Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jumbo Rhinestone Rings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect rings for our wedding shower!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloha50 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloha50 could not be loaded.
from Yuba City Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings are so cute and fancy. They are perfect for our wedding shower. We plan to use them for one of our shower games. The person with the most rings wins a prize.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality for price paid
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReginaFillange is loaded.
Additional information about ReginaFillange could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I opened the box there was already one ring where the stone had come off so couldn't use it. Would not buy again. Kids liked them at the party but they are not good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Playful
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrustyM is loaded.
Additional information about CrustyM could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Used these for a Bridal Shower. Was originally concerned the size was not good for chubby fingers. This was not a concern at all! Dazzling looks are very attractive.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Big Jewels on these Rings
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missannie2 is loaded.
Additional information about missannie2 could not be loaded.
from Joplin,MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be a hit with my girl Trick or Treaters. I am very pleased with my purchase of these and can't wait to give them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jewels for a Comedy
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonSong is loaded.
Additional information about MoonSong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These ring will be perfect for an over-the-top 80's comedy about affluent Manhattanites. They appear to be well made and have clear, purple, blue and red huge "jewels".
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large stone rings are perfect on stage!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeruTheatreCompany is loaded.
Additional information about PeruTheatreCompany could not be loaded.
from Peru, Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used the clear stone rings for a play & we only needed to get one out, as it lasted the entire run of the show. I plan to store the rest with our other jewelry for use in future productions. They read well from a distance and the metal is easy to size for fingers with out being super fragile. The stone size is a bit over the top, but great for farces, satires, and even renaissance period costumes. Love these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, looks under stage lights
Cons: no color choice
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm using them for a adult tea party theme get together. Making them napkin ring, that is a take home favor as well
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Widget22 is loaded.
Additional information about Widget22 could not be loaded.
from Dublin,pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these adjustable rings are durable. I like the colors of the stones and how they are adjustable for adult fingers. These sell in the Halloween store for almost 4 dollars a piece..great value! Good quality. I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly hefty
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreGrumble is loaded.
Additional information about AndreGrumble could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice piece of oversized costume jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like a million bucks!!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KerrieB is loaded.
Additional information about KerrieB could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rings are very nice. No loose stones on any of them. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the bling I wanted
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to use as napkins rings for a birthday party to go with a diamond/jewel theme. These worked perfectly!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some gems were dull
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:40:58.206-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1615, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.