Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
abusymom
 
Please wait while more information about abusymom is loaded.
Additional information about abusymom could not be loaded.
I put these in goodie bags along with the sports sippy cups, sports bouncy balls, whistles and candy and the kids LOVED these arms bands - even the girls! Great buy! Especially for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MzRoxy85
 
Please wait while more information about MzRoxy85 is loaded.
Additional information about MzRoxy85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just as described and where so cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Sport WristBands!
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Wheels1
 
Please wait while more information about Wheels1 is loaded.
Additional information about Wheels1 could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to place in birthday goodie bags. The boys loved them. They are good quality. We were impressed based based on the amount we paid for them. Should have bought more. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Stewie71913
 
Please wait while more information about Stewie71913 is loaded.
Additional information about Stewie71913 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let's have a ball! 2nd birthday party was a great success! These plus the inflatable sports balls were a huge hit!
Thanks for offering quality party favors at a decent price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
B
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Steelmant24
 
Please wait while more information about Steelmant24 is loaded.
Additional information about Steelmant24 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boys especially loved these but they are very small. I know they're supposed to be snug but my son who is 4, and DOES have smaller wrists, complains they are too tight.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for student incentive!
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
GeBel
 
Please wait while more information about GeBel is loaded.
Additional information about GeBel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these as end of the year incentives and the kids really loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item for Kids
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
JKLFarris
 
Please wait while more information about JKLFarris is loaded.
Additional information about JKLFarris could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these and the quality was fine for the age groups we were targeting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for toddlers
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Carla2198
 
Please wait while more information about Carla2198 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla2198 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son for his 2nd birthday to wear - it was an "all sport" party, and he had a personalized "jersey" t-shirt to wear. This was a cute accessory - he loved them! The quality is decent for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay but not great
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
elaserbeam
 
Please wait while more information about elaserbeam is loaded.
Additional information about elaserbeam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were handed out as favors at our 10 yrs olds birthday party. The size is small, so not recommended for older kids. Quality was ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can depend on these to please
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Brynley
 
Please wait while more information about Brynley is loaded.
Additional information about Brynley could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these on "spotlight days" when I reward the "MVP" or student of the week. In keeping with the sports theme, my students especially love these wristbands. They can hardly wait until their week to be the "MVP" and proudly wear their wristband. I am never disappointed with this product, as I have been giving them to my students for the last three years and I haven't had a defective one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T18:29:22.077-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1612, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.