazn is loaded.
Additional information about trailblazn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Fast shipping, great product. Bought for x-mas present, she will love them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely blinged
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Froderick
 
Please wait while more information about Froderick is loaded.
Additional information about Froderick could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun rings, only fit little finger but still good
Pros: quality
Cons: one stone was off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SmilingKitty
 
Please wait while more information about SmilingKitty is loaded.
Additional information about SmilingKitty could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the rings were cute. Wish there was more variety of colors. Got 4 colors (red, purple, blue, clear), 3 rings in each color. Disappointed with the quality. 6 out of 12 rings, the stone is set on crooked.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Purpose
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeBeeRN
 
Please wait while more information about DeeBeeRN is loaded.
Additional information about DeeBeeRN could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Adult party
I got these for a women's weekend retreat fundraiser where one of our activities is "Blingo." We buy the cards and play for items we all have donated. I think these rings will suit the spirit of our activity perfectly and will be easy to sell as another fundraiser. There were a couple that were not glued straight but overall the 2 sets were better and brighter than I expected. Love that they are adjustable.
Pros: quality, bright stones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but broken
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cdsc1002
 
Please wait while more information about cdsc1002 is loaded.
Additional information about cdsc1002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings were very cute. We loved them, but two of the jewels were broken off the rings when we pulled them out of the box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.